CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Roseann M. on 05/22/18
Mike, Luis and his team made what I feared to be a big messy job quite the opposite-These guys know what they are doing-definitely a five star operation-thank you

By Joyce B. on 05/17/18
Excellent

By Sherry S. on 05/16/18
GREAT GUY...very personable, positive, informative...felt very comfortable having Ryan at my home and work on my issues. Ryan was professional yet very friendly...the boy next door. Will request Ryan in the future for all my L & H needs. THANKS!

By Rita Hughes, Kimberleigh M. on 05/12/18
Ryan was here on time and did a great job let me know how the unit was doing and informed me of things I might need to replace very helpful would recommend highly

By Sue H. on 05/12/18
Carlos did a great job and answered all my questions.

By Jerry L. on 05/11/18
Eric did a stand out job of repairing my Navien Combi unit, he was very knowledgeable and professional GREAT JOB.

By John Carol W. on 05/08/18
Eric did a good job cleaning and servicing my AC units.

By Teresa H. on 05/07/18
Friendly, knowledgeable,and good work

By Rick Ana E. on 05/07/18
New owners, SAME ASTRONOMICAL PRICES. These folks are pretty proud of their work. The tech showed up an hour and a half late and hardly even spoke, had I not asked questions I wouldn't even have known what he was there for. He did not even have the part to do ...
(View More)
New owners, SAME ASTRONOMICAL PRICES. These folks are pretty proud of their work. The tech showed up an hour and a half late and hardly even spoke, had I not asked questions I wouldn't even have known what he was there for. He did not even have the part to do the repair and had to leave and come back. A 5 minute repair with a $20 part cost half the price of a whole new water heater. L&H must not be interested in repeat customers. I will find service elsewhere next time.
(View Less)

By Paul Elizabeth D. on 05/06/18
informative,well mannered, and a good work ethic.

By Catherine Frank B. on 05/04/18
Ryan serviced our air & fixed our water problem. What a nice fellow to have working for you.

By Gwen A. on 05/04/18
5 stars review. Thank you for your professional expertise.

By Don S. on 05/01/18
They did a good job installing our water heater. They were courteous and friendly and cleaned up after themselves. We would definitely recommend them.

By wojtczak E. on 04/29/18
I had an emergency call in to L & H on a Sunday night. Received a quick call back and had someone here within the hour! Ryan was awesome: friendly, professional, and did a great job! I will be using them for more work and I highly recommend them!

By Mary Lou C. on 04/29/18
Ryan was the best. He explain everything he was doing.

By Richard Bethany F. on 04/26/18
(no comment)

By Tionna A. on 04/22/18
I recently had 2 of my toilets looked at..one did not flush and one just kept running. I was told that I should rebuild them both and maybe 1 should be replaced all together. I was quoted $222 estimate for both. After the work was done I asked him should I test the...
(View More)
I recently had 2 of my toilets looked at..one did not flush and one just kept running. I was told that I should rebuild them both and maybe 1 should be replaced all together. I was quoted $222 estimate for both. After the work was done I asked him should I test them to make sure the flush and 1 of them did not flush. Today, the 2nd toilet is still not flushing properly..I'm not the professional so I look for the professional to diagnose and give advice as to what will save me money. I should've used the money to purchase brand new toilets vs. $195 for 2 toilets to still not work..very frustrating.
(View Less)

By Alvin and Jan B. on 04/22/18
I really have no complaints about L&H services. They show up on time, and when they have to return, he returned on the time specified. The work is always top notch, and he nevers leaves a mess.

By Eric S. on 04/21/18
Awesome!

By Eric S. on 04/21/18
Awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
157 total reviews!
Ryan B
14 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Diana J
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.