Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Booker B. on 01/04/17
Excellent job on the install of the HVAC and Fresh Air Return. I would highly recommend Level Heating and Air to other customers.

By Karen C. on 01/01/17
(no comment)

By Ellen K. on 12/30/16
Nick was very professional and thorough.

By deb on 12/28/16
daniel and david were very courteous and knowledgable; very professional; daniel was very patient when explaning the new hvac system to me; thanks guys

By Edward T. on 12/26/16
As always wonderful service!

By Charlotte J. on 12/23/16
Very nice company to work with: Carla, all ladies in office, Ryan, Taylor very nice helpful and explain things very well and in understandable terms.

By Charlotte J. on 12/23/16
Very nice company to work with: Carla, all ladies in office, Ryan, Taylor very nice helpful and explain things very well and in understandable terms.

By Booker B. on 12/22/16
Excellent job on the repair of the Humdiifier

By Alex B. on 12/20/16
(no comment)

By Patricia s. on 12/13/16
Always pleased with all work performed by level home services and everyone is informative, considerate and professional. We have used level for many years and have never been disappointed. Always recommed!!

By Patricia s. on 12/13/16
Everyone that works for level is always professional, informative and considerate. The work they perform is always the best. We would never consider using anyone else and we have utilized level for many years. I never hesitate recommeding them to anyone!! They never disappoint!!

By Adrienne H. on 12/12/16
(no comment)

By MARK K. on 12/10/16
I can't say enough about Level Home Services. Our hot water heater broke. I called Level the next morning. Steve was at my house within 3 hours. The price was right and Mark was at my house about 90 later to start installation on new tankless system. Taylor P cam...
(View More)
I can't say enough about Level Home Services. Our hot water heater broke. I called Level the next morning. Steve was at my house within 3 hours. The price was right and Mark was at my house about 90 later to start installation on new tankless system. Taylor P came around 4pm and Aaron shortly afterward. The combined efforts of these three gentlemen meant we had hot water that night. Taylor and Aaron worked till midnight to finish and test the system! I can't thank Mark, Taylor, and Aaron enough for helping my family. And a special thank you to Taylor and Aaron for the work they did.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 12/08/16
Robert did a great job servicing my boiler. He also discovered that my fuel tank was beginning to leak. A big leak could have been a disaster. he ever provided a name of a company to make a repair which was very helpful. Bob Shirlig

By Larry H. on 11/26/16
They were able to schedule a convenient time for me to repair my furnace. Aaron was punctual, courteous, and professional. He was able to resolve the problem rapidly.

By Donna H. on 11/25/16
The Expanded Tank above my existing water heater began leaking on Wednesday night before the Thanksgiving holiday. I called the company that installed the water heater and was told to expect a call back on Monday. I called Level the same day and Taylor P arrived at...
(View More)
The Expanded Tank above my existing water heater began leaking on Wednesday night before the Thanksgiving holiday. I called the company that installed the water heater and was told to expect a call back on Monday. I called Level the same day and Taylor P arrived at my home hours later. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided me with several corrective measures from which to choose. A new Expanded Tank was installed with enhanced safety measures to provide more stability ensuring a similar problem will not occur. Taylor was extremely professional and polite. His knowledge of the problem and how to correct it was impressive. Each visit paid to my home by Level has exceeded my expectations. It is quite evident, management within the Level corporation regards customer service as a number 1 priority. I would recommend Level Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone considering home issues associated with heating, air conditioning or plumbing.
(View Less)

By Curtis on 11/25/16
Taylor did a great job replacing a section of our water piping. He was professional, courteous, and made the repairs quickly. We have had Level Homes Services on contract for our heating/cooling systems maintenance and repairs for many years and they have always do...
(View More)
Taylor did a great job replacing a section of our water piping. He was professional, courteous, and made the repairs quickly. We have had Level Homes Services on contract for our heating/cooling systems maintenance and repairs for many years and they have always done excellent work. Thanks again for responding so expeditiously to our emergency.
(View Less)

By Steve H. on 11/23/16
Customer service was very friendly and explained the job to me thoroughly

By Steve H. on 11/23/16
Great service, friendly technicians and reliable craftsmanship

By Billie L. on 11/21/16
Completely satisfied with Level's service. I have used them several times this year for different things and every time the service was completely and efficiently completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tina W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.