CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Richard and Donna S. on 01/20/19
(no comment)

By Diane and Roger S. on 01/18/19
The girl who took the call was very nice and helpful. Carlos came out and checked my furnace and was very polite and honest. I would use L& H again. I have used them a couple times before. Good company, I would recommend them

By Rita Hughes, Kimberleigh M. on 01/18/19
Eric as always did a great job

By Lutheran Church - Beecher Z. on 01/15/19
Eric does a great job and he really understands these boilers.

By Ricardo S. on 01/13/19
I requested this company based in a friends recommendation. Not knowing my wife also requested service with another company. L & H came out first, did a 15 min inspection and diagnosed the problem with them to be coming back in about a week or so to fix the issue. ...
(View More)
I requested this company based in a friends recommendation. Not knowing my wife also requested service with another company. L & H came out first, did a 15 min inspection and diagnosed the problem with them to be coming back in about a week or so to fix the issue. The other company came the same day, also diagnosed the problem and fixed it the same day within a few hours at a much much lower price. I’m sure L& H would have done an excellent job as well. The only reason we didn’t go with L & H was the price difference.
(View Less)

By Tim Elena M. on 01/11/19
I've had L & H Services Inc do plumbing work at my house numerous times and they always do a great job. Bruce is very professional and knowledgeable and does a great job.

By Jan Janice V. on 01/11/19
Apparently my service tech does not have the experience to diagnose my problem. He missed diagnosed to a tune of 900.00 dollars for parts that I didn't need. All my furnace needed was to have the burners cleaned up. Unit is running great now after I cleaned them. ...
(View More)
Apparently my service tech does not have the experience to diagnose my problem. He missed diagnosed to a tune of 900.00 dollars for parts that I didn't need. All my furnace needed was to have the burners cleaned up. Unit is running great now after I cleaned them. Worst thing is that nobody has ever called me to apologize for the huge error. I have been waiting almost two months for a call from the owner Mike. I will never call this company again and will never recommend them to anybody. In fact I will let tell anybody that asked how bad my experience has been.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 01/05/19
Smart & they knew what had to be done ! Also very polite !!

By John Sharon C. on 01/04/19
John was very helpful he fixed our problem and was very near

By David F. on 01/02/19
Eric has serviced my furnace and AC on several occasions. His ability to effectively communicate what he is doing is truly appreciated. The knowledge of his craft is highly apparent while Eric completes any job. I highly recommend him for any furnace/AC related iss...
(View More)
Eric has serviced my furnace and AC on several occasions. His ability to effectively communicate what he is doing is truly appreciated. The knowledge of his craft is highly apparent while Eric completes any job. I highly recommend him for any furnace/AC related issue. Eric will take care if it and leave you completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By Kate Eric W. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Scott and Javier T. on 12/30/18
Kuhn did an awesome job and took care of our leak. Great personality and very friendly.

By Lorraine Dave K. on 12/28/18
Service and all staff have always been professional and knowledgeable. You got back with an update in a timely manner as well.

By Athena Tina B. on 12/27/18
I always have confidence that Eric will be able to determine what is required and give me the best solutions for any issues. Eric with L&H Services installed my tankless water heater - which has been working wonderfully. They fixed and serviced my air conditione...
(View More)
I always have confidence that Eric will be able to determine what is required and give me the best solutions for any issues. Eric with L&H Services installed my tankless water heater - which has been working wonderfully. They fixed and serviced my air conditioner this past summer when it broke down and serviced my furnace this winter. It's great to have a very reliable and trustworthy person and company for the major mechanicals in my home. I would never call anyone else, it's nice to have peace of mind...I'm glad I found them!
(View Less)

By Jim Marcy M. on 12/23/18
Eric came out to install our new Nest thermostat. He ran into some unexpected complications with our wiring but completed the work quickly and professionally. Eric always does great work. Highly recommend!!! And thanks again, Eric!!!

By John Migdalia Dolly W. on 12/13/18
excellent, communication, considerations,answer all questions polite, clean up and very helpful a wouderful staff member go Carlos

By Rob S. on 12/13/18
Excellent tec

By Jim Audrey M. on 12/07/18
Excellent and timely service

By Jeff Jamie K. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Mike C. on 12/04/18
Fantastic tech, service and pricing. One call gets it done! I have been using these guys for years and I am very satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
188 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.