LSM Lee's Sheet Metal
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-532-4418
By Rick T. on 07/24/18
The team did a good job through the quoting stage to identify our needs and the best systems to meet those needs rather than just recommending the most expensive, and the service personnel did a good job of installing and showing us how our new systems work.

By Donna Van V. on 07/23/18
Lee’s Sheet Metal did a great job installing our new Lennox air conditioner. They were on time, courteous, and professional. They ran into some complications with the installation and dealt with them very well and in a professional manner. I would recommend Lee...
(View More)
Lee’s Sheet Metal did a great job installing our new Lennox air conditioner. They were on time, courteous, and professional. They ran into some complications with the installation and dealt with them very well and in a professional manner. I would recommend Lee’s Sheet Metal and I would use them again, should the situation arise.
(View Less)

By matt p. on 04/30/18
work done was great. product is great. am satisfied with product. have not received reply for application for rebate yet. thanks.

By on 02/01/18
Had an new furnace put in this fall & I hear nothing but knocking after it runs at night. They damaged the filter as its only cardboard but didn't replace it. They left a horrible mess in the furnace room with dry wall dust & dibre all over the floor. This new fu...
(View More)
Had an new furnace put in this fall & I hear nothing but knocking after it runs at night. They damaged the filter as its only cardboard but didn't replace it. They left a horrible mess in the furnace room with dry wall dust & dibre all over the floor. This new furnace runs more often than my old one ever did. They were supposed to get this new furnace inspected & never did the city actually called to get into check it & there was still a little work to be done & I have yet to hear from Lee's not too impressed after putting this much money out.
(View Less)

By Allan K. on 01/11/18
The team at Lee’s was very helpful in determining what kind of furnace I required. The price was very good. The installation was handled in a timely manner. The installation staff was excellent and had the new furnace was installed quickly. They insure everyth...
(View More)
The team at Lee’s was very helpful in determining what kind of furnace I required. The price was very good. The installation was handled in a timely manner. The installation staff was excellent and had the new furnace was installed quickly. They insure everything was correct and they cleaned up after they were finished I was very pleased with the whole experience
(View Less)

By Farrah M. on 10/09/17
LSM installed a new furnace in our home, replacing our old 20+ year old furnace. The installers were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They made sure that all of the old equipment, our old furnace and broken air conditioning unit, were completely and...
(View More)
LSM installed a new furnace in our home, replacing our old 20+ year old furnace. The installers were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They made sure that all of the old equipment, our old furnace and broken air conditioning unit, were completely and cleanly removed. During the entire installation process they kept use, the homeowners, informed about what was being done. After the installation was complete one of their techs went over how to use the new furnace and the new touchscreen thermostat prior to leaving. We recommend LSM for any furnace installations.
(View Less)

By on 07/08/17
Left my house with multiple dangerous issues: loop of thermostat wire hanging in hallway, exhaust pipe interfering with walkway. Left open hole in my ducting and the heat run register they installed was extremely crooked.

By Coralie on 07/06/17
Really nice work and great employees. They worked hard and did a first rate job

By Tmac on 03/16/17
Took care of my needs over the phone and email while i was away on holidays. Thanks great job.

By Rural c. on 03/07/17
We were presented with options and made a selection based upon an informed and helpful salesperson. The installers were punctual, professional, and diligent workers who ensured each and every question was asked. From order to install everything went seamlessly. The...
(View More)
We were presented with options and made a selection based upon an informed and helpful salesperson. The installers were punctual, professional, and diligent workers who ensured each and every question was asked. From order to install everything went seamlessly. The cost was exact, no hidden fees or additions. We would make the same choice again!
(View Less)

By Labrat on 02/19/17
The technicians who did our 2 to 1 furnace replacement were professional and courteous.

By alannalatham on 02/15/17
I had my furnace and hot water tank replaced 2 weeks ago and so far everything is great. I guess where they were downstairs made the install pretty tricky but the guys did a great job and everything looks good.

By CAM3 on 12/21/16
Used lsm for a furnace replacement, their staff was excellent and highly affordable. They showed up on time and finished within the day going above and beyond for customer service. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing anything done.

By Scotty 1. on 10/31/16
Your employee worked non - stop! Job was done with little disturbance to anything. Very efficient! Have used LSM for many years - I trust their service

By steph76 on 06/28/16
He are a small home builder and have worked with LSM for years . We have always experience professionalism in installation Lennox of products in our projects. We decided that this year we would invest in an air conditioner for ourselves and so glad we did. Our hou...
(View More)
He are a small home builder and have worked with LSM for years . We have always experience professionalism in installation Lennox of products in our projects. We decided that this year we would invest in an air conditioner for ourselves and so glad we did. Our house is so comfortable now in the summer heat. Thanks Lennox and LSM.
(View Less)

By Margaret 2. on 06/01/16
The employees of this company all have excellent customer srvice skills. It is obvious they enjoy their jobs. This company services what they sell and often go beyond to ensure it is done right.

By Bert 4. on 06/01/16
I was impressed with the knowledge and experience of the workman, so much so that I phoned their boss and said how competent his people were. They new exactly what had to be done and went about their jobs with professionalism.

By VernB on 06/01/16
Although there were some extra challenges, the installation of High Efficiency Furnace & AC were completed on-time! Much appreciated!

By jac24y on 05/22/16
Very happy with the new furnace and air conditioner

By Shawn441 on 02/18/16
The service was quick to get there and work was diagnosed and fixed fast.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-532-4418

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

- No Employees -

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period LSM Lee's Sheet Metal has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
780-532-4418

Customer service is always a top priority at LSM Lee's Sheet Metal. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.