CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By I. T. on 11/16/18
Exceptional service from sales to installation! We'll see about about the system and maintenance in the future. Good start!

By BW on 07/05/18
Tiffany is excellent support in very hot times. Handled my call and needs to perfection. Everyone from Lightfoot has always been great for several years.

By Debbie S. on 04/23/18
My problem was a slab leak and they took care of it immediately, furnished timely invoices to help me with the insurance company. I really like this company and will refer them to my clients. Debbie Scrimshire Keller Williams Real Estate 817 980-1047

By Sue C. on 04/13/18
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained profes...
(View More)
From the initial visit to confirm that my aging unit needed to go, through David’s helpful information on the next steps, the install that took less than a day, and the additional help with financial decisions—I was working with experienced, well-trained professionals. Highly recommend this team.
(View Less)

By Doyle M. on 04/10/18
Excellent work. Professional.

By Christine F. on 04/09/18
I am very happy with all 3 hot water heaters. The team did an excellent job of installing. I would definitely recommend Lightfoot.

By Lillie Mae C. on 04/08/18
On time. Clean uniforms. They fixed my two toilets quickly and did not try to sell me other services not needed. They were friendly and made sure I understood what they were doing.

By Teresa K. on 04/06/18
The technician called when he was on his way and he was on time. He was friendly and polite. As he worked along, he explained what he was doing and why. He took care to pick up after himself and made sure he didn’t track in the house when he went in and out.

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price by outstanding people!

By Patrick C. on 04/05/18
Great service, great price from outstanding people!!

By Juanita C. on 04/03/18
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch wi...
(View More)
I was told that some kind of agent would be applied but this did not happen. I also felt that the cost was wildly out of line with what local people charge so I doubt I would use the service again. I only did because I was missing work and could not get in touch with local plumber. In also want to get a copy of the video on the line so I can review at a good angle to determine if work is needed.
(View Less)

By Vickie S. on 04/03/18
I was very pleased with the service and the knowledge provided by both Sam, Scott and the Staff of the Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. They are all very polite and provide excellent customer service. I would likely recommend this company to family and friends. They are all awesome!

By Lorinda B. on 04/02/18
I had Chris today for a breaker problem. He was exceptional in determining the problem, his explanation and his solution of repairing. Easily the best electrical experience I have ever had.

By William S. on 04/02/18
Sam is very qualified and performs functions effectively. He explains anything needed and gets the job done. On time and professional!

By Debra T. on 04/01/18
Dylan was very polite and professional. He explained everything he was doing and what needed to be done. I felt very comfortable with him in my home and he solved our problem efficiently. I would highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical for plumbing needs.

By Henry M. on 03/31/18
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have...
(View More)
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical for servicing my HVAC system for years. They have always done a thorough and professional job. I have just engaged them for three more years of service. The technicians are courteous and thoughtful in explaining what they have done and if there are any problems with the system.
(View Less)

By Page P. on 03/30/18
These are my go to guys. 24 seven. You have a problem they can fix it. They remodel two Showers. Re-plumbed my entire house. From the receptionist to the laborers, and everyone in between, simply the best!

By Dwight M. on 03/30/18
Sam has been taking care of my AC for over 20 years. He diagnoses the problem quickly and fixes it right the first time. He is always considerate and professional. None better!

By Ted M. on 03/29/18
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanic...
(View More)
Had my unit serviced today by ******* *. from Lightfoot Mechanical. ******* is a very knowledgeable field service tech, very thorough, showed up on time, explained what he would do and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend ******* and Lightfoot Mechanical for your A/C or heat pump needs.
(View Less)

By Gayla R. on 03/29/18
David B was excellent !! We want him every time. Really ... send David he knows our house. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time and takes care of all your problems.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronny M
20 Years
Rating:
46 total reviews!
George P
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Brendon B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tiffany W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sam E
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
David B
17 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
David B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
38 total reviews
David has been a Service Expert for the last 17 years and specializes in Residential and Commercial repair. He is married with 3 daughters and when he has free time, he enjoys cheering on the Cowboys or spending time outside.
By Gayla R. on 03/29/18
David B was excellent !! We want him every time. Really ... send David he knows our house. He is very knowledgeable and takes his time and takes care of all your problems.

