Level Home Services
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110
By Shirk1952 on 04/29/17
The replacement of our "still working" air conditioner went very smoothly. The technician was pleasant, giving us all the facts/choices to make a decision on the unit. The installers were also pleasant going about the business of installation, cleaned up and departed.

By Carroll & Nancy A. on 04/07/17
Steve is the best. Always courteous and knows what he is doing. We always ask for him because we know we will get excellent service. Good employee that you have.

By Angela E. on 03/13/17
Tyler B. and the electrician did a great job restoring my heat on the cusp of the major snow storm coming on Monday evening, March 13th. They were effective, courteous, efficient and professional! And, Level arrived at my home within the time frame the office staff said they would!

By Laura M. on 03/10/17
Professional, understanding and thorough. After Robert the Tech left I felt safe that the problem had been correctly address. Level makes you feel like family.

By Christine on 03/07/17
Level employees are always clean,respectful , knowledgeable,& friendly. I will definitely call them for service again

By Paula W. on 02/27/17
Rob P. did a great job. He was here on time, performed his work efficiently and was very pleasant.

By Michael Z. on 02/27/17
Posted a very favorable review on Google+. Feel free to quote me. Cheers.

By Kevin S. on 02/24/17
Excellent service. 5 Stars.

By Michael Z. on 02/24/17
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who be...
(View More)
We've had an annual contract with Level since we installed a new HVAC system with them, a few years ago. The service is always excellent (and friendly). Ryan is great as a tech - courteous, efficient, fast, thorough. And UNLIKE the guys at the car dealership who beg for great reviews (you know the type - "please give me a 5; I need this job"), Ryan just handed me the card and said, "We're using reviewbuzz, now, so if you could go online and give us your feedback, I'd appreciate it." You can be that confident when you know you're doing a great job! Kudos to the entire team!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 02/23/17
Ryan M. listened to my concerns, then thoroughly inspected my new heating system to ensure that it was working properly.

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Hats off to a job well done!

By Doug J. on 02/22/17
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and fel...
(View More)
Don S. and Steve S. Just installed my new HVAC system and I can't say enough good about them. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. They are exemplary employee's and should be commended for being such a great representative of Level. I enjoyed meeting them and felt good letting them in my home. I am a new customer of Level and am very pleased I chose them to be my service provider.
(View Less)

By mike t. on 02/22/17
Steve T was great. He took all the time I needed to explain the new furnace & a/c unit, new safety features and how to program the new thermostats. His knowledge of the equipment was off the chart.

By Mike T. on 02/22/17
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they...
(View More)
Was not that excited about having to put in a new furnace and a/c unit but after 17 years I guess they had to fail at some point. Mack &* Charlie were very professional, arrived right on time and everything was installed properly and the place was cleaner when they were finished than before they started. I have a real trust in Level and a service provider I know I can count on. Thanks!!!
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 02/22/17
I appreciate the professionalism and care you all have for us as a customer!!! As I have stated before Level Home Services has made our home more comfortable and much quieter and without a higher utility bill. A worrhwhile investment!!! Thank you!!!

By Christine on 02/22/17
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so...
(View More)
Taylor P serviced my tankless hot water heater today. He was a very respectful young man. He was quick, efficient, clean and took his time explaining the entire process to me. Taylor is an asset to Level Home Services.The reason this company has been in business so long is because of employees like Taylor.
(View Less)

By Anna B. on 02/22/17
I was so impressed with the service and professionalism shown by the staff that I plan to always use Level Home Serices in the future

By Darlene P. on 02/21/17
I have been a customer of Level Heating for five years and they are by far the very best.

By Dennis B. on 02/17/17
Mack and Charlie from Level did an outstanding job. They showed up on time, respected my home and completed the job in a reasonable amount of time. Level Home Services is a great company that takes care of its customers.

By Janet B. on 02/17/17
Ryan M was wonderful! He was prompt, professional, and knowledgable. He kept me informed throughout the entire process and was friendly and personable. I would highly recommend him and Level!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Daniel L
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Steve T
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Barb B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Suzzie S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Taylor P
Rating:
(79 total reviews)
Jeremy K
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Level Home Services has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
410-939-0110

Customer service is always a top priority at Level Home Services. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.