CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Vickie R. on 02/28/20
Mike and Levi installed heating and cooling in a timely manner. They are both professional and explain what they have done and answer any questions in a way that a layperson can understand. Im both happy and pleased with everything done.

By Robert k. on 02/24/20
Mike and Levi did great

By Paul C. on 02/19/20
Mike and Levi did a gteat job. Recommended

By Jane W. on 02/15/20
Everything wss fabulous! The communication was exceptional throughout the process. Benny was thorough in explaining our options. Mike and Levi installed our unit on a Saturday which we greatly appreciated. I would highly recommend! Very pleased from start to finish!

By Rachel m. on 01/16/20
Mike & Levi took the extra time to explain all of the details about my new furnace. Thanks guys!

By Carmen G. on 01/16/20
no comment

By Susan S. on 01/15/20
Mike and Levi did a great job in a efficient time.

By Daryl G. on 01/06/20
Fantastic service! We are warm fast!

By Patty B. on 01/03/20
Mike and Levi were very professional. They were very thorough in explaining all aspects regarding our new heating/cooling system.

By Scott L. on 12/31/19
Great job by Mike and Levi. Easy to work with and very efficient. Highly recommend

By Glenn w. on 12/30/19
Outstanding services performed by Mike and Levi. Enjoyed seeing a professional job done properly. No bullshit.

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I...
(View More)
commends MB Heating & Cooling, Inc. 1 hr · Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 12/24/19
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They ...
(View More)
Justin F. and Devyn E. arrived right on schedule and got down to business. They reviewed with me what they were going to be doing and ask if I had any questions. They were thorough with their explanation and said if I had any questions do not hesitate to ask. They got right to work. Team work was great and no foul language, no smoking. Every move resulted in another quality part of the job getting completed. When they finished they went over what had been done then they wanted me to look everything over to make sure we were pleased. Then they picked up tools and a small amount of trash. Could not have been more pleased. They wished us a Merry Christmas and were on their way.
(View Less)

By Melanie F. on 12/23/19
Mike and Levi were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all our questions without hesitstipn.

By Justin K. on 12/20/19
John Shaw was great. Had an electrical circuit issue and he came in, diagnosed quickly and fixed all within an hour. Being so close to holidays this was quite the blessing!!!

By Robert m. on 12/19/19
Very pleasant installAtion , excellent job by mike and levi. I recomend them!

By Glenn M. on 12/17/19
Mike just finished with nice, quick installation of a new furnace!

By Samantha S. on 12/11/19
Angie was great!!! She came out to the house, did measurements of the house, then sat down to help me pick the best option for the size of my house. Once we picked everything she came back each day to introduce the workers to me and my family. She called if anyt...
(View More)
Angie was great!!! She came out to the house, did measurements of the house, then sat down to help me pick the best option for the size of my house. Once we picked everything she came back each day to introduce the workers to me and my family. She called if anything changed and/or just to keep me updated. Once evrything was intalled she graviously helped me install the apps for the HVAC and water heater and how to connect them. You could not have a better person helping you and walking you through each step making it as easy and painless as possible!
(View Less)

By Josh R. on 12/05/19
Mike and Levi did an excellent job and walked me through the system. Great experience with MB! They've been wonderful to work with.

By Mary w. on 11/25/19
Mike, Nolan professionalwork left areaclean thorough
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
84 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Devyn E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
56 total reviews
By Patricia H. on 11/25/19
Justin Ford and Devyn Emmons were very professional,friendly and efficient!

By Zack f. on 09/03/19
Justin and Devon did a fantastic job on an furnace and ac install. They were very professional and courteous.

By LHuds on 07/25/19
Very proficient. They made sure the job was accurate. Would highly recommend. 5 stars for sure!!

By Richard A F. on 07/12/19
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to...
(View More)
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to see about replacing our existing units. They were wonderful to deal with; very informative, honest, and never pushy. We liked the systems they proposed for our replacements and provided a number of options to choose from. We decided to go with their proposal and are extremely satisfied with the results. Installation took one day and the servicemen explained what they were doing, were courteous and friendly, showed up on time and when they were done went over the operation of the units, cleaned everything up, and walked us around to make sure we were satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend MB Heating and Air to anyone needing service on their HVAC systems or needing to replace their old units.
(View Less)

By Tisha L. on 06/20/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. They were very professional and got the job done quicky!

By Dale J. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Nathaniel C. on 06/05/19
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a...
(View More)
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a new system installed.
(View Less)

By Eric J. on 06/04/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. On time, worked quickly and cleanly. Answered any questions I had throughout installation.

By Virgil r. on 05/22/19
Devyn and justin did an excellent job!

By Diane L M. on 05/18/19
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed ...
(View More)
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed on the plastic runners they supplied. I thought it would take longer for me to get used to the look of the ductless system, but am already used to it. Everyone we came in contact with from MB was great, special shout out to Angela!
(View Less)

By Diane L M. on 05/02/19
Devyn, Mike and Justin did a great job installing our system. they finished in 2 days, and I couldn't believe they even worked the 2nd day, as there was steady rain all day long! They were good about putting coverings over their shoes, and cleaning up afterwards. N...
(View More)
Devyn, Mike and Justin did a great job installing our system. they finished in 2 days, and I couldn't believe they even worked the 2nd day, as there was steady rain all day long! They were good about putting coverings over their shoes, and cleaning up afterwards. No goofing around with this crew, they just worked steady the whole time they were here, and answered any questions we had.
(View Less)

By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Jessica T. on 04/06/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today Devyn and Justin were here to complete major work on our HVAC system As always with MB Heating the work started on time and with tremendous customer service. We would never consider using any other HVAC Company. Respectful, courteous and very customer focused.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to ...
(View More)
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to us in detail the Iwave GPS and was able to personally attest to it's quality since he has the product also. We have been using this Company for several years for HVAC needs and have always had great customer service from Tommy, Doug, James etc.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 03/19/19
The experience this morning was a painless one - installing a centralized air conditioner for my home. Devyn, Justin and Nolan were the installers. Nicely mannered and efficient on the job. Thank you

By DeWayne A. on 03/06/19
M & B Heating and Cooling did an awesome job installing our new Furniture and Air.

By Denise C. on 02/25/19
Devon Emmons and Justin F showed up on time and worked diligently to get our new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. They were very polite and easy to communicate with. They were professionaland and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend them to my family and friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.