CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Gloria B. on 08/18/18
Bruce, was very kind and considerate, and handle my situation immediately. I am and was very thankful for the fast service I received I would definitely recommend Your company to people! Thanks again Gloria

By Howard W. on 08/15/18
We built our home 15 years ago...had several companies service our unit..air conditioner stopped last night..wife on oxygen periodically...called this morning...person who took my call..very courteous and efficient...worked me in schedule..today..however...Eric is ...
(View More)
We built our home 15 years ago...had several companies service our unit..air conditioner stopped last night..wife on oxygen periodically...called this morning...person who took my call..very courteous and efficient...worked me in schedule..today..however...Eric is one of the exceptional ..knowledgeable..professional techs we have had....I rate him a 5 overall..EXCELLENT!!
(View Less)

By Howard W. on 08/15/18
We built our home 15 years ago...had several companies service our unit..air conditioner stopped last night..wife on oxygen periodically...called this morning...person who took my call..very courteous and efficient...worked me in schedule..today..however...Eric is ...
(View More)
We built our home 15 years ago...had several companies service our unit..air conditioner stopped last night..wife on oxygen periodically...called this morning...person who took my call..very courteous and efficient...worked me in schedule..today..however...Eric is one of the exceptional ..knowledgeable..professional techs we have had....I rate him a 5 overall..EXCELLENT!!
(View Less)

By William and Elsie E. on 08/13/18
Good Service. Cleared the Air Conditioner good. The woman on the phone was very helpful.

By Alvin and Jan B. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Alvin and Jan B. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Nicole G. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By William R. on 07/31/18
Great service and installation of a new water heater by their tech Carlos. I would highly remand them if you any problems....

By Connor, Cindy Dennis O. on 07/26/18
Knowledgeable, courteous got the job done efficiently.

By Connor, Cindy Denis O. on 07/26/18
Eric was very friendly,courteous and knowledgeable.

By Mary O. on 07/21/18
Had a problem with our A/C & called L&H since we have used them in the past. Carlos P. came out & he was able to quickly diagnose the problem and fix it. Carlos was very professional, polite & very nice. He was great !

By Vernon H. on 07/18/18
Eric came out and diagnosed the problem immediately (relay welded shut by power surge). He had the needed part and had me up and running immediately. I've been using L&H for many years and they have always been professional and knowledgeable.

By Phillip Ida H. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By Brian S. on 07/13/18
(No Comment)

By Carol A. on 07/12/18
Eric is the best! L&H Services is run very professionally and we always request Eric! He's the best.

By John Emily M. on 07/06/18
He was very friendly, professional, and courteous. He came in and saw what the problem was, fixed it and, in no time, it was done!

By George Diane F. on 07/06/18
John did a great job replacing a broken gas line. He did this the right way where we will not have any more problems.

By Victor M. on 07/05/18
I HAVE BEEN USING ERIC PYLE FOR MANY YEARS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF SERVICING BOTH MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER. HE STAYS ON TOP OF ALL ISSUES AND LET'S ME KNOW WHAT IS WORKING RIGHT AND WHAT MAY BE A MINOR ISSUE. A GREAT, GREAT...
(View More)
I HAVE BEEN USING ERIC PYLE FOR MANY YEARS. HE IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST I'VE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF SERVICING BOTH MY FURNACE AND AIR CONDITIONER. HE STAYS ON TOP OF ALL ISSUES AND LET'S ME KNOW WHAT IS WORKING RIGHT AND WHAT MAY BE A MINOR ISSUE. A GREAT, GREAT EMPLOYEE. HANG ON TO HIM. VIC MAIORANO
(View Less)

By Rebecca H. on 07/04/18
L & H always do a wonderful job. Today, on the 4th of July, Carlos came out and replaced a part and got our A/C running again (it went out last night). He was very professional and explained everything. We highly recommend them!

By Arin Kevin R. on 07/03/18
Carlos did an amazing job!! He stayed until he had our AC working. He was extremely polite and professional!! Highly recommend this company!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
168 total reviews!
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.