CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Glenda W. on 10/10/17
Price are way out of reach! Not only senior citizens but to height period! I will not refer your company for work other than ac or heat!

By Kenneth W. on 10/10/17
Josh M. serviced our residential plumbing. Being first time visit, he resolved all our plumbing issues from replacing hot water heater to sink and toilet repairs. He’s is a very experienced technician who respectfully listen to customer, an experienced troub...
(View More)
Josh M. serviced our residential plumbing. Being first time visit, he resolved all our plumbing issues from replacing hot water heater to sink and toilet repairs. He’s is a very experienced technician who respectfully listen to customer, an experienced troubleshooter, and performed a quality job. One call does it all, simply the best
(View Less)

By Chad Or Ruth B. on 10/10/17
Carlos came out today for a scheduled checkup of our heating system (3 units). This was our second opportunity to have Carlos and as always, he was professional, courteous, and thorough. I would highly reccommend Carlos and Lightfoot mechanical.

By Daniel T. on 10/10/17
Carlos did a spectacular job, however the service team making the appointments leave some to desire. I called at least four time to schedule service before somebody finally called me back plus they did not seem to know that I had paid a year in advance for service. Dan

By Missy S. on 10/10/17
He was early, called like they said he would, was very professional, and got the job done quickly! Who could ask for more?

By Dennis Bridgett N. on 10/10/17
terrific service. very quick and affordable. George was very professional throughout the process.

By Eugene S. on 10/09/17
Had a pleasant visit by Rick. He was very friendly and knowledgable of his job. Lighfoot Plumbing and Electrical Company has an outstanding group of technicians. Glad we changed to them for service. I would recommend this company to anyone for their service.

By James K. on 10/09/17
Today's "service" was to offer an estimate. No work was performed.

By Ken K. on 10/09/17
Josh from Lightfoot was first-rate, very professional, and extremely skilled. He not only handled my requests, but pointed out some problems that I did not recognize; saving me time and money on what would most likely have turned out to be major plumbing issues in ...
(View More)
Josh from Lightfoot was first-rate, very professional, and extremely skilled. He not only handled my requests, but pointed out some problems that I did not recognize; saving me time and money on what would most likely have turned out to be major plumbing issues in the future. We would highly recommend Lightfoot and Josh to anyone needing a great plumber. He came to our house, evaluated the situation, gave us options, performed the repairs, and cleaned up afterwards. Very satisfied and would definitely use again!
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 10/09/17
Josh from Lightfoot was first-rate, very professional, and extremely skilled. He not only handled my requests, but pointed out some problems that I did not recognize; saving me time and money on what would most likely have turned out to be major plumbing issues in ...
(View More)
Josh from Lightfoot was first-rate, very professional, and extremely skilled. He not only handled my requests, but pointed out some problems that I did not recognize; saving me time and money on what would most likely have turned out to be major plumbing issues in the future. We would highly recommend Lightfoot and Josh to anyone needing a great plumber. He came to our house, evaluated the situation, gave us options, performed the repairs, and cleaned up afterwards. Very satisfied and would definitely use again!
(View Less)

By Jackie B. on 10/07/17
Called before coming, arrived in time window, then completed check-up and made necessary recommendations. Friendly, fast and efficient. Great job.

By Dianna M. on 10/06/17
Learned a lot from Ron M who did the first annual plumbing inspection. An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure. So for that reason, this Lightfoot option is really worth it. And it's such a pleasure to have clean, courteous, honest and very knowledgea...
(View More)
Learned a lot from Ron M who did the first annual plumbing inspection. An ounce of prevention is better than a pound of cure. So for that reason, this Lightfoot option is really worth it. And it's such a pleasure to have clean, courteous, honest and very knowledgeable pros like Ron servicing your residence. Lightfoot's techs advise and don't pressure - love it!
(View Less)

By Victor Brenda A. on 10/06/17
Very efficient, fixed the issue quickly and was able to offer advice on other issues, in fact followed up by a quote. Very pleasant person who knew what he was doing.

By Donald Nathalie G. on 10/06/17
Robert was very professional & knowledgeable of his work. He did a splendid job on replacing our garbage disposal. He is respectful, prompt and reliable. We recommend Lightfoot Mechanical highly.

By Nancy J. on 10/06/17
Rod’s very knowledgeable. He’s also kind and patient. He showed me what was wrong , explained how it might have happened and how to fix the problem. He’s a great person.

By J.D B. on 10/05/17
Josh was very professional and informative!

By Jerry B. on 10/04/17
Good service. David was Excellent in explaining what he was doing.

By Jimmy B. on 10/04/17
Carlos came out today for a scheduled checkup of our heating system (3 units). This was our second opportunity to have Carlos and as always, he was professional, courteous, and thorough. I would highly reccommend Carlos and Lightfoot mechanical.

By Rod K. on 10/04/17
The technician, Ronnie, was very professional, knowledgable and did a great job.

By Keith K. on 10/03/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Linda M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Seth W
Rating:Just Launched
Angie R
Rating:Just Launched
Shanna G
Rating:Just Launched
Erica P
Rating:Just Launched
Jenna G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.