CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.

By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.

By Chandra on 11/04/17
Merywen was a excellent person who demonstrated the need for treated water at home. He showed us what we are drinking and how it would harm our body over years. I was able make a call whether to have a change in life. Thanks Merywen

By romy c. on 11/04/17
Very good Field Service staff...knows how to deal with clients very well...other field engineers just do their job and at most times even arrogant ("we-are-the-only-one-who-know-this-stuff" attitude)

By Luana M. on 11/03/17
Robert S. has been servicing our LifeTime water system for a number of years now. He always provides us with excellent customer service, a 5-star. Regards, Mr and Mrs Milanese

By Fardin A. on 11/01/17
Sherlock was very knowledgeable and passionate about the water system. The presentation was very informative and helpful to us making a decision to purchase. Would highly recommend.

By Fardin A. on 11/01/17
Very clean and thorough in the work he did to install the system.

By Harpreet D. on 11/01/17
I would highly recommend Lifetime Water Systems as it has made a huge difference in the water quality in a matter of days. We are very happy with the system and would encourage people to at least view the presentation to learn about the water quality you currently ...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Lifetime Water Systems as it has made a huge difference in the water quality in a matter of days. We are very happy with the system and would encourage people to at least view the presentation to learn about the water quality you currently have. Merwyn our Sales Technician was amazing and exceptionally knowledgeable about the product and provided us with absolutely every last detail and answered all our questions. It gave us comfort knowing we had all the info we needed to proceed purchasing the system. Merwyn's professionalism and expertise was very appreciated and his dedication in spending time with us was definitely an added bonus! Thank you Merwyn for all your help!!
(View Less)

By Roland T. on 10/31/17
(no comment)

By Gulam A. on 10/30/17
The presentation was excellent and i like the product. Probably i would be buying this within 10 days.

By Muhammad zakria t. on 10/28/17
Mr. Merwyn Fernandes my sales agent was an awsome person. The way he explained every thing we were realy satisfied. We have learned some new stuff about our daily water consumption and how it effects our body internally and externally. I recommend merwyn to everyon...
(View More)
Mr. Merwyn Fernandes my sales agent was an awsome person. The way he explained every thing we were realy satisfied. We have learned some new stuff about our daily water consumption and how it effects our body internally and externally. I recommend merwyn to everyone for demonstration. Keep up the good work merwyn
(View Less)

By Jose & Damaris C. on 10/28/17
After a very close friend mentioned to us that the purchased a new water system, we were very interested to learn how to help our skin and overall health. Raheem came to our house and after showing us the low quality of our water we decided to get the rain soft sys...
(View More)
After a very close friend mentioned to us that the purchased a new water system, we were very interested to learn how to help our skin and overall health. Raheem came to our house and after showing us the low quality of our water we decided to get the rain soft system for our home. Raheem was very polite and patience going over our questions and giving us as much information as needed to confirm, our investment. We can’t wait to see the improvement in my husband skin and our overall health.
(View Less)

By Fauvette Sylvain P. on 10/22/17
(no comment)

By Nooshin on 10/21/17
(no comment)

By Fauvette P. on 10/20/17
It was a great experience I enjoy it

By Valeria on 10/19/17
I'm being served by the company since 2010 and never had any problems with equipment or service. Recently water treatment system equipment was installed on our new property (two different dates due to ongoing renovations) and I was very pleased by quality of work ...
(View More)
I'm being served by the company since 2010 and never had any problems with equipment or service. Recently water treatment system equipment was installed on our new property (two different dates due to ongoing renovations) and I was very pleased by quality of work done first by Tom and then by Robert. Both technician are knowledgeable, accurate and courteous.
(View Less)

By Ania B. on 10/18/17
My annual maintenance and service for my Water Softener system was done by Robert. He was excellent! Very knowledgeable and very helpful. He explained and answered all of my questions. I would strongly recommend his work to anyone who needs it.

By Ronal W. on 10/17/17
Raheem was very professional and honest from the moment he walked through the door to the time he left. He explained the ******** water system so well and gave demonstrations of the difference between what I was using and Lifetime Water System. The difference was n...
(View More)
Raheem was very professional and honest from the moment he walked through the door to the time he left. He explained the ******** water system so well and gave demonstrations of the difference between what I was using and Lifetime Water System. The difference was not only telt it was felt both in drinking and washing. Thank you Raheem. If anyone is looking for a water system I highly recommend Raheem from Lifetime Water System (********). Honesty and customer service is a rare commodity these days, when you find it don't let it go.
(View Less)

By Tony M. on 10/17/17
Prompt & courteous service. Called office at noon, Robert showed up 7pm same day! He replaced our 12 year old Rainsoft Gold system with the new EC5 system. Rob explained the entire process well, & answered all our questions. Cleaned up after himself, & took back al...
(View More)
Prompt & courteous service. Called office at noon, Robert showed up 7pm same day! He replaced our 12 year old Rainsoft Gold system with the new EC5 system. Rob explained the entire process well, & answered all our questions. Cleaned up after himself, & took back all the old equipment. Very impressed with company & Robert.
(View Less)

By Kamran B. on 10/12/17
Lifetime Water System is an excellent system. Will be looking forward in future to get it installed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.