CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By John N. on 11/29/18
L @ H employees are the best in the business. My service Tech did a through cleaning of my furnace and found a future problem that will be rectified next fall. They don't pull wool over your eyes.

By Jeff Tiffany K. on 11/29/18
John is a terrific service tech. Walked me through each step of the process. He gets the job done professionally and with no mess. I’d recommend L&H all day long. Great company to have in our community.

By Shenna P. on 11/27/18
John was thorough and efficient. He took the time to explain exactly what he was doing as well as the plan for future repairs. I'll admit I asked a lot of questions, and he was eager to answer them all.

By Benjamin R. on 11/24/18
Eric did a great job on my furnace and I look forward to a trouble free heating season. Thanks Eric and L&H services

By Paul Bambi C. on 11/24/18
We have had L&H service and repair our furnace, air conditioning unit, and water heater for many years and have always had great service. Eric is a great service rep and does a great job. We highly recommend L&H Services.

By Alton S. on 11/19/18
Techs Jake& Nick did a great job on encapsulating the crawlspace. They were prompt and professional and kept me appraised on the job progress. I would recommend them and L & H Services.

By Victor M. on 11/18/18
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ...
(View More)
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ERIC AND L & H. VIC MAIORANO
(View Less)

By Bob Kathy C. on 11/15/18
on time and detail oriented

By Edward G. on 11/15/18
John B was courteous, informative, and punctual.

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/14/18
Very professional service and technician took time to explain what took place. We had sewer rodding done outside our home. Pleased with the outcome.

By Dale Cynthia G. on 11/12/18
Very happy with L&H Very responsive in a timely manner . John was a great service guy and explained everything to us, Thx!!

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/11/18
Mike and his team were very professional, explaining the entire process, from start to finish. Even when we asked many questions, all work was handled with excellence. Thank you.

By Rita D. on 11/10/18
I had John out on Thursday for the yearly cleaning and checking of my furnace and was very pleased with him. We chatted as he worked and he explained everything that he was doing. I found him to be very professional, yet friendly. I am satisfied with the job he did! Thanks John.

By Mike T. on 11/10/18
Bruce was right on time. He was very nice and very professional. Did an outstanding job and at a reasonable price. Bruce will be our go to plumber from now on.

By Andy Y. on 11/08/18
On time, did the clean & check on 2 furnaces quickly and completely, and took time to answer a few questions & provide practical recommendations that a layman could understand. Polite and friendly.

By Walter O. on 11/06/18
They have done a number of plumbing jobs and now HVAC work for me. Wonderful, trustworthy people with a great attention to detail.

By Dennis Kathy K. on 11/01/18
To work on your furnace and/or air conditioning, Eric is a must. He’s great at his job and very thoughtful! Thanks Eric!

By Dale & Cindy G. on 11/01/18
Good service and staff

By Richard Rosalie W. on 10/31/18
Good service nice staff will be calling them shortly for more service.

By William and Tracy T. on 10/30/18
John B came over to do an annual clean and check on furnace. He did a very good job on cleaning. Seemed professional and polite. He did not mention any problems or voice any concerns while doing the service. I left for work and came home later on that evening and...
(View More)
John B came over to do an annual clean and check on furnace. He did a very good job on cleaning. Seemed professional and polite. He did not mention any problems or voice any concerns while doing the service. I left for work and came home later on that evening and noticed an issue with the furnace. It would not shut off. Called L&H back and within an hour John was back to look at the furnace. He looked over the unit again. He then told me we would need a new furnace as well as duct work because our current one was to big for our home. That they could continue servicing it but it would be cheaper to replace. The duct work is in the crawl space of our home. John did not go under there to look at it. He said since the furnace was the wrong size the duct work would be wrong too. We have lived in this home for 15 years. The furnace and air conditioner was checked yearly and parts were replaced as needed. Not one company mentioned the size of the furnace being to big. I think this company works on commission and gets their employees to talk customers into replacing expensive appliances when not absolutely necessary. I will not do business with this company again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.