CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Rob S. on 12/13/18
Excellent tec

By Jim Audrey M. on 12/07/18
Excellent and timely service

By Jeff Jamie K. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Mike C. on 12/04/18
Fantastic tech, service and pricing. One call gets it done! I have been using these guys for years and I am very satisfied.

By James Jane T. on 12/04/18
Bruce was very professional, quick, yet thorough. I would highly recommend him and the L&H Services team!

By johnn341@comcast.net on 11/29/18
Carlos did a through cleaning of my furnace and found a future issue that will be fixed next fall. These guys are great at what they do, and they don't pull the wool over your eyes.

By John N. on 11/29/18
L @ H employees are the best in the business. My service Tech did a through cleaning of my furnace and found a future problem that will be rectified next fall. They don't pull wool over your eyes.

By Jeff Tiffany K. on 11/29/18
John is a terrific service tech. Walked me through each step of the process. He gets the job done professionally and with no mess. I’d recommend L&H all day long. Great company to have in our community.

By Shenna P. on 11/27/18
John was thorough and efficient. He took the time to explain exactly what he was doing as well as the plan for future repairs. I'll admit I asked a lot of questions, and he was eager to answer them all.

By Benjamin R. on 11/24/18
Eric did a great job on my furnace and I look forward to a trouble free heating season. Thanks Eric and L&H services

By Paul Bambi C. on 11/24/18
We have had L&H service and repair our furnace, air conditioning unit, and water heater for many years and have always had great service. Eric is a great service rep and does a great job. We highly recommend L&H Services.

By Alton S. on 11/19/18
Techs Jake& Nick did a great job on encapsulating the crawlspace. They were prompt and professional and kept me appraised on the job progress. I would recommend them and L & H Services.

By Victor M. on 11/18/18
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ...
(View More)
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ERIC AND L & H. VIC MAIORANO
(View Less)

By Bob Kathy C. on 11/15/18
on time and detail oriented

By Edward G. on 11/15/18
John B was courteous, informative, and punctual.

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/14/18
Very professional service and technician took time to explain what took place. We had sewer rodding done outside our home. Pleased with the outcome.

By Dale Cynthia G. on 11/12/18
Very happy with L&H Very responsive in a timely manner . John was a great service guy and explained everything to us, Thx!!

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/11/18
Mike and his team were very professional, explaining the entire process, from start to finish. Even when we asked many questions, all work was handled with excellence. Thank you.

By Rita D. on 11/10/18
I had John out on Thursday for the yearly cleaning and checking of my furnace and was very pleased with him. We chatted as he worked and he explained everything that he was doing. I found him to be very professional, yet friendly. I am satisfied with the job he did! Thanks John.

By Mike T. on 11/10/18
Bruce was right on time. He was very nice and very professional. Did an outstanding job and at a reasonable price. Bruce will be our go to plumber from now on.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.