CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224
By Bhaskar I. on 03/19/18
Titus came to our house the first time, don't remember how maybe from our home depot visit.. At first me and my wife were shocked to see the tests he did with different sources water, but hard to believe what kind of chemicals they bring to be in favor of thier wat...
(View More)
Titus came to our house the first time, don't remember how maybe from our home depot visit.. At first me and my wife were shocked to see the tests he did with different sources water, but hard to believe what kind of chemicals they bring to be in favor of thier water. As we have been living good without this for almost yrs in Canada, so we took time, inquired with friends and checked for reviews online comparing it with Costco one.. After two weeks we decided to give a try as we couldn't find any negative, and took the complete system with reverse osmosis too and only after 10days or so we could feel difference in water quality compared to regular tap water, or Brita filtered water. Also noticed reduction in white scaling on the skin, less hair fall. Not sure about other benefits they advertise on soft water helping the water pipes, less heating cost, etc.., It's been 6 months and we are very happy till now and especially with Titus friendly advise and service. And we are now adding washing machine device and Air purifier system which I feel should give positive results too.. Thanks TITUS agian
(View Less)

By Maxine F. on 03/15/18
I had the technician Robert came to my house to service my water system. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and pleasant. I was very satisfied with his service. Way to go Robert.

By Adam P. on 02/21/18
(no comment)

By Chirag s. on 02/08/18
Excellent knowledge of product. Assist in arrange loan for system. After sell service is very good. Always pick up phone and provide information. Easy to coordinate. Thanks for excellent product and service.

By Frank V. on 01/29/18
Have had system installed and maintained by Robert S. every time. He has always been one time and quick to complete his task Very personable and always answered any question.

By Tabitha H. on 01/18/18
Raheem cane around to do a demonstration at my mums place, and his professionalism, interpersonal skills, and general demeanor was an absolute pleasure to endure. If I lived in the country, I would have requested a system for my own home there and then. He is a tru...
(View More)
Raheem cane around to do a demonstration at my mums place, and his professionalism, interpersonal skills, and general demeanor was an absolute pleasure to endure. If I lived in the country, I would have requested a system for my own home there and then. He is a true asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Kinnari S. on 12/31/17
When we first heard about RainSoft, we were not sure if we should go with it or not. After listening to Heemanshu's presentation, we were fully convinced and we are so glad that we decided to install the water filtration system. Not only was Heemanshu persuasive, h...
(View More)
When we first heard about RainSoft, we were not sure if we should go with it or not. After listening to Heemanshu's presentation, we were fully convinced and we are so glad that we decided to install the water filtration system. Not only was Heemanshu persuasive, he was also incredibly kind and funny.
(View Less)

By Sukhwinder s. on 12/17/17

By Kalpesh p. on 12/11/17
it's awesome system , my family are happy with system , I refer my friend to buy this system , he bought we all are happy to have this nice and complete water system , heemanshu explain everything nicely to understand this system ,

By Deepa C. on 12/08/17
It was an amazing experience with a stranger named Himanshu who is now a great friend and helpful resource of information He is very knowledgeable, committed and honest in advising about product and service I highly recommend him, Himanshu is an asset to an organization

By Parul P. on 12/05/17
Heemanshu is very professional and knowledgeable person. I am happy with the prompt service and his response to my concerns after installation.

By Rimmy on 12/04/17
It was wonderful experience purchasing our water softener/RO water treatment plant from Lifetime water supplies. Mr. Himanshu D. is very talented and experienced person who explains the system and give thorough knowledge about the whole system. Thanks Himanshu..Best of Luck...!!

By Ana Karina M. on 12/01/17
Rob is a very knowledgable, provides great service and is very professional. Thanks Rob. Karina and Fab

By Jevin on 11/29/17
If you are looking for a great and honest person, Raheem is the way to go. He explains very clearly for you to understand before anything. Very friendly and never trying to rush you. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that would be interested.

By Sean on 11/27/17
The staff explained a lot. He's funny. And he told us some information that we didn't know before.

By Shreyash on 11/26/17
Robert & Dave were awesome. Service was prompt and personal explained of what is being done and why

By Isidro O. on 11/25/17
Robert was on time to the appointment. Professional in his advice. Responsive to our questions. Thank you.

By Haroon R. on 11/13/17
Excellent customer service, and very knowledgeable on the water system.

By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.

By shannon o. on 11/11/17
came to my house and was very polite and did the job well, very nice guy and professional. great work tom.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lifetime Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
647 660 5224

Customer service is always a top priority at Lifetime Water Systems. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.