CALL TO SCHEDULE
(978) 465-7200
By Shauna E. on 11/15/19
Five stars!

By Shauna E. on 11/04/19
Great service. Our provider, Justin, really spent some time going over everything. Greatly appreciated.

By Maureen T. on 10/18/19
Justin came today to trouble shoot an issue with our 'smart' heating system with a control panel. Not only was he able to accomplish this pretty quickly, he took the time to explain the heating system to me, left notes behind for the next service technician, and en...
(View More)
Justin came today to trouble shoot an issue with our 'smart' heating system with a control panel. Not only was he able to accomplish this pretty quickly, he took the time to explain the heating system to me, left notes behind for the next service technician, and ensured all was running well before he left. He was friendly, bright, and personable. I told him "I hope you never leave Lombardi's!"
(View Less)

By Donald P. Z. on 10/17/19
Justin P. serviced the two oil burning systems at my house this morning and was fantastic! Not only did he service the furnaces, he was very patient in answering my layman's questions about the various nuances associated with his profession. He was extremely polite...
(View More)
Justin P. serviced the two oil burning systems at my house this morning and was fantastic! Not only did he service the furnaces, he was very patient in answering my layman's questions about the various nuances associated with his profession. He was extremely polite and engaging as well and I feel like I know a lot more about my home heating systems than I did when I woke up this morning. I highly recommend Justin P. of Lombardi Oil and Gas for your future home heating service needs!
(View Less)

By Pete J. on 10/16/19
Lombardi has always been great. Been using them for 30 years. Justin did our annual service today, and did a great job as usual.

By Mark G. on 10/10/19
Professional, courteous, polite .. on time For the annual cleaning. Lombardi replaced my furnace and ac 3 years ago and couldn't be happier

By Mark G. on 10/10/19
Justin Was Awesome, Polite , courteous. Highly Recommended

By Patrick H. on 10/08/19
Justin came out today and provided great customer service. Turned out I needed a new oil tank and Justin got the team to mobilize quickly to hook me up with a temporary solution and point me in the right direction for a new tank. He was also able to answer and ...
(View More)
Justin came out today and provided great customer service. Turned out I needed a new oil tank and Justin got the team to mobilize quickly to hook me up with a temporary solution and point me in the right direction for a new tank. He was also able to answer and provide guidance on a lot of other ancillary questions. Lombardi has always done a great job for us and Justin was great representing them today.
(View Less)

By Adam K. on 11/06/18
Justin was friendly, and listened carefully to my preferences regarding burner tuneups. He worked quietly and efficiently and gave me a detailed report. After telling me he'd bumped up the burner's efficiency I responded that he deserved a hearty pat on the back. S...
(View More)
Justin was friendly, and listened carefully to my preferences regarding burner tuneups. He worked quietly and efficiently and gave me a detailed report. After telling me he'd bumped up the burner's efficiency I responded that he deserved a hearty pat on the back. Smiling he said I could do better and gave me the contact info to post this review. Thank you again Justin!
(View Less)

By jim b. on 10/13/18
Justin did an outstanding job getting our Fujitsu systems up and running. He did a great job explaining and fixing the issues. He also provided helpful details on how the system operates and what I should be doing to keep it running well. Thanks Justin!

By Mary R. on 10/09/18
Justin Pucillo serviced our gas burner this morning. He was professional, courteous and corrected the issue we were having. An asset to Lombardi Oil! Mary R

By Tom A. on 09/28/18
Mike and Dave did an excellent job installing our new furnace. On time, very helpful, explained everything and cleaned up the whole area. Very professional job. Great company great service.

By Ambrosi Thomas G. on 09/28/18
Great service from Mike & Dave putting in new furnace. On time, complete and cleaned up area. Explained all features

By David C. on 08/29/18
From beginning to project end, the team was professional, helpful, and always friendly. This is consistent with all of my dealings with Lombardi since I became a customer over four years ago. I cannot recommend you highly enough! Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(978) 465-7200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Justin P
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Lombardi Oil Gas Team
Rating:
2 total reviews!
Richard M
Rating:
(1 total review)
Carl B
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lombardi Oil & Gas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(978) 465-7200

Customer service is always a top priority at Lombardi Oil & Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.