CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309
By Melissa P. on 09/18/17
Tech just finished after completion of the winter check on my home's heat furnace. Professional and thorough every time!!!

By John M. on 09/16/17
Shawn came to check my mini-split unit. He found the problem, fixed it, and explained fully what the issue was. He was very polite and professional.

By James S. on 09/16/17
Great Job! Thank You

By Chad Or Ruth B. on 09/15/17
George does awesome work.

By Lisa L. on 09/14/17
Sam is awesome...he has been taking care of my air conditioner/heater for 11 years...I always ask that Sam is the technician. He takes time to explain what the issues are and makes sure everything is working properly before he leaves. Lightfoot has been a great com...
(View More)
Sam is awesome...he has been taking care of my air conditioner/heater for 11 years...I always ask that Sam is the technician. He takes time to explain what the issues are and makes sure everything is working properly before he leaves. Lightfoot has been a great company to do business with and everyone there is great...especially Belinda, Sam & Ronnie.
(View Less)

By Calvin H. on 09/14/17
Sam did an excellent job on our air conditioner and heating unit as always.

By Mattie C. on 09/14/17
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical Inc. for installation of an AC/Heat unit for inside and outside of our home on Fort Worth Highway for 15 years, and 5 years where I now live. I have always been able to depend on them to keep my units up and in good working c...
(View More)
I have been using Lightfoot Mechanical Inc. for installation of an AC/Heat unit for inside and outside of our home on Fort Worth Highway for 15 years, and 5 years where I now live. I have always been able to depend on them to keep my units up and in good working conditions, so I don't have to worry about them breaking down in extreme weather - hot or cold. I would readily recommend them to anyone who needs assistance on their AC/Heat unit. They are fast, efficient and available. Thank You Lightfoot for being there for me.
(View Less)

By Jenny S. on 09/14/17
Great service! Knowledgeable, warm and professional!

By carroll s. on 09/14/17
Rod did excellent service and was very thorough and diligent in his service. He was polite and congenial. Very good service. Thanks, Rod.

By Michael M. on 09/13/17
Brandon came out to my home twice. The first was to assess what my electrical problems were and then subsequently to repair. In his evaluation of the initial problem, he noted several other things that were critically wrong and dangerous in my older home. I con...
(View More)
Brandon came out to my home twice. The first was to assess what my electrical problems were and then subsequently to repair. In his evaluation of the initial problem, he noted several other things that were critically wrong and dangerous in my older home. I consider myself a good judge of character and I trusted what Brandon shared with me. I felt the problems that he showed me were indeed REAL issues that, though I preferred not to have to repair, I was without a choice for the safety of my family and myself. Brandon is very courteous and professional. I highly recommend him and Lightfoot Mechanical.
(View Less)

By John R. on 09/13/17
Rod D. was very hard working, thorough, and polite. Good job!

By Mary M. on 09/13/17
Brandon was efficient, proficient and went the extra mile to even clean a ceiling fan that I did not have a ladder tall enough to reach. Bless his heart.

By Julie S. on 09/13/17
We have used Lightfoot Mechanical for a long time and we are very satisfied with the service.

By John S. on 09/13/17
Sam was prompt and friendly. Check my heating system and cleaned the igniter. Check the back up safety features,changed the filter, and was on his way.

By Dennis E. on 09/12/17
Reno arrived at our home soon after my call to Lightfoots service department. The issue with my A/C was diagnosed quickly after his arrival, and successful repair was completed ASAP. My A/C system is operating perfectly now - Thanks Reno!

By Calvin H. on 09/12/17
(No Comment)

By Mahendra M. on 09/12/17
Brandon is a sincere and honest service person. He did electrical switchboard inspection, and he found a fault in the switchboard and fixed it very professionally.

By Randy K. on 09/12/17
Phil did all the work

By Scott V. on 09/12/17
Rick showed up earlier than promised, which was nice. Fixed problem left no tell tale signs any work was done. Very pleased.

By Beverly B. on 09/12/17
Rod arrived on time and explained everything that was needed or required. Lightfoot is possibly a little more expensive, but you know the old saying "You get what you pay for".
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
817-596-0309

Customer service is always a top priority at Lightfoot Mechanical, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.