CALL TO SCHEDULE
9182495296
By Brandon W. on 07/30/18
Nathan has been working with me for almost three years now and I have seen a vast improvement in the overall health of my lawn. Nathan is friendly, courteous, prompt, and reliable. Nathan always explains things to me in ways I can understand, and he always returns ...
(View More)
Nathan has been working with me for almost three years now and I have seen a vast improvement in the overall health of my lawn. Nathan is friendly, courteous, prompt, and reliable. Nathan always explains things to me in ways I can understand, and he always returns my messages promptly. If you've been considering having your lawn treated I'd highly recommend Lawn America.
(View Less)

By Carl G. on 07/29/18
They do what they say

By Christine B. on 07/29/18
My lawn looks so much better since I started. Great price and they always let me know when they are coming. Rob is super nice. Highly recommend this service.

By John M. on 07/29/18
Very Satisfied with the Customer Service, everything is explained to me prior to applications and what I need to do thereafter. My Lawn has greatly improved but I missed out on the overseeding which is a fall project. I am looking forward to an aeration and overs...
(View More)
Very Satisfied with the Customer Service, everything is explained to me prior to applications and what I need to do thereafter. My Lawn has greatly improved but I missed out on the overseeding which is a fall project. I am looking forward to an aeration and overseeding in September hoping that when spring arrives I will be looking at the lawn I hope to finally have.
(View Less)

By Jackie W. on 07/29/18
(no comment)

By Robert M. on 07/28/18
I have been very pleased with LawnAmerica. If you don't get the results you want, they will come back at no charge to satisfy you. I do recommend them.

By Andre P. on 07/28/18
Great people. Service is excellent and lawn looks better than ever

By Doug D. on 05/01/18
We have been extremely pleased with the results of Lawn America.

By Doug D. on 05/01/18
We have seen a vast improvement to our lawn since Lawn America started treating.

By Stewart A. on 04/30/18
Thanks for help. All good

By Stewart A. on 04/30/18
Doing all as promised at fair prices. Professional, friendly,...... nice to see nowadays.

By Stephanie W. on 04/18/18
(No Comment)

By Carl G. on 04/18/18
Very satisfied.

By Richard S. on 04/17/18
Nathan is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions . Very pleasant to work with.

By Richard S. on 04/17/18
Nathan is very knowledgeable and answers all my questions. Very pleasant to work with!

By Timothy F. on 04/16/18
By far THE BEST Lawn care company I've had the pleasure to retain. Thanks for all the great work guys!! Our lawn looks FANTASTIC!

By Dwight G. on 04/16/18
Recommended service did not work.

By Jenna P. on 04/16/18
(No Comment)

By Bill D. on 03/09/18
Lawn America was hired to remove an abundance of weeds from my property. I have spent numerous seasons and hundreds of dollars with absolutely no success. After the first application I cut the grass as directed and wow most of the weeds are already dead. Great job ...
(View More)
Lawn America was hired to remove an abundance of weeds from my property. I have spent numerous seasons and hundreds of dollars with absolutely no success. After the first application I cut the grass as directed and wow most of the weeds are already dead. Great job and look forward to a great looking lawn this year and no HOV letters.
(View Less)

By Stuart F. on 03/06/18
had initial treatment. Main concern would be the weeds in the lawn.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9182495296

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

LawnAmerica- North Carolina Team
Rating:
23 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period LawnAmerica- North Carolina has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
9182495296

Customer service is always a top priority at LawnAmerica- North Carolina. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.