CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Karen A K. on 02/25/21
Kevin M and Dan D worked on our heating issues. Wonderful, smart, polite and correct diagnosis of our problem. Would definitely use them again and recommend their company to anyone.

By Paul K. on 02/23/21
Great people, great service! Very pleased with both the installers and the product My furnace room has not been this clean for years after they were done. Also very helpful in telling us how to use the new system.

By Jacqulyn M. on 02/18/21
Dan was wonderful. Did yearly check up on furnace and a couple of other things for me. He is very skilled and professional, he is always willing to answer all questions and very helpful. He always friendly and does a terrific job. Thank you Dan.

By Bob B. on 02/18/21
Dan communicates well, conscientious and always thorough in his work.

By Alan B. on 02/17/21
no comment

By Jeannette L. on 02/15/21
Mike B was excellent in his service on my furnace. He is very professional, kind and respectful of me and my home. He explained the problem and showed me how he fixed it and introduced me to the Club membership to have my furnace and AC regularly checked. Thank ...
(View More)
Mike B was excellent in his service on my furnace. He is very professional, kind and respectful of me and my home. He explained the problem and showed me how he fixed it and introduced me to the Club membership to have my furnace and AC regularly checked. Thank you to Mike and to Krinkies. I certainly will and already have recommended your company for furnace problems!
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 02/13/21
Ryan and his crew were fantastic. They worked all do and except for some hammer and screwing would have never realized they were here. The entire crew was very conscientious and courteous, not only with my but also my 12 year old dog. They made sure everything w...
(View More)
Ryan and his crew were fantastic. They worked all do and except for some hammer and screwing would have never realized they were here. The entire crew was very conscientious and courteous, not only with my but also my 12 year old dog. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left. They showed me what I needed to know before they left. I am very pleased with the service from the entire company, and will be recommending them very highly to friends and neighbors.
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 02/13/21
Dave knows his stuff and is very personable. He delivered what he said, when he said, and dropped some space heaters to keep me and my dog warm until the new unit was installed.

By Greg B. on 02/13/21
Mike was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor, even though he had to red tag my old furnace.

By Cindy W. on 02/12/21
Mike H fixed our dead furnace on Friday night at 11:30pm!!! It’s -10 outside!! Such a nice guy and such excellent service!! We highly recommend Krinkie’s!!!

By Adeline R. F. on 02/12/21
Great service and fast.

By Sandra S. on 02/11/21
I am always glad to see Mike B. when he comes out. He is very courteous, efficient, & always has answers for my questions!

By steven s. on 02/09/21
Dan did a great job helping me on a freezing night when i was out of town. THANK YOU!

By Dennis Z. on 01/31/21
Mike T. was the technician for my annual furnace inspection. He was prompt, efficient and very friendly and answered all my questions.

By Jon E. on 01/27/21
Dan the service technician arrived ahead of schedule and helped me understand how my boiler works. He had great recommendations on a variety of things associated with my boiler, recirculating pump, and even my hot water heater. Knowing they have technicians as skil...
(View More)
Dan the service technician arrived ahead of schedule and helped me understand how my boiler works. He had great recommendations on a variety of things associated with my boiler, recirculating pump, and even my hot water heater. Knowing they have technicians as skilled as Dan made it an easy decision to continue regular service with Krinkie's. Would put faith in their service program and any product they sell. Great experience.
(View Less)

By Sheila R. on 01/24/21
My furnace starting to act up on the weekend and not keep the temperature up. Paul answered my call. He tried to trouble shoot on the phone but it did not work. Even though it was on a Sunday night around dinner time, he came out and was able to repair my furnace. ...
(View More)
My furnace starting to act up on the weekend and not keep the temperature up. Paul answered my call. He tried to trouble shoot on the phone but it did not work. Even though it was on a Sunday night around dinner time, he came out and was able to repair my furnace. He was polite and professional and taught me about how my furnace and humidifier work. I definitely would use Krinkie's again. Thank you Paul!
(View Less)

By Linda L. on 01/24/21
Excellent service. Dan is very knowledgeable, friendly and always answers my questions and concerns. I've used Krinkie's for many years and I'm very satisfied with their service. Thank you Krinkie's.

By Jane M F. on 01/19/21
Dan was on time,VERY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. I am handicapped and can't get up and down stairs very good. So Dan showed me pictures of what he did, and explained different things about my boiler to me, and what I could maybe experience with it in the future, after he...
(View More)
Dan was on time,VERY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. I am handicapped and can't get up and down stairs very good. So Dan showed me pictures of what he did, and explained different things about my boiler to me, and what I could maybe experience with it in the future, after he did a good tune-up on the boiler.Jan.19,2021 JF kl
(View Less)

By Steve and Kathy E. on 01/15/21
Excellent, efficient, professional service. I will only use Krinkie’s Services in the future. Dan took care of our heating and plumbing needs in a one and done visit. Great honest appraisal of our needs and very reasonable cost. Wonderful to have a company I can ...
(View More)
Excellent, efficient, professional service. I will only use Krinkie’s Services in the future. Dan took care of our heating and plumbing needs in a one and done visit. Great honest appraisal of our needs and very reasonable cost. Wonderful to have a company I can trust for future business.
(View Less)

By Mary Ann B. on 01/15/21
Awesome service by Mike and Nick. Great Job, on time and very friendly. Krinkies is the best!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
263 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
242 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(141 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(136 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(149 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.