By Richard W. on 04/04/18
My only beef is being unable to contact a human being. Other than that, you guys are great!

By Richard W. on 04/04/18
Lawman's is very good. I would like to be able to reach a human being, though.

By Beverly M. on 04/04/18
Service is always great and prices are reasonable! I have been a satisfied customer for last two years.

By Beverly M. on 04/04/18
I love Lawman's Oil. I have been using them for last couple of years and they are dependable and the price is always reasonable. No complaints here, a very satisfied customer.

By Joseph B. on 04/04/18
Excellent service with the best pricing available.

By Joseph B. on 04/04/18
Excellent service

By Philip K. on 04/03/18
Prompt service & good price

By Antonio N. on 04/02/18
Excellent customer service and quick delivery. Happy with Lawman Oil and will always use them for my heating oil service.

By Antonio N. on 04/02/18
Lawman is wonderful with service and delivery. I've placed an order and delivery was the next day. I am very happy with Lawman Oil and have used them for many years.

By kris g. on 04/02/18
Absolute fantastic to deal with. No hassles, great price. Can't say anything negative. Thanks lawman oil.

By Mary K. on 04/01/18
One of my favorite businesses! Always prompt and courteous. Reasonable dependable prices

By Mary K. on 03/27/18
At first we all loved the pink truck, the originality of a donation to Breast Cancer, and thought we would try it based on pretty much just that. Three years later we wouldn't trade Lawman's Oil for anything. They are prompt, courteous, and exact. I know I can coun...
(View More)
At first we all loved the pink truck, the originality of a donation to Breast Cancer, and thought we would try it based on pretty much just that. Three years later we wouldn't trade Lawman's Oil for anything. They are prompt, courteous, and exact. I know I can count on them to provide excellent service at a reasonable, competitive price. Can't beat them for reliability. They are our choice for our heating oil.
(View Less)

By Judith K. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By Gerald B. on 03/25/18
LOVE the convenience of ordering online. Deliveries are made in a timely fashion, even on Sundays (with no extra charge). Never any mess or damage to my yard or foliage. LOVE LOVE LOVE Lawmans Oil

By Wesley Y. on 03/24/18
Fast service great prices

By John C. on 03/24/18
My orders are delivered quickly every time. Driver always friendly and helpful whenever I get to speak with him. Just wish the new tank monitor worked with Windows computers.

By Gerald B. on 03/24/18
Love this company. I have placed orders online and they have been out on Sundays to make deliveries with no additional charge. Always professional

By Donald R. on 03/24/18
Over all very satisfied with your service, I have been with your company for quite a while , one thing that happened on my last delivery was that Quite abite of fuel had spilled onto the outside of tank, driver did attempt to clean it off with towel !

By Arrie F. on 03/24/18
Helpful and polite employees. Delivers oil when promised. Reasonable prices

By Mary B. on 03/24/18
I was very happy with the fast delivery of oil recently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lawman's Oil Team
Rating:
84 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lawman's Oil has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?

Customer service is always a top priority at Lawman's Oil. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.