CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Susan G. on 09/26/22
We re waiting for another estimate tomorrow. will decide then

By Roger E. on 09/23/22
Andy & assistant took care of all my needs. These folks at Krinkie's are so efficient. Maximum productivity and no wasted effort was applied in getting the job completed. I'll always use Krinkie's in the future and tell all about this fine company.

By Stanley K. on 08/02/22
Thank you for the opportunity to review our experience with Mike H. He is very professional, knowledgeable, honest, sincere, and gives great service to the customer. We have always been very pleased to have him care for our heating/cooling equipment needs.

By Vicki M. on 07/28/22
Awesome service!! Mike H. Was very informative and professional.

By Sarah C. on 07/18/22
Mike was an amazing technician to work with. His work was effecient, his demeanor was professional, and his best quality was his honesty! I can't recommend Krinkie's enough!

By Max R. on 07/15/22
I called and explained that my AC unit wasn’t working. Krinkies was able to fit me into there already busy schedule that day. Mike replaced my motor and got my unit up and running. I would definitely use them again.

By Pam H. on 07/13/22
no comment

By Troy V. on 06/01/22
Great Job, excellent service and well worth the cost. I highly recommend Krinkie !!

By Terry M. on 05/25/22
Paul did a great job. He is very knowledgeable and very efficient. Paul had been maintaining our heating and cooling systems for several years.

By Mark B. on 05/19/22
Great all around experience dealing with Krinkies. From the initial visit with David to the professional personable courteous and expert installation of my new furnace and a/c by Andy and Shane everything was great.

By Jeanne R. on 04/19/22
Awesome service!!! 100 percent reliable!

By Jacqulyn M. on 03/25/22
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred man...
(View More)
I have been using Krinkie's for many years. Have had Dan as our service person since the beginning he is instructional, patient, knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. I am pleased to have him as my service person. Would and have referred many people to Krinkie's. Telling them to ask for Dan.
(View Less)

By Linda W. on 03/21/22
Krinkie has been my total HVAC service repair and replacement for over 20 years. Paul Nelson has been my technician and has always done a great job!

By Stanley K. on 03/13/22
We are very satisfied to have Mike service our furnace and air conditioning unit. He is extremely knowledgeable, competent, congenial, respectful, and sincere. We are pleased to have him care for our home heating and air conditioning systems. He gets whatever job done right!!!

By JOHN R B. on 03/08/22
THE 2 MAN MAN CREW ARRIVED AT 8:00 AM, AS SCHEDULTED. THEY INSTALLED A NEW FURNACE, A/C, HUMIDIFIER AND AIR CLEANER. THEY HAD THE PROJECT INSTALLED, UP AND RUNNING BY 2:00 PM. REVIEWED THE SYSTEM WITH ME. CLEANED UP EVERYTHING BEFORE THEY LEFT. SUPER JOB!

By Marvin K. on 03/04/22
Efficient and quick. Price was fare.

By Melanie S. on 02/28/22
We were so impressed with Mike. He helped us with our former house and was able to offer some great suggestions/ideas for our new home. He was professional, prompt and thoughtful in his interactions and work. Grateful for your exceptional service.

By Leslie S. on 02/23/22
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy wo...
(View More)
We have had Dan as our service person since the beginning of using Krinkie's. He is instructional, patient, and detailed in his work. He gave us a heads up when our boiler was beginning to go bad so we were able to prepare for the expense of the new one. I enjoy working with Dan and the group at Krinkie's
(View Less)

By Marlin on 02/21/22
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully profession...
(View More)
It's never fun to have a furnace quit working in the middle of winter. But working with David, Dan, Ryan and Andy made the event so much easier. They were all so informative, skilled and a joy to have in our home. In other words, they were wonderfully professional - just what a home owner is looking for in the service industry. I believe we've found a one-stop service location - will call for future heating, cooling, electrical and plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Jean P. on 02/17/22
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furn...
(View More)
Mike is a great guy. He fixed the problem with my whole house humidifier, which is what I originally called about, and then suggested doing the biannual check-up since it was about time for it. That way he saved me the service call charge, and he changed the furnace filter, no charge. I have used Krinkies for several years, and their service is top notch.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
279 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(142 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(138 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(158 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
Lynda S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 32 total reviews
32 total reviews
By Jamie I. on 11/16/21
I had a great experience today with Krinkie’s. I initially called them to schedule a routine furnace tuneup. Simple right? Krinkie’s was the only service provider willing to give a real cost quote on what this service would cost. (Other local companies woul...
(View More)
I had a great experience today with Krinkie’s. I initially called them to schedule a routine furnace tuneup. Simple right? Krinkie’s was the only service provider willing to give a real cost quote on what this service would cost. (Other local companies wouldn’t even return my calls/emails about this simple question). Kevin thoroughly cleaned my system and showed me detailed photos of the system’s condition. He spoke to me directly and didn’t try to hard sell me on a service program or new heating system. To the other companies that didn’t want my business...no sweat, I’ve got a company now.
(View Less)

By Linda M S. on 05/20/21
Mike is a great service tech. He gets the job done right and keeps me informed as to what he is doing. Polite and professional.

