CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By Ross L. on 09/18/17
Excellent service explained everything clearly.

By Adriana B. on 09/18/17
(no comment)

By Ajay R. on 09/15/17
Robert came on scheduled time he is very professional and he cleared all problems and questions I had the servicing of the water filtering was done efficiently. i recommend him to continue to do the servicing of my house. keep up the good work.

By Paul R. on 09/15/17
In time, professional and softener fixed. What more could you ask for?

By Rachelle R. on 09/13/17
Raheen has a positive personality and is very engaging. I especially liked how Lifetime Water System crew was prompt and professional.

By Kamyar K. on 09/13/17
He's very knowledgeable and energetic. Described all the options you need to make a descision on.

By Ruth B. on 09/13/17
Robert S. was very knowledgeable and professional in his service on my water system . He was patient with me and answered all my questions. I've had the system for 10 years and learned things about how the system is supposed to work that I should have known from th...
(View More)
Robert S. was very knowledgeable and professional in his service on my water system . He was patient with me and answered all my questions. I've had the system for 10 years and learned things about how the system is supposed to work that I should have known from the beginning. Now I know! Thanks again, Robert S.
(View Less)

By Rachelle R. on 09/11/17
Raheen has a positive personality and is very engaging. I especially liked how Lifetime Water System crew was prompt and professional.

By Debbie M. on 09/09/17
The technician was on time and very professional in his manner. He explained everything he did in a clear and concise way.

By Zahra on 09/07/17
Great service!

By Srinivasan G. on 09/07/17
Great product. Great customer service. Titus patiently explained us what the water filtering system will offer us. Will definitely recommend their product.

By Sandra G. on 09/06/17

By Vasily K. on 09/05/17
(No Comment)

By Yuerong L. on 09/03/17
don't come late the time when you made an appointment

By Helio Da S. on 09/02/17
(No Comment)

By Mark B. on 08/30/17

By Singhnirmal94@yahoo.com on 08/26/17
(No Comments)

By Viral M. on 08/24/17
Great system, no issue found. Outstanding and prompt service from Mr Heemanshu D. 100% satisfied. Thank you!!

By Archie O. on 08/24/17
(No Comment)

By Matt & Felicia R. on 08/24/17
We just recently purchased the whole home water and air treatment system and we are thrilled with our new products. We want to give a special thanks to Merwyn and his team for doing such an amazing job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.