CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365
By Nolan S. on 11/02/17
Did a good job from start to finish. Started by making sure not to track dirt in. Went right to work and checked the system thoroughly. Replaced filter, and checked humidifier. Answered any questions we had. Very nice.

By Nicole K. on 10/30/17
Bryan was friendly and professional. Instead of simply doing the more expensive fix he took the time and effort to really find the root of the problem. He also let us know that he would be happy to come back if there were any other issues. I am very happy with our ...
(View More)
Bryan was friendly and professional. Instead of simply doing the more expensive fix he took the time and effort to really find the root of the problem. He also let us know that he would be happy to come back if there were any other issues. I am very happy with our choice to use Lakebrink.
(View Less)

By Mark on 10/27/17
We have used Lakebrink for several years; from installation to service. The past two years Bryan has been the technician and has both times he had gone under the house into the crawl space and up on a lift for a raised heating system. Great job and thank you all f...
(View More)
We have used Lakebrink for several years; from installation to service. The past two years Bryan has been the technician and has both times he had gone under the house into the crawl space and up on a lift for a raised heating system. Great job and thank you all for the great service over the years.
(View Less)

By Dave C. on 10/24/17
Ben J. did a wonderful, thorough and professional job of performing our annual service to the furnace. His demeanor and knowledge were appreciated.

By Robert P. on 10/18/17
Ben Jasper - courteous, efficient, professional, thorough. I'll ask him to return next fall for another Heating/AC inspection. Thanks, RKP 10-18-2017

By Rhonda A. on 10/18/17
Very professional. Provided great service. Will call them again

By Gary & Barb M. on 10/18/17
Bob, Jake and Alex did a fine job on the installation of our new heat pump, furnace, air filtration system and Wifi thermostat. Very professional work and completed in a single day.

By G K. on 10/17/17
good visit by Dustin. Arrived on time, inspected furnace, and explained the results of the inspection clearly.

By Brian E. on 10/13/17
Very happy with the install of our new infinity heat pump and humidifier from Lakebrinks! Bob, Jake, & Alex were very professional by performing a clean and timely install, taking the time to answer my questions and explain how to operate our new system. More than satisfied!

By Rich B. on 10/12/17
Lakebrink Heating & Air Conditioning is a very knowledgeable company. They will take the time to listen to the customer and take care of all their needs. We worked with Andy, Alex, Dustin, and Bob. Alex was the employee that stayed all day installing our new system...
(View More)
Lakebrink Heating & Air Conditioning is a very knowledgeable company. They will take the time to listen to the customer and take care of all their needs. We worked with Andy, Alex, Dustin, and Bob. Alex was the employee that stayed all day installing our new system. Alex is a very conscientious employee. We are pleased with the whole process of our new heating and cooling system.
(View Less)

By Norma S. on 09/23/17
Dustin was knowledgeable, helpful, and generally a gentleman. He was almost embarrassed to give me the "bad news", even though I knew what was going to happen to my old system before he got here. He is such a nice guy, someone the company can be very proud of.

By Norma S. on 09/22/17
Dustin M. was very friendly, knowledgable. He got my AC going to cover these last few days of summer. Even though I will need to replace my AC, I won't have to worry about staying cool these next few weeks or so of hot weather.

By Bob & T. on 09/22/17
Bryan was very timely, efficient, and friendly. Thank you for getting our air conditioner up and running so fast! We truly appreciate it!

By Dana G. on 09/21/17
Anytime I have ever had to call Lakebrink, they have responded promptly and provided the very best customer service! They always work diligently to fix whatever issue we are having and are always so kind and respectful while working in our home. I could not recommend them more highly!

By Tom W. on 09/05/17
Great service, would recomend them

By J. F. on 08/23/17
Our daughter needed her heating and a/c unit checked in order to get a discount on her home owner's insurance. I called Lakebrink Heating & AC. Ben did a thorough job checking the system and found one issue that he corrected. We are not familiar with a heat pump s...
(View More)
Our daughter needed her heating and a/c unit checked in order to get a discount on her home owner's insurance. I called Lakebrink Heating & AC. Ben did a thorough job checking the system and found one issue that he corrected. We are not familiar with a heat pump system and he was very patient with my questions. He did a great job at explaining the heat pump system. My husband and I will be calling Lakebrink in the near future to upgrade our home's system.
(View Less)

By ELBERT h. on 08/15/17
Ben, arrived on time, introduced himself, politely listened to our problem and repaired our heater. Others had tried and failed, Ben fixed our pool heater as a professional should. I would call on him again for other heating or cooling issues.

By adel a. on 08/05/17

By David V. on 07/26/17
Ben Jasper was very nice and professional! Great job and would definitely ask for him again!!!

By Julie L. on 07/26/17
Ben Jasper was very nice and professional! Great job and would definitely ask for him again!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Lakebrink Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(636) 583-3365

Customer service is always a top priority at Lakebrink Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.