CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By Frank V. on 01/29/18
Have had system installed and maintained by Robert S. every time. He has always been one time and quick to complete his task Very personable and always answered any question.

By Tabitha H. on 01/18/18
Raheem cane around to do a demonstration at my mums place, and his professionalism, interpersonal skills, and general demeanor was an absolute pleasure to endure. If I lived in the country, I would have requested a system for my own home there and then. He is a tru...
(View More)
Raheem cane around to do a demonstration at my mums place, and his professionalism, interpersonal skills, and general demeanor was an absolute pleasure to endure. If I lived in the country, I would have requested a system for my own home there and then. He is a true asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Kinnari S. on 12/31/17
When we first heard about RainSoft, we were not sure if we should go with it or not. After listening to Heemanshu's presentation, we were fully convinced and we are so glad that we decided to install the water filtration system. Not only was Heemanshu persuasive, h...
(View More)
When we first heard about RainSoft, we were not sure if we should go with it or not. After listening to Heemanshu's presentation, we were fully convinced and we are so glad that we decided to install the water filtration system. Not only was Heemanshu persuasive, he was also incredibly kind and funny.
(View Less)

By Sukhwinder s. on 12/17/17

By Kalpesh p. on 12/11/17
it's awesome system , my family are happy with system , I refer my friend to buy this system , he bought we all are happy to have this nice and complete water system , heemanshu explain everything nicely to understand this system ,

By Deepa C. on 12/08/17
It was an amazing experience with a stranger named Himanshu who is now a great friend and helpful resource of information He is very knowledgeable, committed and honest in advising about product and service I highly recommend him, Himanshu is an asset to an organization

By Parul P. on 12/05/17
Heemanshu is very professional and knowledgeable person. I am happy with the prompt service and his response to my concerns after installation.

By Rimmy on 12/04/17
It was wonderful experience purchasing our water softener/RO water treatment plant from Lifetime water supplies. Mr. Himanshu D. is very talented and experienced person who explains the system and give thorough knowledge about the whole system. Thanks Himanshu..Best of Luck...!!

By Ana Karina M. on 12/01/17
Rob is a very knowledgable, provides great service and is very professional. Thanks Rob. Karina and Fab

By Jevin on 11/29/17
If you are looking for a great and honest person, Raheem is the way to go. He explains very clearly for you to understand before anything. Very friendly and never trying to rush you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that would be interested.

By Sean on 11/27/17
The staff explained a lot. He's funny. And he told us some information that we didn't know before.

By Shreyash on 11/26/17
Robert & Dave were awesome. Service was prompt and personal explained of what is being done and why

By Isidro O. on 11/25/17
Robert was on time to the appointment. Professional in his advice. Responsive to our questions. Thank you.

By Haroon R. on 11/13/17
Excellent customer service, and very knowledgeable on the water system.

By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.

By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.

By Chandra on 11/04/17
Merywen was a excellent person who demonstrated the need for treated water at home. He showed us what we are drinking and how it would harm our body over years. I was able make a call whether to have a change in life. Thanks Merywen

By romy c. on 11/04/17
Very good Field Service staff...knows how to deal with clients very well...other field engineers just do their job and at most times even arrogant ("we-are-the-only-one-who-know-this-stuff" attitude)

By Luana M. on 11/03/17
Robert S. has been servicing our LifeTime water system for a number of years now. He always provides us with excellent customer service, a 5-star. Regards, Mr and Mrs Milanese

By Fardin A. on 11/01/17
Sherlock was very knowledgeable and passionate about the water system. The presentation was very informative and helpful to us making a decision to purchase. Would highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.