CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Christine M., DDS C. on 01/08/20
no comment

By Della Beecher G. on 12/13/19
Eric did a great job. He knows what he's doing. Very polite

By Kim R. on 12/11/19
Bruce was amazing. He took care of everything you're very lucky to have him .

By Marilyn Kevin YRS P L M. on 12/05/19
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H i...
(View More)
Carlos did a very thorough job and was very professional. He answered all of our questions and when we mentioned having our AC’s serviced in the spring, he told us about the maintenance plan, which we accepted, and saved us money too! We’ll definitely use L&H in the future. Thank you Carlos!
(View Less)

By Greg Mary E. on 12/02/19
Eric is a superlative engineer , personable, knowledgeable and know how to get things done. My wife & I would put Eric **** on the tope of the list when it coms to the knowledge and experience needed to get a difficult job done correctly!

By Rita Crete address - home P. on 11/27/19
They are an amazing team.L and H are the best. Thank you Bruce an Ethan.

By Walter Kathrine E. on 11/20/19
Bruce and Ethan showed up on time, considered, removed their boots,reviewed my needs and went right to work. Cleaned up work space and confirmed what was accomplished to my satisfaction at a very reasonable cost.

By Matt A. on 11/16/19
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlo...
(View More)
After talking to the phone receptionist Samantha, Had Carlos out an hour later to diagnose my non working furnace in my mobile home during a recent abnormal below freezing week we just had in November of 2019. I was MOST impressed by the quick reply AND with Carlos's diagnosis of a no longer available bad gas regulator. This diagnosis matched with my diagnosis. The current gas valve replacement regulator part was ordered by Lanor in the parts dept. , and was installed the same day on. it's receipt with spectacular outcome! Most Happy!! I have heat again! Will try them again shortly on some UNIIQUE mobile home plumbing issues I will soon need addressed! They saved me $2700.00 to date on two other companies I had out prior to them. POLAR HEATING wanted $3250.00 for a new furnace and NO repair option, MERTS heating left me with a leaking GAS pilot fitting on the regulator and other issues.
(View Less)

By Mary E. on 11/11/19
Team Bruce was efficient and fair.

By Patricia T. on 11/07/19
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that ...
(View More)
L&H came out to assess our home for a new heating system. The Rep seemed to have tons of great ideas and discussed different options. He left saying he would get back to me with an estimate. After a week without an estimate I contacted the rep. I was informed that 2 people were ahead of me and that he would get to me after them. He never got back to me. So I wouldn’t recommend them
(View Less)

By Audrey B. on 11/05/19
Carlos was great

By Nora S. on 10/31/19
Eric was very helpful and efficient, i would recommend him and the company for anyone.

By Bob G. on 10/26/19
Mike and team were very professional and prompt to respond. Definitely would use them again and recommend L&H to family and friends.

By Richard K. on 10/14/19
Good people and good service thanks Eric.

By Howard W. on 10/13/19
Eric is an excellent and knowledgeable tech....that's why I reqguest him....He is a ideal representation for L & S

By Catherine Frank B. on 10/12/19
Eric has always showed his knowledge & skills when he has been here servicing our furnace & air, he is the best you could ask for!! He is a gentlemen, always & a delight! We are happy that you are our serviceman!! You're the best!! Thanks Eric! See you in the Spring!

By Joyce B. on 10/10/19
does a great job

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Kim T. on 10/09/19
Eric did a great job and was very helpful. Thanks!

By Skeoch on 10/08/19
Eric and L&H Services are very professional and will answer any questions you may have..Their service maintenance is complete, if they find a problem with your equipment they will fix it...Would highly recommend L&H to anyone..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
221 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.