CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526
By Heidi S. on 05/15/19
Very informative and easy to work with. Came right away when my heater was broke. Worked with me on many options. Great to work with a local company.

By Bill Laura V. on 05/11/19
Bruce did an excellent job of diagnosing the problem and installed a new ejector pump with an hour. He did an excellent job of cleaning up and giving us tips about helping to extend the life of the pump.

By Howard K. on 05/08/19
He did an excellent job and very courteous !

By George Diane F. on 04/28/19
Carlos showed up at the time promised and did a very professional job. He went above and beyond to make sure the cleaning and condition of the air conditioner was like new.

By Tyler B. on 04/24/19
Very Nice Young Man. Did a professional job. Answered all my questions . Very pleased with this Company's service

By Susan S. on 04/12/19
L and H stands behind their work, responds quickly and completely. Very happy with the service they provide.

By Becky Jack G. on 04/09/19
Carlos was professional and kind. He was knowledgable in fixing our furnace. Thank you Carlos for not only fixing our furnace but also in explaining what the problem was and how you fixed it! I would recommend L&H Services!

By Becky Jack G. on 04/09/19
Carlos was professional and kind. He was knowledgable in fixing our furnace. Thank you Carlos for not only fixing our furnace but also in explaining what the problem was and how you fixed it! I would recommend L&H Services!

By Dawn E. on 04/03/19
Bruce was very nice and very helpful - he answered all the questions I had and was nice to work with. I would ask for him the next time I needed some plumbing done.

By Ruth Owner T. on 04/02/19
Did a great job fixing our furnace and Carlos patiently answered all of my questions. Will definitely use them again!

By Ann K. on 03/31/19
Quick and easy, thank you

By Chris Kimberly B. on 03/22/19
L & H are responsive. Bruce is an awesome plumber. He is quick and professional. I will continue using L & H in the future.

By Ellyn R. on 03/13/19
Tech Carlos came to my home yesterday and was very professional. it was my first experience using L and H Services. I will be purchasing a new water heater and feel comfortable doing so. Carlos explained everything i needed and wanted to know regarding my purchase.

By Ruth Owner T. on 03/07/19
Very quick service, Carlos fixed the problem and was patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend!!

By Mark M. on 03/04/19
Very profesional! Very courteous! Very knowledgeable and very efficient! We didn't realize how poorly our boiler was working until after they finished up refreshing our system. Thanks to L&H we should get another 20 years out of our boiler!

By Kenneth Marti P. on 02/28/19
Carlos was amazing. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him.

By Brian and Carla P. on 02/26/19
(no comment)

By Eric D. on 02/22/19
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done pr...
(View More)
L & H did a great job with my tankless water heater and softener install. Mike was extremely personable and knowledgeable with the estimate. Bruce and his crew had everything done and running by the time I got home from work. All plumbing work was clean and done professionally. Would recommend to anyone!
(View Less)

By Jim Kelly P. on 02/22/19
Thaw lead to burst pipe in old well pit. John got pit pumped out to find hydrant pipe end burst. He couldn't fix, so capped off. and we have water again. In warmer weather we will look at replacing, and better pipe routing altogether.

By Ronald M. on 02/19/19
Very professional! Thank you! L&H heating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Eric P
16 Years
Rating:
193 total reviews!
Carlos P
5 Years
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Lenore G
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Sami W
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bruce M
15 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Mike H
37 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period L & H Services - Beecher has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(708) 946-2526

Customer service is always a top priority at L & H Services - Beecher. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.