CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
By Denysha C. on 11/15/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job! We've had a great experience with the company from beginning to end. Awesome job

By Sheila W. on 11/13/19
Mike and Nolan were the technicians, and Angie was the sales rep. All were pleasant and professional, efficient and careful. We will remain customers.

By Laura c. on 11/07/19
Mike and Nolan did a great job taking out our old furnace and replacing it with a new one!

By Joyce b. on 11/05/19
Mike and nolan did a great job . They even cleaned up and explained the new electronic thermostat so that we could understand.

By Charles J. on 11/01/19
Mike and Monty were excellent at performing the job and explaining how system work. We are well pleased.

By BRIAN D. on 10/31/19
Mike and Monty were AMAZING! They were late on a holiday to get our new furnace installed. We could not be happier with their knowledge and expertise they brought to the project. Thank you so much for all you've done. I would highly recommend them for any of your home needs!

By Holly P. on 10/30/19
Mike and Monty were professional, courteous, and explained everything that I should expect and in a way that i could understand. They made sure everything was completely set-up and functional before they left and never made me feel like they were just ready to leave.

By Kevin T. on 10/22/19
Mike and Nolan did a fantastic. Both are incredibly friendly and made a hard task look easy.

By John and Mary Jo T. on 10/17/19
MB Heating and Cooling. Jim was here this morning for our annual check up. As always, on time and very efficient. We continue to use MB because we have great confidence in there work and employees.

By Jonathan D. on 10/15/19
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the p...
(View More)
The service was impressive. I was trying to find services to get my gas oven installed, and MB was the only one that responded quickly and promptly. Jay did an excellent job of installing the gas line, based upon code - clean and efficient. He also brought up the point of other service people who did sub-par work. He was knowledgable and gave me a proper plan for handling future home improvements. MB is going to be my choice for future work. P.S. Sometimes the realtor is not good in their opinion. If I went his path, I would have a mess in the utility room. Jay fixed that situation. Thanks
(View Less)

By Adriana C. on 10/11/19
Mike and Nolan were very professional , thorough, and answered my questions in a way I could understand. I am very pleased with the work they did.

By Jeffrey C. on 10/10/19
Mike and Nolan did an excellent job replacing my downstairs heating and cooling systems. Their work was very professional with attention to detail.

By Connie p. on 10/08/19
Helpful and explained everything. Mike and nolan cleaned up and were very efficient

By Roxanne M. on 10/08/19
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most eff...
(View More)
Thank you for sending Jim B for our Fall furnace clean and check. He was very professional and answered all of our questions. My husband was impressed that he wore the booties upon entering our home. Now we are assured our furnace will be working at its most effecient level as cooler weather approaches. Highly recommend MB Heating & Cooling for any HVAC needs!
(View Less)

By Sue y. on 10/03/19
no comment

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
We had excellent service related to the installation of our new AC unit. Mike was professional and efficient.

By Gloria L. on 10/01/19
Rob was very professional and definitely knowledgeable. Great personality and great service.

By Fred M. on 09/30/19
Jim did a thorough job and was pleasant to talk to. He answered all my questions patiently and explained the charges.

By Mike B. on 09/25/19
We thank Rob for his professional service and assistance when our air conditioner experienced fan issues in the heat of September. Rob checked the system and knew the issue within moments. Repair was quick and painless. Rob also retuned with James; trainee, to chec...
(View More)
We thank Rob for his professional service and assistance when our air conditioner experienced fan issues in the heat of September. Rob checked the system and knew the issue within moments. Repair was quick and painless. Rob also retuned with James; trainee, to check the heating system for fall. I appreciated the fact MB considers Robs experience and knowledge to be useful as a mentor in the HVAC Business. Thank you Rob
(View Less)

By Corey h. on 09/24/19
Nolan and mike were on time and were professional and installed our new system and were great to work with. Mb is our new HVAC co.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob E
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Mike H
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Tommy G
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Devyn E
1 Year
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Jim B
13 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period MB Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328

Customer service is always a top priority at MB Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
217-544-4328
Devyn E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By Zack f. on 09/03/19
Justin and Devon did a fantastic job on an furnace and ac install. They were very professional and courteous.

