CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Jonathan & Monica Miles A C. on 04/05/19
Great customer service and Chris explains great about water system.if you need excellent water you should try kwater system.

By Karen Clarke A L. on 04/04/19
Larry is a great salesman. Wonderful presentation and explanation of products. Can’t wait to get my system!

By Randi Schaefer A C. on 03/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and nice to work with. Although we have not made a decision yet, I would recommend calling this company for their customer service and understanding about your water needs.

By Donnie C. on 03/17/19
Larry was very knowledgeable about the filter system explained everything thoroughly and a very pleasant guy had a great time talking with him you can tell he loves his job.

By Denise K. on 03/06/19
Thanks for the response

By James Reade A L. on 02/28/19
K water has been a pleasure to work with, Larry was very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well, I wish I could remember everyone’s name because everyone has been great! We are excited to have clean water!

By Harry & Jane Finlaw A L. on 02/28/19
Larry was awesome and explained what we needed

By Jennifer Davisson A C. on 02/26/19
Chris was great! Lots of fun and very knowledgeable

By David Martinez A L. on 02/23/19
Very nice experience. The person was knowledgeable and demonstrated well the product .

By Melvin Cliff A C. on 02/01/19
Sales and Installers were top notch professionals. Highly recommended. Job was completed in short order and site was left as clean as when they arrived.

By Expo Duarte A C. on 01/18/19
Great demonstration and product. Very expensive compare to other estimates but product appears to be a better system

By Jessica Vice A C. on 01/14/19
(no comment)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Dwayne Smalls A. on 12/28/18
(no comment)

By Ellen Graf A C. on 10/31/18
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of...
(View More)
So thrilled to have safe, clear water in our home now. We love living in the country, and now thanks to the superior system that KWater provides. No more rings around the appliances, dingy white clothes, and stinky showers!! No more hauling gallons upon gallons of drinking water. Call them for a free water today.
(View Less)

By Ted Wolfe A L. on 10/31/18
Larry was very informative. He fully explained the KWater products and the differences that they have over a typical water softening system.

By Bo Hamilton A L. on 10/07/18
(no comment)

By William & Mary F. on 09/30/18
Chris spent quite a bit of time with my husband & myself answering all our questions. He clearly Understands water & it’s chemical make up

By Melvin Hemann A L. on 09/16/18
Good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry F
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Christina
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Samantha
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Connie
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jim Y
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Tod L
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kwater Treatment has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006

Customer service is always a top priority at Kwater Treatment. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
386-206-1006
Christina has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
Christina is using her experience to deliver expert solutions to meet clients unique water treatment needs.
By Sherry Romine A C. on 04/19/19
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am g...
(View More)
I was pleased with representative that came to my home (Christina) she took the time to let me ask questions and explained everything I needed to know about the system that would be suitable for my home..she also went over the pricing and options for payment.i am glad I inquired about this type of water treatment..its very unlike all the others..it makes good sense to me and the only thing holding me back is the cost..when im ready to make a decision im sure I will be calling on them again.. more
(View Less)

By Betsy Rivera A C. on 01/12/19
Christina was awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable about the water softener she was selling us. I’m very happy with this product. Thank you Christina!

By Richard Bennett A C. on 02/15/18
CHRISTINA WAS HERE RIGHT AT HER SCHEDULED TIME AND EXPLAINED VERY CLEARLY WHAT SHE WAS DOING IN TESTING THE WATER AND WHAT WE NEEDED TO ACHIEVE OUR DESIRED RESULTS.

By Xuan Stevens A C. on 01/05/18
Excellent staff. Christina helped me today. She was timely and extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

By Kimberly Hogan A C. on 12/22/17
(no comment)

By Olympia Gordon A C. on 08/11/17
(no comment)

By Joe Koechler A C. on 08/03/17
Christina was excellent in testing our water and it turns out the problem was with the city water. There ws no pressure on us to purchase any products. If we do need future water treatment we will use KWater.

By Richard Termer A C. on 08/01/17
The rep Christina was very helpful & knowledgeable. She did a great job explaining everything...no hidden fees or surprises. The installer also was excellent.....the system works great

By Janice Russak A C. on 07/28/17
Everyone that I've met and dealt with is very people friendly and knowledgeable.

By Stacy Kettel A C. on 06/26/17
Cheistina was excellent. She tested our water and was very knowledgable of the results of every step.

By Anita Moeder A C. on 05/19/17
KWater product looks great and Christina was very competent and professional. The knowledgeable answers to our questions and the demonstration of how KWater system would improve our water has sealed the deal. We are buying!

By Cindy Tomlinson A C. on 04/15/17
Excellent

By Bob Hoelcher A C. on 04/01/17
Christina is a professional, competent and friendly saleswoman. She arrived on time, came prepared, and shared a great deal of information in an easy and friendly way. She did not try the hard sell or upsell me. She tested the water, shared the results and only rec...
(View More)
Christina is a professional, competent and friendly saleswoman. She arrived on time, came prepared, and shared a great deal of information in an easy and friendly way. She did not try the hard sell or upsell me. She tested the water, shared the results and only recommended what was needed to solve this problems. I will admit that I was a bit shocked that the Kinetico system costs about $4100 but my research says that's the competitive market price.
(View Less)

By Angelo Paino A C. on 03/20/17
issue was price

By Roy Allman A C. on 03/18/17
Christian was very knowledgeable and explained every with great professionalism which we understood completely
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.