CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Ruth Owner T. on 03/07/19
Very quick service, Carlos fixed the problem and was patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend!!

By Mark M. on 03/04/19
Very profesional! Very courteous! Very knowledgeable and very efficient! We didn't realize how poorly our boiler was working until after they finished up refreshing our system. Thanks to L&H we should get another 20 years out of our boiler!

By Kenneth Marti P. on 02/28/19
Carlos was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.

By Brian and Carla P. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Eric D. on 02/22/19
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done pr...
(View More)
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done professionally. Would recommend to anyone!
(View Less)

By Jim Kelly P. on 02/22/19
Thaw lead to burst pipe in old well pit. John got pit pumped out to find hydrant pipe end burst. He couldn't fix, so capped off. and we have water again. In warmer weather we will look at replacing, and better pipe routing altogether.

By Ronald M. on 02/19/19
Very professional! Thank you! L&H heating

By John G. on 02/18/19
Local and do good work

By Susan S. on 02/14/19
A very calm and easy experience having a furnace replaced during last weeks cold spell. From the initial call to a follow up check, to make sure everything was operating properly. I would recommend L & H Services.

By Jeff V. on 02/12/19
A little background. On January 30th, 2019 I awoke at 5AM. The power just went out and the furnace stopped running. My carbon monoxide detector was also sending an alert. I turned off the gas and made attempts to lite the pilot but couldn't. I also need to menti...
(View More)
A little background. On January 30th, 2019 I awoke at 5AM. The power just went out and the furnace stopped running. My carbon monoxide detector was also sending an alert. I turned off the gas and made attempts to lite the pilot but couldn't. I also need to mention the temperature was near -25 below, which what I would consider an emergency situation in our area for everyone. I began calling local HVAC companies and reached three. I ended up scheduling an appointment at a reasonable service call rate of $75 with L & H. One of the competitors in town was charging $200, which is way outside their normal rate.I also understood that these companies were probably overwhelmed with calls. My opinion on L & H is first rate. They were quick to respond considering the situation. John was knowledgeable, friendly and above all honest. I ended up requiring a new furnace which was installed in a reasonable period of time. I would recommend this company as they performed as you would want and expect, but more importantly did not take advantage of a situation that was the worst day weather wise we have ever seen in our lifetime.
(View Less)

By Brad B. on 02/10/19
Mike took the time to go over all the possible options and stood behind his quote. Personally showed up on installation day and made sure everything was going smoothly. Tom is the best he did everything he could to make the install as professional as possible can't...
(View More)
Mike took the time to go over all the possible options and stood behind his quote. Personally showed up on installation day and made sure everything was going smoothly. Tom is the best he did everything he could to make the install as professional as possible can't say enough about him. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Terry and Kathie F. on 02/04/19
We had a water pipe burst in our finished basement due to the cold. My husband shut the water at the main, but we were without water. We made a panic call to L & H and begged for help. John arrived at 10 pm and blocked off the pipe. We will have to wait for spring ...
(View More)
We had a water pipe burst in our finished basement due to the cold. My husband shut the water at the main, but we were without water. We made a panic call to L & H and begged for help. John arrived at 10 pm and blocked off the pipe. We will have to wait for spring to finish the repair. We are so happy that L & H was able to help us and John answered all our questions. We'll be using them in the future!
(View Less)

By Sharon S. on 02/02/19
Great service. Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

By Allen W. on 02/01/19
Eric did an excellent job of diagnose the problems our Furnace, which was not allowing heat to travel upward & lower level of our home heating systems. He knew that our Furnace-Blower Motor had to be replace.

By Dick Claudia B. on 02/01/19
Eric came out and had our furnace up running in an hour. During cold snap he was the best

By Kim Phillip Y. on 01/31/19
Bruce is a great plumber!!!

By Irene B. on 01/31/19
L and H came to my rescue and responded to my call for help immediately when my water pipe broke. Bruce was fantastic

By Lona T. on 01/28/19
Very quick and affordable service.

By Charles Theresa J. on 01/24/19
Carlos came out originally came out for our yearly furnace and A/C check. Identified maintenance wasl also needed for the humidifier. Returned to provide that service. He's very professional, knowledgeable, and always on time. Highly recommend him and L&H Services.

By Dave and Beverly T. on 01/24/19
Eric is very efficient and thorough! Good job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.