CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Joan B. on 02/22/18
great service.

By Ryan C. on 02/20/18
Great experience. Mike & Ryan were professional, did an excellent job with the install and made sure everything was done in a satisfactory manner.

By Andrew Cheryl W. on 02/13/18
Excellent, professional service.

By Carol Wehlan T. on 02/12/18
Excellent work completed in a great short period of time. Glad to have had you in our corner.

By Penny O. on 02/09/18
Bruce did a great job! Very thorough and patient! He's a good employee!! Thank you L & H!

By smith T. on 02/07/18
I was very satisfied with Ryan's service he kept in contact when he was reroute arrived when he said I would recommend L&H Service to my friends &family

By Andrew W. on 02/02/18
Excellent, professional service.

By Kenneth H. on 02/02/18
L&H does all my work. Always professional and kind. Thanks!

By Andrew W. on 02/01/18
Reasonable prices, excellent service. Ryan and Carlos true professionals on the work completed.

By Chris L. on 01/31/18
Ryan was very helpful. He made sure to contact the proper serviceman to correct my problem.

By Patricia S. on 01/30/18
This was my first experience with L&H Services, and the service was excellent.

By Kyle C. on 01/25/18
Bruce and L&H were excellent! He clearly explained the issue, how he could fix it, and remedied the problem very quickly. Third time I've used them, and never had anything but great service.

By Doreen F. on 01/22/18
Excellent service as always. When Bruce did not have the correct fixture to repair my shower, he showed up the next day as promised to complete the job even though he had a very full schedule. Thanks!!

By Jean M. on 01/21/18
(no comment)

By Lauren P. on 01/19/18
Fairly priced, on time appointment, and when the part they replaced failed on my old furnace, they installed an upgraded one at no charge. I highly recommend them!

By Tamara R. on 01/19/18
Wonderful Customer Service, Prompt Service , Great Price. Am Thankful for nice same day service . I won't be cold tonight.

By James South Suburban Roofing Co. P. on 01/19/18
Eric is great !!! We are always glad to see him. He is very knowledgeable and we trust him implicitly.

By Phil and Karen S. on 01/19/18
L&H sent Bruce to repair my shower drain. Very professional service. All is good! Thank you L&H and Bruce.

By George Penelope O. on 01/19/18

By Beth W. on 01/18/18
Very pleased with his work as he was very thorough and explained things he was doing. I give him an APlus.......
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
142 total reviews!
Ryan B
14 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Lenore G
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.