By Marshall J. on 04/15/21
Andy and other efficient good installer did an outstanding job in installing air conditioner. We appreciate all help from Lynda and all coordination and enjoy working too with mike when we need furnace assistance. Thanks so much. Barb and Marshall Johnson

By JUDY N. on 04/07/19
Review Date: Apr 07 2019 2:40 pm Customer Name: Willard Washburne, M.D. Employee Name: Luke M. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By JOAN S. on 04/04/19
Professional and willing to go the extra mile.

By DONALD N. on 03/31/19
Paul Nelson has worked with us re the furnace and the air-conditioner since 1990. He is outstanding in his work ethic and his dependability. We really appreciate him. Donald Nygaard

By JOHN J. on 03/30/19
Review Date: Mar 30 2019 7:41 am Customer Name: Barbara Zoline Employee Name: Zach H., Tiffany O. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By JOAN W. on 03/27/19
We have used Krinke's heating and air conditioning services for at least 2 decades and have been very pleased with their service. Our usual service person is Paul, who is really outstanding: professional, great technician, explains work needed clearing and accurate...
(View More)
We have used Krinke's heating and air conditioning services for at least 2 decades and have been very pleased with their service. Our usual service person is Paul, who is really outstanding: professional, great technician, explains work needed clearing and accurately, and is always on time. It's been easy to schedule appointments with the office, and they're great at keeping in touch when scheduled service is due.
(View Less)

By BRIAN M. on 03/21/19
Facebook said the link from your page wasn't found.

By DARCY W. on 03/08/19
Paul and Krinkies One Hour are the very best!! D. Williams

By WAYNE A. on 02/28/19
Professional staff Excellent service ,15 year customer.

By TOM S. on 02/14/19
Mike B. was the technician who came to service our appliance. What an excellent personality. Mike B. certainly knows the furnace business. He is thorough sand efficient. He also made a number of suggestions about our system and things that we should do in the f...
(View More)
Mike B. was the technician who came to service our appliance. What an excellent personality. Mike B. certainly knows the furnace business. He is thorough sand efficient. He also made a number of suggestions about our system and things that we should do in the future. For instance he suggested removing our new furnace filter and purchase a cheaper one because we are having an addition built and included will be cleaning our ducts. He felt that it would be wise to get the good filter out of the furnace and use the cheaper one for a month or so because cleaning the ducts will negatively affect our good filter. This is only one of the suggestions that Mike made during his visit. You are fortunate to have Mike B. as a technician for your company. Tom Staffa
(View Less)

By LARRY H. on 01/22/19
We were very pleased to have Mike here to do the maintenance service on our furnace. Mike is quite knowledgeable, and he was quite thorough in bringing our equipment up to date for the remaining winter. We are grateful to have Krinkie service over the last many years.

By WILLIAM VAN S. on 01/16/19
Dan was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in doing a yearly check on our furnace. Speaking of thorough, he found several small wet spots around the furnace and diligently tracked the source to something entirely unrelated to the furnace. So now we not only hav...
(View More)
Dan was courteous, knowledgeable, and thorough in doing a yearly check on our furnace. Speaking of thorough, he found several small wet spots around the furnace and diligently tracked the source to something entirely unrelated to the furnace. So now we not only have a furnace that has been checked out and cleaned, we also have been made aware of a nuisance water leak that is relatively easy to fix but could have been much worse had it gone unnoticed. Dan did some nice work for us.
(View Less)

By ROSS H. on 01/11/19
They did a great job, as usual.

By ANDREA P. on 01/09/19
Excellent service. Dan was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. Linda was friendly and efficient. Could not ask for more!

By DIANNE F. on 01/04/19
Great job. Explains any changes, problems answers any questions asked. Very friendly people.

By JANE B. on 12/29/18
We would recommend Krinkie’s to anyone needing new furnace and air or just a repair. From the service tech to the salesman and installers, they did a great job! They all took the time to help us from providing space heaters to keep us warm while we waited for new...
(View More)
We would recommend Krinkie’s to anyone needing new furnace and air or just a repair. From the service tech to the salesman and installers, they did a great job! They all took the time to help us from providing space heaters to keep us warm while we waited for new furnace to installing new furnace with nice professional guys. They took the time to explain how things worked and were very helpful.
(View Less)

By GENE S. on 12/29/18
Very knowledgeable and professional

By KATHRYN G. on 12/18/18
Always a great experience! Paul is the besr
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.