CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Victor M. on 11/18/18
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ...
(View More)
I AM IN MY MID-SEVENTIES AND I HAVE NEVER MET A MORE PROFESSIONAL SERVICEMAN THAN ERIC PYLE. HE KNOWS EVERYTHING ABOUT HEATING AND AIR CONDITIONING AND ALWAYS VERY, VERY CURTEOUS. I ALWAYS REQUEST HIM AND HAVE BEEN WITH HIM & L & H FOR OVER TEN YEARS. THANK YOU ERIC AND L & H. VIC MAIORANO
(View Less)

By Edward G. on 11/15/18
John B was courteous, informative, and punctual.

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/14/18
Very professional service and technician took time to explain what took place. We had sewer rodding done outside our home. Pleased with the outcome.

By Gregory Gail B. on 11/11/18
Mike and his team were very professional, explaining the entire process, from start to finish. Even when we asked many questions, all work was handled with excellence. Thank you.

By Rita D. on 11/10/18
I had John out on Thursday for the yearly cleaning and checking of my furnace and was very pleased with him. We chatted as he worked and he explained everything that he was doing. I found him to be very professional, yet friendly. I am satisfied with the job he did! Thanks John.

By Mike T. on 11/10/18
Bruce was right on time. He was very nice and very professional. Did an outstanding job and at a reasonable price. Bruce will be our go to plumber from now on.

By Andy Y. on 11/08/18
On time, did the clean & check on 2 furnaces quickly and completely, and took time to answer a few questions & provide practical recommendations that a layman could understand. Polite and friendly.

By Walter O. on 11/06/18
They have done a number of plumbing jobs and now HVAC work for me. Wonderful, trustworthy people with a great attention to detail.

By Dennis Kathy K. on 11/01/18
To work on your furnace and/or air conditioning, Eric is a must. He’s great at his job and very thoughtful! Thanks Eric!

By Dale & Cindy G. on 11/01/18
Good service and staff

By Richard Rosalie W. on 10/31/18
Good service nice staff will be calling them shortly for more service.

By William and Tracy T. on 10/30/18
John B came over to do an annual clean and check on furnace. He did a very good job on cleaning. Seemed professional and polite. He did not mention any problems or voice any concerns while doing the service. I left for work and came home later on that evening and...
(View More)
John B came over to do an annual clean and check on furnace. He did a very good job on cleaning. Seemed professional and polite. He did not mention any problems or voice any concerns while doing the service. I left for work and came home later on that evening and noticed an issue with the furnace. It would not shut off. Called L&H back and within an hour John was back to look at the furnace. He looked over the unit again. He then told me we would need a new furnace as well as duct work because our current one was to big for our home. That they could continue servicing it but it would be cheaper to replace. The duct work is in the crawl space of our home. John did not go under there to look at it. He said since the furnace was the wrong size the duct work would be wrong too. We have lived in this home for 15 years. The furnace and air conditioner was checked yearly and parts were replaced as needed. Not one company mentioned the size of the furnace being to big. I think this company works on commission and gets their employees to talk customers into replacing expensive appliances when not absolutely necessary. I will not do business with this company again.
(View Less)

By Vernon H. on 10/28/18
Have been a customer for many years and always great service.

By Donald D. on 10/26/18
Eric was very polite and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend him for service of your Heating and Cooling needs.

By Jane Trudeau S. on 10/26/18
Carlos came today to work on our furnace. He was very professional and did a great job!!! Highly recommended!

By David L. on 10/25/18
L&H came out for basement waterproofing. There was plenty communication, price was reasonable. Bruce did a great job. Very professional. Left no mess when finished. Would definitely call again. Thanks to Bruce and L&H.

By John W. on 10/25/18
Had a plumbing emergency. Were out the earlier than promised. John was great to work with, he explained what would be done and did very good work.

By Jane on 10/25/18
John was very polite and very helpful. Great service! Thank you!

By Golf Course L. on 10/22/18
Great service

By Donald D. on 10/15/18
Eric did a very fine job. He stayed at it until he found the problem. Very polite also.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
180 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
47 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.