CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818
By Irwin F. on 02/18/18
Mike D was very freindly and knew what to do.I could n,t have a better tech to do the job.

By steve f. on 02/17/18
**** *. with Lundy has been servicing my Water Furnace for three years. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He is always on time too.

By Mike K. on 02/10/18
Stan, from Lundy Htg and CLG did our annual check of the system and was very professional. He also did the install so we feel very confident whenever he comes to our home. Highly recommend him and the Lundy team to anyone thinking about an install or a checkup!!

By Keith K. on 02/09/18
Very professional, thorough, and polite. Gerry and Mike were great!

By Shirley g. on 02/04/18
They were very through, knowledgeable and polite.

By Jamie P. on 01/18/18
Very prompt and knowledgeable

By Zach R. on 01/13/18
Thank you

By Zach R. on 01/13/18
Thank you

By mike a. on 01/11/18
Fast, same day service, with professional results .... just like I hoped for.

By tom p. on 12/22/17
excellent help

By Sandra O. on 12/21/17
Mike D. with Lundy has been with this family many years and we've found that when Mike arrives on time (always a big plus). He checks out the issues and then explains why and the hows. He is courteous, honest and if nothing needs to be repaired or replaced - he ...
(View More)
Mike D. with Lundy has been with this family many years and we've found that when Mike arrives on time (always a big plus). He checks out the issues and then explains why and the hows. He is courteous, honest and if nothing needs to be repaired or replaced - he acknowledges that. Mike's the Man in this area!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 12/07/17
mike always does a great job

By Lyle & Michelle P. on 12/07/17
Mike @ Lundy Heating & Cooling has been working on our family heaters & air conditioners for years. Mike is like family. I never have to worry about a stranger in my house. He shows up on time. Knows exactly where our heater & air conditioner are. Let us know what'...
(View More)
Mike @ Lundy Heating & Cooling has been working on our family heaters & air conditioners for years. Mike is like family. I never have to worry about a stranger in my house. He shows up on time. Knows exactly where our heater & air conditioner are. Let us know what's wrong & what needs to be replaced & the price. I really appreciate that. Upfront & honest. Most companies replace parts that didn't need to be replaced with an overwhelming bill. Thank you Lundy's for your service person Mike and the honest reliable service he provides.
(View Less)

By Kevin B. on 12/04/17
Service pro came in, did what needed to be done, had me sign what needed to be signed and left when done. Not in any way rude and not putting on airs for customer "satisfaction." The service pro was professional and timely.

By Lisa B. on 12/02/17
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your un...
(View More)
Mike has always service our Heating and AC at our former house and our new one. He does a great job, always professional and is great at diagnosing the problems and quick to get them resolved. He is very great about informing you on how to maintain and have your unit be the most efficient for your needs. Great customer service all around.
(View Less)

By Mark C. on 11/18/17
Excellent same day service, and precise troubleshooting, for faster return to up and running status. No wasted time, just fix and done. I would recommend Lundy Heating & Cooling to all my friends.

By Tiffanie R. on 11/17/17
Thorough and friendly. A service!

By Irma F. on 11/16/17
Mike D is awesome. He is competent, professional, helpful, and friendly. He is an definite asset to this employer. We always feel confident that the job will be well done when we see him arrive. Thanks so much Mike.

By Tom B. on 10/29/17
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if...
(View More)
Mike D. was cordial, polite, arrived on time, left no mess whatsoever, went over the work order in detail before starting the work and again after completing the job. His professionalism and expertise was much appreciated by us. This would be a wonderful world if all technicians were like Mike D.
(View Less)

By Cindy S. on 10/27/17
Mike is always helpful, does a great job and always answers all my questions. Lundy's maintenance program has saved us a lot of money because we would have had to replace our heating and air when really it only needed some parts and tender loving care. Thanks to everyone at Lundy's
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lundy Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(573) 547-8818

Customer service is always a top priority at Lundy Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.