CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Lindsay M. on 06/11/18
Mike D. came out and fixed our second floor air conditioner! He was so kind and personable. I absolutely appreciated his honesty. So glad to have no more "thermocline," lol. We will definitely be using this company for future work! I highly recommend them to anyone!

By Jordan R. on 06/07/18
Mike was very professional and knew a lot about our Hvac system. Steered us as what to watch out for as well! If you Need your A/C or Heating fixed call Mike!

By Zach R. on 06/07/18
Mike was very professional and knew a lot about our Hvac system. Steered us as what to watch out for as well! If you Need your A/C or Heating fixed call Mike!

By Fred G. on 05/27/18
Mike is very thorough and knowledgeable about heating and cooling and is very meticulous of his work . When he does the semi-annual check up he is not in a rush and you know your system is in great working order.

By Pete K. on 05/25/18
Stan Lang did a very thorough job in checking my A/C for summer.

By Janette P. on 05/23/18
Service Technician **** * does a professional and thorough job. He is always polite and will take time to answer questions and provide options.

By Diane B. on 05/22/18
**** *. of Lundy Heating & Cooling serviced our equipment last week. He was on time, courteous, neat, his work area was spotless when he was finished, and **** D. thoroughly explained everything to us before he left our house. This individual represents the type of...
(View More)
**** *. of Lundy Heating & Cooling serviced our equipment last week. He was on time, courteous, neat, his work area was spotless when he was finished, and **** D. thoroughly explained everything to us before he left our house. This individual represents the type of technician that we wished all repairmen would strieve to be.
(View Less)

By Brandie M. on 05/22/18
****** was quick to return my call and to let me know when to expect **** * to help us figure out what was wrong with the air. She even sent an email to let me know when he would be arriving. Mike D was able to figure out the problem and fix it on the spot. He even...
(View More)
****** was quick to return my call and to let me know when to expect **** * to help us figure out what was wrong with the air. She even sent an email to let me know when he would be arriving. Mike D was able to figure out the problem and fix it on the spot. He even explained what had happened, which I appreciate so I can understand the repairs. He was quick and efficient, which we are very grateful for!! No air on a very warm day can make for a very uncomfortable working day!! Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Henry & Jerrie P. on 05/14/18
I want to say thank you! I called them when I turned on my AC and it didn't work! They told me they had several calls but did get us a quick appointment! They was on time and they fixed our problem! The price wasn't as bad as we thought it would be! They will have ...
(View More)
I want to say thank you! I called them when I turned on my AC and it didn't work! They told me they had several calls but did get us a quick appointment! They was on time and they fixed our problem! The price wasn't as bad as we thought it would be! They will have our business from here on out! Mike D was very knowledgeable and answered any question that was asked! Thanks *****
(View Less)

By Marian K. on 05/11/18
Stan does fine work.

By Pat A. on 05/09/18
Mike was very professional and thorough when checking our geothermal unit.

By Jeanette H. on 05/04/18
**** ** Is my preferred technician. He has done yearly maintenance service on my A/C unit many times. He's pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, does a thorough job, and is always on time. Thanks *****

By shirley b. on 05/03/18
Lundy has been my provider of maintenance checks for heating and air conditioning for several years. Their technicians are always prompt, quite thorough in their assessments of needs--or no-needs for additional service. They are courteous and will answer any ques...
(View More)
Lundy has been my provider of maintenance checks for heating and air conditioning for several years. Their technicians are always prompt, quite thorough in their assessments of needs--or no-needs for additional service. They are courteous and will answer any questions or concerns I might have. They're A+ in my book! Give them a 5!
(View Less)

By Susan R. on 04/30/18
Thank You Stan L. for doing a thorough job with yearly maintenance for my A/C! You were AWESOME!

