CALL TO SCHEDULE
517-940-6584
By JIM & KIM C. on 12/01/19
Always had great service even once when I forgot on New Years Eve and was on fumes. Fair pricing and on time service. A+

By OWEN M. on 11/26/19
the service is incredible and by great people it is a pleasure to do business with them

By TOM & CATHY L. on 09/04/19
We appreciate the knowledge & professionalism of phone staff & on site crew. They always take time to answer questions & guide us with their expertise . We have been extremely pleased with this company since making the switch several years ago.

By ABLE & LISA A. on 09/03/19
they show up in a timely matter and were fueled up again

By TOM & CATHY L. on 09/03/19
The Lansing Ice and Fuel team arrived at the appointed time and went right to work. They were knowledgeable and efficient and did a very professional job. No head scratching and/or standing around, a good crew.Tom was a proficient leader. We would feel confident to...
(View More)
The Lansing Ice and Fuel team arrived at the appointed time and went right to work. They were knowledgeable and efficient and did a very professional job. No head scratching and/or standing around, a good crew.Tom was a proficient leader. We would feel confident to call upon them again.
(View Less)

By TOM & CATHY L. on 09/03/19
The Lansing Ice and Fuel team arrived at the appointed time and went right to work. They were knowledgeable and efficient and did a very professional job. No head scratching and/or standing around, a good crew.Tom was a proficient leader. We would feel confident to...
(View More)
The Lansing Ice and Fuel team arrived at the appointed time and went right to work. They were knowledgeable and efficient and did a very professional job. No head scratching and/or standing around, a good crew.Tom was a proficient leader. We would feel confident to call upon them again.
(View Less)

By JANIS C. on 09/02/19
Keep our tank full and have never ran out of fuel!

By BEATRICE L. W. on 09/02/19
Generally, I have been very happy with Lansing Ice and Fuel. Last year they did make a very large delivery at the end of winter that put me way over my budget. That would not have been necessary.

By ANN & TONY Z. on 08/31/19
I have had positive experience with Lansing Ice and Fuel. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The staff are friendly and willing to help out.

By DAVID & DEBORAH M. on 08/31/19
Always have had excellent service with Lansing ice and fuel. Would recommend them to all our family and friends

By THEODORE & SIDNEY G. on 08/30/19
Lansing Ice and Fuel is my normal Propane supplier. I've never had a problem getting delivery. I usually purchase an agreement to cap the Propane price over the winter to head off unforeseen price increases over the winter.

By DENNIS & DALE M. on 08/30/19
Great reliable company with competitive rates.

By HICHAM & TINA J. on 08/30/19
Great company!

By CHARLES G. on 08/30/19
They supply LP to my house . Very happy with their service.

By HIGHFIELDS .. on 08/30/19
Pricing issue was resolved quickly. Very happy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
517-940-6584

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lansing Ice Fuel T
Rating:
15 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lansing Ice & Fuel has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
517-940-6584

Customer service is always a top priority at Lansing Ice & Fuel. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.