By Vernon W. on 03/02/18
Very knowledgeable. Explained everything step by step. He is a true asset to your company. I thank all of you for your promptness.

By Milton G. on 02/14/18
David was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He took time to explain everything he did. He also respected our home by cleaningup after himself. That is a big plus for us!!

By Wes M. on 02/08/18
Very professional and thorough!

By Jon Dottie V. on 02/02/18
We think that David is just the "tops"----personality is great and his explanations about the new system were very easy to understand,---we are glad that we did this. Jon & Dottie Vandagriff

By Floyd T. on 01/26/18
Technicians very informative during installation process. Completed task very efficiently. The staff at Lightfoot Mech. staff were very friendly.

By Nick Or Stephanie T. on 01/19/18
David B is a real asset to the company. Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Sam Marta S. on 01/19/18
David B. came to my house yesterday to finish up some follow up work. Dave is very knowledgeable, polite, and amiable. Lightfoot installed two new HVAC systems in my home and I am extremely pleased with the results. I invested in advanced filtration systems and I c...
(View More)
David B. came to my house yesterday to finish up some follow up work. Dave is very knowledgeable, polite, and amiable. Lightfoot installed two new HVAC systems in my home and I am extremely pleased with the results. I invested in advanced filtration systems and I can really tell a positive difference in our indoor air quality. I appreciate their dedication to installation and equipment quality and they have the experience and expertise to my home comfortable. I was so impressed with them, I signed a service contract. Truly, I feel good knowing I'm covered and will get preferential emergency service call if something ever goes wrong.
(View Less)

By Dennis C. on 01/10/18
The service office was very prompt in scheduling the service call! The service technician was VERY knowledgeable of the newest-technology system and T-stat! Thank you!

By Jerry B. on 10/04/17
Good service. David was Excellent in explaining what he was doing.

By Al L. on 09/21/17

By John M. on 09/20/17
Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Crystal C. on 09/11/17
Lightfoot Mechanical is an excellent company to work with. They have taken care of our heating and cooling needs for many years now at two different homes.....and by that I mean we had their service at one home for years, and we sold that home, and when we built a...
(View More)
Lightfoot Mechanical is an excellent company to work with. They have taken care of our heating and cooling needs for many years now at two different homes.....and by that I mean we had their service at one home for years, and we sold that home, and when we built a new home, we did not hesitate to call them to begin service at our new home. We trust them with their advice and recommendations. Whenever something has to be repaired, we know they are giving us the best price and quality service. We have the Elite Maintenance Plan, and today David B. came to our home for our initial heater tune up. David is personable, professional, and knowledgeable. He takes the time to explain whatever it is you want to know about your system and Lightfoot products & services. For us he is the perfect technician because he not only goes about his business of taking care of our system, but he also stops and takes the time to take care of us and our inquiring minds. Thanks David! Thanks Lightfoot!
(View Less)

By Vini C. on 08/30/17
Great job all around.

By Ernie C. on 08/24/17
Everyone was so nice and very professional ,I was so pleased with their work

By Susan S. on 08/12/17
(no comment)

By Raeann H. on 08/09/17
Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. Has always done EXCELLENT work for us. Whether it be plumbing or spray foam insulation. Today was another example of that. Our air conditioning went out. I discovered it at 1pm it was repaired by 530pm. David was so knowledgeable and prof...
(View More)
Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. Has always done EXCELLENT work for us. Whether it be plumbing or spray foam insulation. Today was another example of that. Our air conditioning went out. I discovered it at 1pm it was repaired by 530pm. David was so knowledgeable and professional. He has been with the company 11 years. That says something! Hats Off to Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.
(View Less)

By Vera H. on 08/08/17
On time, dependable,& professional.

By Danette S. on 08/08/17
I am very happy with the work that their work. Thank you to David B. and George P. And Seth for an amazing job.

By Pamela H. on 07/31/17
David has been to out home twice and he did a great job. I would highly recommend his service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.