CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Steve Patty C. on 02/14/20
Great service ,reliable and knowledgeable

By Jamie Frank W. on 02/12/20
We were very happy with our experiences with L & H Services. They were very thorough, detailed, and honest in their work and findings. We would definitely recommend them!

By Forrest L. on 02/10/20
Very professional

By Carrie S. on 02/07/20
Next day service when I needed a new hot water heater. Carlos installed and it looks & works great! I highly suggest going to L&H Services Inc. nice easy to work with friendly people.

By Frank & Cathy B. on 02/07/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Catherine Frank B. on 02/06/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Pete Julie G. on 02/06/20
Eric * is very knowledgeable about our geothermal system. he gets the job done quickly and neatly. We would highly recommend him to everyone

By Bob Janis A. on 02/05/20
excellent service and on time … pleasant to deal with and will use again

By Audrey B. on 01/24/20
Eric was very straight forward in what i needed highly recommended

By Joyce Dan G. on 01/21/20
We can’t say enough about Eric, he extremely knowledgeable about the GEO system. He is one of the friendliest and courteous service men we have ever met and represent you company very well.

By Christine M., DDS C. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 01/04/20
I can always count on Bruce from L&H to be reliable, honest, and fair. Thanks , Rita P

By John Emily M. on 12/30/19
Carlos did a very good job. He needed two parts to repair the furnace, but he had only one. He came back and temporarily fixed the furnace so I could have heat overnight. The next day he returned with the part and fixed the furnace. Emily Mollo

By Della Beecher G. on 12/13/19
Eric did a great job. He knows what he's doing. Very polite

By Kim R. on 12/11/19
Bruce was amazing. He took care of everything you're very lucky to have him .

By Marilyn Kevin YRS P L M. on 12/05/19
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H i...
(View More)
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H in the future. Thank you Carlos!
(View Less)

By Greg Mary E. on 12/02/19
Eric is a superlative engineer , personable, knowledgeable and know how to get things done. My wife & I would put Eric **** on the tope of the list when it coms to the knowledge and experience needed to get a difficult job done correctly!

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Luis J
10 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
Carlos P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
I have been warmly welcomed into the L & H family and since I have been training with Eric and absorbing his style of customer service. My passion is in the HVAC industry and customer service, and I am excited to advance my career with L & H.
By Steve Patty C. on 02/14/20
Great service ,reliable and knowledgeable

By Jamie Frank W. on 02/12/20
We were very happy with our experiences with L & H Services. They were very thorough, detailed, and honest in their work and findings. We would definitely recommend them!

By Forrest L. on 02/10/20
Very professional

By Carrie S. on 02/07/20
Next day service when I needed a new hot water heater. Carlos installed and it looks & works great! I highly suggest going to L&H Services Inc. nice easy to work with friendly people.

By Frank & Cathy B. on 02/07/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By Catherine Frank B. on 02/06/20
Great service, always! Carlos did a great job fixing our furnace problem!

By John Emily M. on 12/30/19
Carlos did a very good job. He needed two parts to repair the furnace, but he had only one. He came back and temporarily fixed the furnace so I could have heat overnight. The next day he returned with the part and fixed the furnace. Emily Mollo

By Marilyn Kevin YRS P L M. on 12/05/19
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H i...
(View More)
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H in the future. Thank you Carlos!
(View Less)

By Matt A. on 11/16/19
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlo...
(View More)
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlos's diagnosis of a no longer available bad gas regulator. This diagnosis matched with my diagnosis. The current gas valve replacement regulator part was ordered by Lanor in the parts dept. , and was installed the same day on. it's receipt with spectacular outcome! Most Happy!! I have heat again! Will try them again shortly on some UNIIQUE mobile home plumbing issues I will soon need addressed! They saved me $2700.00 to date on two other companies I had out prior to them. POLAR HEATING wanted $3250.00 for a new furnace and NO repair option, MERTS heating left me with a leaking GAS pilot fitting on the regulator and other issues.
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 11/05/19
Carlos was great

By Joyce B. on 10/10/19
does a great job

By Audrey B. on 10/04/19
Carlos was great

By Bill S. on 10/04/19
Been a long term customer, always been happy with the work, and the professional attitude exhibited by the technicians

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Nancy B. on 10/03/19
I have been using L & H for a few years. Carlos came out this spring to clean and check my air conditioner. And he returned last month to clean and check my furnace. He is very professional and efficient. I would definitely recommend L & H and Carlos P.

By Ron S. on 09/25/19
Great service on a weekend. Carlos is an excellent technician, had my problem solved in about 20 minutes!

By Jawanza K. on 09/06/19
The job is still not completed after 2 visits. I always want Eric.

By Susan S. on 08/27/19
Very reliable, efficient and competent.

By Janel G. on 08/09/19
Carlos has been my tech twice now in the last two months for two different problems. He is great! He is thorough and explains everything to me. He is also very friendly and tolerant of my every helpful pup.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.