CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.

By Matt A. on 11/16/19
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlo...
(View More)
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlos's diagnosis of a no longer available bad gas regulator. This diagnosis matched with my diagnosis. The current gas valve replacement regulator part was ordered by Lanor in the parts dept. , and was installed the same day on. it's receipt with spectacular outcome! Most Happy!! I have heat again! Will try them again shortly on some UNIIQUE mobile home plumbing issues I will soon need addressed! They saved me $2700.00 to date on two other companies I had out prior to them. POLAR HEATING wanted $3250.00 for a new furnace and NO repair option, MERTS heating left me with a leaking GAS pilot fitting on the regulator and other issues.
(View Less)

By Mary E. on 11/11/19
Team Bruce was efficient and fair.

By Patricia T. on 11/07/19
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that ...
(View More)
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that 2 people were ahead of me and that he would get to me after them. He never got back to me. So I wouldn’t recommend them
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 11/05/19
Carlos was great

By Nora S. on 10/31/19
Eric was very helpful and efficient, i would recommend him and the company for anyone.

By Richard K. on 10/14/19
Good people and good service thanks Eric.

By Howard W. on 10/13/19
Eric is an excellent and knowledgeable tech....that's why I reqguest him....He is a ideal representation for L & S

By Catherine Frank B. on 10/12/19
Eric has always showed his knowledge & skills when he has been here servicing our furnace & air, he is the best you could ask for!! He is a gentlemen, always & a delight! We are happy that you are our serviceman!! You're the best!! Thanks Eric! See you in the Spring!

By Joyce B. on 10/10/19
does a great job

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Skeoch on 10/08/19
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highly recommend L&H to anyone..

By Rich Kathy D. on 10/07/19
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. W...
(View More)
Mike was great. Very responsive and he ultimately heard what our needs were and what he needed to do to deliver his product and earn our business. The AC has been working fine and we have used it frequently in these last weeks of an uncommonly warm start to Fall. We would gladly recommend L & H Services to our friends.
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 10/04/19
Carlos was great

By Bill S. on 10/04/19
Been a long term customer, always been happy with the work, and the professional attitude exhibited by the technicians

By David Lois K. on 10/04/19
Great place to do business with.

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)

By Cathy W. on 10/03/19
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than ...
(View More)
I called L & H Services to have someone come and look at my hot water tank & my sump pump. Carlos P. came out to check out both. Carlos was awesome. Very knowledgable, explained everything to me & answered all questions, even when I ask the same question more than once. Carlos is awesome. If I need anymore work done I definitely will be calling L & H Services .
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
Bruce M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
64 total reviews
By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.

By Mary E. on 11/11/19
Team Bruce was efficient and fair.

By Joseph P. on 09/17/19
Nice people to deal with

By Cheryl E. on 09/01/19
No Comment

By Pete R. on 08/17/19
I needed a garden hose spigot replaced at the back of my house. When my technicians arrived, they were there within 10 minutes of the time promised!! Once they started, they were complete within 45 minutes!! I would highly recommend L&H Services!!!

By Rita M. on 07/06/19
Excellent service!!!!

By John G. on 06/01/19
Bruce was in my home with his apprentice Ethen. Both guys very friendly And very good at their job. Bruce has a true talent it was like art and looks Great. I would highly recommend Bruce for any of your plumbing needs. He takes pride in his work and Does an awe...
(View More)
Bruce was in my home with his apprentice Ethen. Both guys very friendly And very good at their job. Bruce has a true talent it was like art and looks Great. I would highly recommend Bruce for any of your plumbing needs. He takes pride in his work and Does an awesome job. Good people!!
(View Less)

By James and Marilyn E. on 06/01/19
Bruce and his partner were excellent. Would recommend them any time.

By Bob C. on 05/14/19
Bruce ******** and the team at L and H do a great job. Bruce is a professional in every sense of the word. Bob ******** Homewood, IL

By Bill Laura V. on 05/11/19
Bruce did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem and installed a new ejector pump with an hour. He did an excellent job of cleaning up and giving us tips about helping to extend the life of the pump.

By Dawn E. on 04/03/19
Bruce was very nice and very helpful - he answered all the questions I had and was nice to work with. I would ask for him the next time I needed some plumbing done.

By Chris Kimberly B. on 03/22/19
L & H are responsive. Bruce is an awesome plumber. He is quick and professional. I will continue using L & H in the future.

By Brian and Carla P. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Eric D. on 02/22/19
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done pr...
(View More)
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done professionally. Would recommend to anyone!
(View Less)

By Kim Phillip Y. on 01/31/19
Bruce is a great plumber!!!

By Irene B. on 01/31/19
L and H came to my rescue and responded to my call for help immediately when my water pipe broke. Bruce was fantastic

By Tim Elena M. on 01/11/19
I've had L & H Services Inc do plumbing work at my house numerous times and they always do a great job. Bruce is very professional and knowledgeable and does a great job.

By Ron M. on 01/05/19
Smart & they knew what had to be done ! Also very polite !!

By Kate Eric W. on 12/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.