CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By Shireen H. on 10/05/17
We were very pleased with the informative, highly professional and friendly service. We have already started enjoying the benefits e.g. crystal clear water in the glass , no residues and soft skin. Thanks to Ash our sales rep. Tom the installer was also excellent a...
(View More)
We were very pleased with the informative, highly professional and friendly service. We have already started enjoying the benefits e.g. crystal clear water in the glass , no residues and soft skin. Thanks to Ash our sales rep. Tom the installer was also excellent and very efficient and caring about the equipment and provided useful suggestions.
(View Less)

By Dalton B. on 10/04/17
Excellent service. Professional, friendly and efficient!!!

By Evon P. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Thogaiselvi on 10/01/17

By Nat P. on 10/01/17
Robert S. has serviced our water filteration system twice and has been wonderful. He is very polite, informs what he is doing and also provides valuable suggestions on how to keep the system in good condition. Thank You

By anthy k. on 09/28/17
Marek did such a great job, always letting giving me informative information about what job he is performing and how to maintain my water system. Excellent!!!

By Lakeram R. on 09/28/17
The company never respond to me when the system was overflowing and caused my bill to go up.

By Leon S. on 09/27/17
I called Lifetime because I was having a problem with my softener. Robert showed up for a regular service call and after resolving the problem, ended up re-plumbing my entire system, (which I had set up myself 3 years ago but mistakenly plumbed incorrectly). He re...
(View More)
I called Lifetime because I was having a problem with my softener. Robert showed up for a regular service call and after resolving the problem, ended up re-plumbing my entire system, (which I had set up myself 3 years ago but mistakenly plumbed incorrectly). He really knows his stuff, was extremely friendly and very conscientious, even removing his shoes before walking on our carpet after coming up from the basement. Definitely one of the best Field Service technicians I have ever come across.
(View Less)

By Charles J. on 09/26/17
Robert was very professional. Explained what he is doing and reconnected the water system after our kitchen renovation. He also came back to check on any water leak.

By Tejvir M. on 09/25/17
I have this water system since summer 2015. One of the best investment I ever did. Liked the way Himanshu explained about it.

By LEORODRIGUES2000@GMAIL.COM on 09/25/17
5 stars excellent service

By Srinivas on 09/24/17
Very much satisfied with life time water system. Heemanshu presentation was good . I am using from four years

By Paul H. on 09/23/17
I found Marek extremely amiable and professional, answering all my questions without hesitation as he was very knowledgeable.

By Jeff E. on 09/22/17

By Cenxiao Z. on 09/21/17
Merwyn is very helpful and very informative. He showed great patience and professional services for us to choose the equipment we actually need. He did the water treatment test and explained throughly on every step he did, reminds me the old days in school. lol

By Joelle on 09/21/17
Robert's service is fast, friendly and efficient. This is the second time he's been to our house and I like that he took the time to tell me what he is doing. He showed me how to bypass the system when watering the lawn and provided me with his cell in case of trouble. Great service!

By Rakesh on 09/21/17
Got information about the water at my house. Will keep this in mind to take any future action

By Saththiya K. on 09/21/17
(no comment)

By Sonia P. on 09/20/17
My husband purchase this system about ten years ago.From the lady in the office to the gentleman who sold us the product so courteous.Why i like Youssef he is gentle, kind and patient in answering my question regarding any problem i am having with the settings on t...
(View More)
My husband purchase this system about ten years ago.From the lady in the office to the gentleman who sold us the product so courteous.Why i like Youssef he is gentle, kind and patient in answering my question regarding any problem i am having with the settings on the machine he never rush me or touch the buttons and say this is what you are to do he showed me and allowed me to do it.Thumbs up Yousef.Two times i called for service and request Yousef and someone else came if this should happen again i will keep the machine beeping until he comes.
(View Less)

By Doug R. on 09/19/17
the tech was good but had ordered 4 bags of salt which didnt get included so had to go and buy myself.Doug Robinson
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.