By JoAnn B. on 04/24/18
Gerry W. from Lundy Heating & Cooling did a very Professional service call

By Diane B. G. on 04/17/18
Mike D did a great job of servicing for us. He figured out the problem, discussed the matter with us before moving forward and fixed the problem in a short amount of time. Very nice and professional. Thanks Mike!

By Bill T. on 04/17/18
Mike took care of my problem in a very quick and professional way. Great company to do business with

By Ken & Susan S. on 04/13/18
Mike D. always does a great job for us! He explains what maintenance or other work he has done on our geothermal unit, and leaves the area clean. The company always keeps us informed of when we can expect him, too!

By Bob B. on 04/10/18
only cancel was illuminated.

By Scott m. on 03/18/18
Great company. Very honest and the service has always been outstanding.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
Mike D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
132 total reviews
By Henry & Jerrie P. on 05/14/18
I want to say thank you! I called them when I turned on my AC and it didn't work! They told me they had several calls but did get us a quick appointment! They was on time and they fixed our problem! The price wasn't as bad as we thought it would be! They will have ...
(View More)
I want to say thank you! I called them when I turned on my AC and it didn't work! They told me they had several calls but did get us a quick appointment! They was on time and they fixed our problem! The price wasn't as bad as we thought it would be! They will have our business from here on out! Mike D was very knowledgeable and answered any question that was asked! Thanks *****
(View Less)

By Pat A. on 05/09/18
Mike was very professional and thorough when checking our geothermal unit.

By Jeanette H. on 05/04/18
**** ** Is my preferred technician. He has done yearly maintenance service on my A/C unit many times. He's pleasant, knowledgeable, professional, does a thorough job, and is always on time. Thanks *****

By Diane B. G. on 04/17/18
Mike D did a great job of servicing for us. He figured out the problem, discussed the matter with us before moving forward and fixed the problem in a short amount of time. Very nice and professional. Thanks Mike!

By Bill T. on 04/17/18
Mike took care of my problem in a very quick and professional way. Great company to do business with

By Ken & Susan S. on 04/13/18
Mike D. always does a great job for us! He explains what maintenance or other work he has done on our geothermal unit, and leaves the area clean. The company always keeps us informed of when we can expect him, too!

By Scott m. on 03/18/18
Great company. Very honest and the service has always been outstanding.

By Kathryn W. on 03/16/18
Had Lundy put in a mini split system downstairs. The guys put it in but I didn’t care for the way it looked outside—too piecemeal on the joints. **** came to set it up and show me how to use the system and he redid the outside to make it look more aesthetically...
(View More)
Had Lundy put in a mini split system downstairs. The guys put it in but I didn’t care for the way it looked outside—too piecemeal on the joints. **** came to set it up and show me how to use the system and he redid the outside to make it look more aesthetically pleasing. I really like it much better and thank him for doing that
(View Less)

By Cheryl M. on 03/14/18
Excellent service-very thorough

By janet m. on 03/06/18
love working with **** ***** from Lundy Heating & Air in Perryville, Mo. He provides excellent service and works until the problem is fixed. Never have a problem booking an appointment when and where i need. the whole company is a pleasure to work with. recommend them!!

By Don W. on 02/28/18
**** with Lundy Heating and air is a good guy and honest. he knows what he's doing.

By c d. on 02/22/18
has been servicing our home for over 10 yrs. excellent and timely service. thank you Mike

By Irwin F. on 02/18/18
Mike D was very freindly and knew what to do.I could n,t have a better tech to do the job.

By steve f. on 02/17/18
**** *. with Lundy has been servicing my Water Furnace for three years. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He is always on time too.

By Shirley g. on 02/04/18
They were very through, knowledgeable and polite.

By Jamie P. on 01/18/18
Very prompt and knowledgeable

By Zach R. on 01/13/18
Thank you

By Zach R. on 01/13/18
Thank you

By mike a. on 01/11/18
Fast, same day service, with professional results .... just like I hoped for.

By tom p. on 12/22/17
excellent help
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.