By LHuds on 07/25/19
Very proficient. They made sure the job was accurate. Would highly recommend. 5 stars for sure!!

By Richard A F. on 07/12/19
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to...
(View More)
We recently were in need of replacing our 23-year old heating and air conditioner systems (2). We have been utilizing MB Heating and Air Conditioning systems to maintain our systems for some time and have been very satisfied with their service. We contacted them to see about replacing our existing units. They were wonderful to deal with; very informative, honest, and never pushy. We liked the systems they proposed for our replacements and provided a number of options to choose from. We decided to go with their proposal and are extremely satisfied with the results. Installation took one day and the servicemen explained what they were doing, were courteous and friendly, showed up on time and when they were done went over the operation of the units, cleaned everything up, and walked us around to make sure we were satisfied with their work. I would highly recommend MB Heating and Air to anyone needing service on their HVAC systems or needing to replace their old units.
(View Less)

By Tisha L. on 06/20/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. They were very professional and got the job done quicky!

By Dale J. on 06/14/19
no comment

By Nathaniel C. on 06/05/19
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a...
(View More)
Service was very professional. I had a complete heat pump system installed. They came in the morning and stayed until the system was fully up and running. They cleaned up after themselves and were very polite. Would recommend them to anyone needing maintenance or a new system installed.
(View Less)

By Eric J. on 06/04/19
Devyn and Justin did a great job. On time, worked quickly and cleanly. Answered any questions I had throughout installation.

By Virgil r. on 05/22/19
Devyn and justin did an excellent job!

By Diane L M. on 05/18/19
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed ...
(View More)
I had a good experience with MB heating and cooling. Devyn and his crew did a good job, only took 2 days to install, and one of those days it poured rain all day. I thought they would call off, but they kept working. They always put on footie slippers and stayed on the plastic runners they supplied. I thought it would take longer for me to get used to the look of the ductless system, but am already used to it. Everyone we came in contact with from MB was great, special shout out to Angela!
(View Less)

By Diane L M. on 05/02/19
Devyn, Mike and Justin did a great job installing our system. they finished in 2 days, and I couldn't believe they even worked the 2nd day, as there was steady rain all day long! They were good about putting coverings over their shoes, and cleaning up afterwards. N...
(View More)
Devyn, Mike and Justin did a great job installing our system. they finished in 2 days, and I couldn't believe they even worked the 2nd day, as there was steady rain all day long! They were good about putting coverings over their shoes, and cleaning up afterwards. No goofing around with this crew, they just worked steady the whole time they were here, and answered any questions we had.
(View Less)

By Laura D. on 04/16/19
Courteous, professional, problem solvers that are not shy about working. Completed a rough job in two long days. Recommended.

By Jessica T. on 04/06/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By Jessica T. on 04/05/19
Really great team to work with.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today Devyn and Justin were here to complete major work on our HVAC system As always with MB Heating the work started on time and with tremendous customer service. We would never consider using any other HVAC Company. Respectful, courteous and very customer focused.

By john t. on 04/04/19
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to ...
(View More)
Today we had Rob from MB for our bi-annual check up of our HVAC. First time to meet Rob since he is new with the Company. On Time, Respectful, Knowledgeable and up to date on additional equipment. We have been looking to add an air purifier and Rob explained to us in detail the Iwave GPS and was able to personally attest to it's quality since he has the product also. We have been using this Company for several years for HVAC needs and have always had great customer service from Tommy, Doug, James etc.
(View Less)

By Nancy S. on 03/19/19
The experience this morning was a painless one - installing a centralized air conditioner for my home. Devyn, Justin and Nolan were the installers. Nicely mannered and efficient on the job. Thank you

By DeWayne A. on 03/06/19
M & B Heating and Cooling did an awesome job installing our new Furniture and Air.

By Denise C. on 02/25/19
Devon Emmons and Justin F showed up on time and worked diligently to get our new furnace and air conditioning unit installed. They were very polite and easy to communicate with. They were professionaland and pleasant to talk with. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

By Charles b. on 02/13/19
Very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.