CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By S John M. on 04/19/19
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the ti...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service I received with Jay. He was very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not only did he perform the repairs that needed to be done but looked at a couple other problems related to the orginal issue. In addition, he took the time to talk about the potential replacement of my water heater and offered to give a couple estimates depending on the approach I would choose. I can't remember getting as good of service in the past. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Deb A. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Ed H. on 04/18/19
Christian Mike and Nolan are outstanding professionals quick efficient knowledgeable and friendly. We recommend without them without reservation

By Guy J. on 04/17/19
Very friendly gentlemen and great service!

By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Gayle F. on 04/15/19
Great Service timely friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks to Rob and Lonnie.

By Joe H. on 04/11/19
No comments

By Don P. on 04/10/19
Great job. Patient. Took the time to explain everything about what was being done. Absolutely no complaints

By Ryan w. on 04/09/19
no comment

By Jessica T. on 04/06/19
Really great team to work with.

By Melissa C. on 04/06/19
Rob was on time and very courteous. Made suggestions for improving longevity to the AC unit.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today Devyn and Justin were here to complete major work on our HVAC system As always with MB Heating the work started on time and with tremendous customer service. We would never consider using any other HVAC Company. Respectful, courteous and very customer focused.

By Taylor L. on 04/02/19
Christian and Mike did a great job working around our young children and were very respectful of our home. They did a wonderful job installing and cleaning up when finished. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a new furnace!

By Gloria L. on 03/29/19
Your employee, Rob E, serviced my air-conditioner and furnace for my semi annual service. Rob is very professional and very thorough.

By Barbara S. on 03/29/19
Awesome job Rob. Good explanation and thorough. Thanks for your help

By Paula B. on 03/27/19
Great job and excellent service.

By Michael R. on 03/23/19
My furnace went out on a Saturday morning. It’s been unseasonably cold and I am selling the home soon, so I wanted this fixed sooner rather than later. After troubleshooting for 2 hours, I gave up and called. Tommy G was professional and well-versed. He fixed the...
(View More)
My furnace went out on a Saturday morning. It’s been unseasonably cold and I am selling the home soon, so I wanted this fixed sooner rather than later. After troubleshooting for 2 hours, I gave up and called. Tommy G was professional and well-versed. He fixed the problem essentially with the diagnostic service, $120 for a weekend service. He appropriately offered long term solutions and maintenance plans, but given my situation, I declined. If I was staying local, I would have considered it based on his information and recommendations. Excellent job, service, honesty, and integrity.
(View Less)

By Pam C. on 03/22/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Dale W
10 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Devyn E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
44 total reviews
By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Jessica T. on 04/06/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today Devyn and Justin were here to complete major work on our HVAC system As always with MB Heating the work started on time and with tremendous customer service. We would never consider using any other HVAC Company. Respectful, courteous and very customer focused.

By Nancy S. on 03/19/19
The experience this morning was a painless one - installing a centralized air conditioner for my home. Devyn, Justin and Nolan were the installers. Nicely mannered and efficient on the job. Thank you

By DeWayne A. on 03/06/19
M & B Heating and Cooling did an awesome job installing our new Furniture and Air.

By Denise C. on 02/25/19
Devon Emmons and Justin F showed up on time and worked diligently to get our new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. They were very polite and easy to communicate with. They were professionaland and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

By Charles b. on 02/13/19
Very professional

By Jill W. on 02/04/19
On the coldest day of the decade, our furnace broke. MB Heating was very prompt in coming out to diagnose it. Angela and Josh came and were very knowledgeable and professional and explained everything to us regarding our new unit. The next day Devyn and Justin came...
(View More)
On the coldest day of the decade, our furnace broke. MB Heating was very prompt in coming out to diagnose it. Angela and Josh came and were very knowledgeable and professional and explained everything to us regarding our new unit. The next day Devyn and Justin came and installed our new furnace. They did a great job, and were also very professional friendly and helpful in setting up the new thermostat. I would highly recommend MB for all your heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Angela H. on 02/02/19
The service people were very knowledgeable and respectful. They took the time to explain what they did to myself and my husband. Devyn and Justin worked in a very timely manner, and cleaned up everything before they left. Every time we have needed them, they have b...
(View More)
The service people were very knowledgeable and respectful. They took the time to explain what they did to myself and my husband. Devyn and Justin worked in a very timely manner, and cleaned up everything before they left. Every time we have needed them, they have been very prompt in attending to our needs.
(View Less)

By Douglas S. on 01/19/19
good job

By Reid W. on 01/14/19
Justin and delvin respected my home and me by providing professional service and showed up when they were supposed to.

By angela s. on 12/24/18
Good Service

By mike w. on 12/21/18
Good job. Professional, courteous and good workmanship.

By Karen J. on 12/11/18
Mike and Devyn did a great job. On time as promised, worked all day and successfully installed my new furnace in the dead of winter. I can not thank them enough!! Very professional! Definitely would recommend MB Heating and Cooling.

By Marcus on 12/06/18
The team was professional, efficient, and did a great job of explaining everything to me. They came in for the install and didn't leave until our heat was back on. The quickness was much appreciated with our heat going out in December!

By Tom C. on 12/06/18
Devyn & Cher were very professional and completed the job timely. They left the work area clean and answered my questions thoroughly. Great job!

By Ray C. on 11/30/18
Devyn & Cher are hard workers. They got it and got it done. They wore the booties, put down tarps and cleaned up when finished. They answered all my questions and were very professional.

By Don C. on 11/29/18
Devon and Cher did a great job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.