CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By James S. on 12/27/16
Excellent service! Mike was polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely be calling on them for seasonal maintenance every year.

By DENNIS B. on 11/29/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By dennis b. on 11/28/16
Mike at Lundy Heating & Cooling does all of my heating and cooling repairs. He's honest and knowledgeable, and always treats me fair.

By Pete K. on 11/02/16
Stan Lang did a very thorough job in checking my furnace for winter.

By John F. on 11/01/16
Stan was professional and knowledgeable. He is good at what he dose.

By Jeff R. on 10/28/16
Lundy performed scheduled preventive maintenance on our home funace for the first time. Their office contacted me as a reminder that the service was due. They had a recommended appointment time setup. The technician showed up exactly when I was told he would be ...
(View More)
Lundy performed scheduled preventive maintenance on our home funace for the first time. Their office contacted me as a reminder that the service was due. They had a recommended appointment time setup. The technician showed up exactly when I was told he would be here. Other service companies I've dealt with in the past would give a "time range" of when to expect a technician. Lundy must realize that people have jobs and other commitments that they can't sit around for hours waiting for the technician to show up. Stan L performed maintenance on a unit that was long overdue for service, and he put the extra time in to make sure it was in its best operable condition. This was my first round of scheduled maintenance with Lundy, and I was extremely satisfied. It was obvious that Stan L had the knowledge and work history to make me feel very comfortable with his view of the units' condition and his suggestions regarding any interim maintenance that we need to stay on top of.
(View Less)

By James N. on 10/27/16
Al ways very pleasant and informative. Goes above and beyond.

By Philip T. on 10/26/16
This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague.

By Martha S. on 10/25/16
Lundy Heating & Cooling is a wonderful company to do business with. They have very knowledgeable employees & are ready to help with any questions or problems we have. We have always received excellent service from not only the employees, but the owner as well. We a...
(View More)
Lundy Heating & Cooling is a wonderful company to do business with. They have very knowledgeable employees & are ready to help with any questions or problems we have. We have always received excellent service from not only the employees, but the owner as well. We appreciate all they do for us.
(View Less)

By Ann W. on 10/25/16
Lundy Heatingband Cooling can absolutely be trusted! Mike is always very honest with me. He only fixes what needs to be fixed, not doing additional unnecessary repairs. Trust this company with your heating and cooling needs.

By JoAnn B. on 10/07/16
Stan is very professional at what his job is maintenance either checking furnace or air conditioner. Would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to everyone.

By Jennifer F. on 10/04/16
Great communication. Great service. Have helped with plumbing, fireplace, and HVAC. Always satisfied! Have been a customer for nearly 3 yrs. Happy to know our unit is ready, no matter the season, thanks to their service.

By LaDonna O. on 09/22/16
Lundy Heating and Cooling installed my furnace and a/c when we built our house. I have been very pleased with their service and help. Mike does my Spring and Fall inspection on my equipment and is very professional and great to work with. He always takes the time t...
(View More)
Lundy Heating and Cooling installed my furnace and a/c when we built our house. I have been very pleased with their service and help. Mike does my Spring and Fall inspection on my equipment and is very professional and great to work with. He always takes the time to answer my questions and give me excellent advice on how to keep my equipment running to it's best performance. Angela is wonderful everytime I call the office for anything; she is very professional and very personal also. I would suggest them to anyone that I know needs help/good service.
(View Less)

By janet m. on 09/03/16
Mike ***** is my preferred technician. He knows his stuff and will work hard to fix whatever issue you have. He says it like it is and doesn't push to replace everything. My budget can't handle that currently. My dogs like him too. Angela is always helpful when sch...
(View More)
Mike ***** is my preferred technician. He knows his stuff and will work hard to fix whatever issue you have. He says it like it is and doesn't push to replace everything. My budget can't handle that currently. My dogs like him too. Angela is always helpful when scheduling work and pretty knowledgeable when you have a problem. Overall this is a fairly nice company to work with
(View Less)

By Donal M. on 09/01/16
We had a great experience with Mike and Angela with our furnace install when we first bought our house. Recently Mike came out and completed a service and cleaning as soon as we notified them. We are very pleased with the outcome and recommend them for any heating and cooling needs.

By Dianne M. on 08/22/16
Company was all around great to work with. Our air conditioning unit stopped working and they were able to send Jerome out the same day I called in. Fast, friendly and affordable!

By JoAnn B. on 08/21/16
Mike is very professional at what his job is maintenance either checking furnace or air conditioner. Would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to everyone.

By Aimee C. on 08/19/16
Lundy's has serviced, repaired, and replaced many things for my family for several years. They are knowledgeable, professional, and always go the extra mile to keep our things ( hvac, water heater, plumbing) running properly. I am a customer for life and feel very ...
(View More)
Lundy's has serviced, repaired, and replaced many things for my family for several years. They are knowledgeable, professional, and always go the extra mile to keep our things ( hvac, water heater, plumbing) running properly. I am a customer for life and feel very blessed to have found such trustworthy professionals!
(View Less)

By Don I. on 08/11/16
Nate certainly did a very good job on servicing our air condtioner and furnace. All of your workers have been great and I have been completely sadisfied. I have and will continue to recommend your company to other people.

By James H. on 08/05/16
Stan serviced my heat pump this time. Jerome usually takes care of the servicing of my unit. Stan was very professional and promptly on time and I'd recommend him to anyone using Jaymac Equip. I also give the same rating to Jerome and he is always a pleasure in han...
(View More)
Stan serviced my heat pump this time. Jerome usually takes care of the servicing of my unit. Stan was very professional and promptly on time and I'd recommend him to anyone using Jaymac Equip. I also give the same rating to Jerome and he is always a pleasure in handling any service needs I have for my heat pump.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.