CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555
By Alexandra K L. on 01/21/19
Efficient and Professional - Great experience as always.

By KIRK C. on 01/12/19
Paul Nelson did a great job preparing my furnace inlet duct to install an electronic air filter. It got a bit complicated when the first filter got stuck in the existing ductwork. Then Paul had to strip out the old ductwork to prepare for the sheet metal team. But ...
(View More)
Paul Nelson did a great job preparing my furnace inlet duct to install an electronic air filter. It got a bit complicated when the first filter got stuck in the existing ductwork. Then Paul had to strip out the old ductwork to prepare for the sheet metal team. But in spite of the extra work needed Paul stayed with the original quoted price to the penny. Then Shane and Mike came the same afternoon and custome built a new section of ductwork and installed the new electronic filter. These guys have years of experience and are true craftsmen. And with all the extra work to finish the job in one afternoon the original quoted price never changed. Well done Paul and Shane and Mike. Shane’s sheet metal skills were especially impressive thanks you all for a job well done.
(View Less)

By SUE N. on 01/11/19
Professional, knowledgable and considerate - everything a customer craves in maintenance professionals. Thanks to Krinkie's for their focus on the customer.

By William B. on 01/07/19
Excellent service. Our technician, Paul, was very informative, competent, and made suggestions that have enhanced the safety and livability of our home.

By DIANNE F. on 01/04/19
Great job. Explains any changes, problems answers any questions asked. Very friendly people.

By MARYLIN L. on 12/29/18
BEST

By JANE B. on 12/29/18
We would recommend Krinkie’s to anyone needing new furnace and air or just a repair. From the service tech to the salesman and installers, they did a great job! They all took the time to help us from providing space heaters to keep us warm while we waited for new...
(View More)
We would recommend Krinkie’s to anyone needing new furnace and air or just a repair. From the service tech to the salesman and installers, they did a great job! They all took the time to help us from providing space heaters to keep us warm while we waited for new furnace to installing new furnace with nice professional guys. They took the time to explain how things worked and were very helpful.
(View Less)

By Kelly and Mike T. on 12/29/18
We have received excellent service every time we have a contact. We highly recommend them to you.

By GENE S. on 12/29/18
Very knowledgeable and professional

By Raymond B. on 12/21/18
Paul Nelson came out for a routine maintenance on my furnace. Paul was extremely thorough and very professional service tech! Thanks for the great service. Ray Bayers

By Lisa T. on 12/20/18
Krinkie's and Mike were great! Professional, respectful, fast and great pricing! Thank you!

By BRUCE H. on 12/19/18
Mike was the technician for my annual furnace service. He was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. He made some adjustments to my furnace and its been work great ever since! Highly recommend him and Krinkies.

By BRUCE H. on 12/19/18
Mike was the technician for my annual furnace service. He was prompt, courteous, very knowledgeable, and answered any questions that I had. He made some adjustments to my furnace and its been work great ever since! Highly recommend him and Krinkies.

By KATHRYN G. on 12/18/18
Always a great experience! Paul is the besr

By Alfred H. on 12/13/18
Joe is very thorough and gives good advice that is easy to understand.

By MELVIN C. on 12/13/18
Mike was on time and completed the service check. Explained a few things to me and answered my questions.

By KENT S. on 12/13/18
Excellent service!

By DENNIS Z. on 12/13/18
Mike was the service technician for my annual winter furnace check-up. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. He made a small improvement to the system based on the manufacturer's suggestion. He informed me of everything he did and left the appropriate paperwo...
(View More)
Mike was the service technician for my annual winter furnace check-up. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. He made a small improvement to the system based on the manufacturer's suggestion. He informed me of everything he did and left the appropriate paperwork with me. He made recommendations for future additions to the heating/cooling system that would benefit me. I have lived in my current house for more than 20 years and have always used Krinkie Heating for my heating/cooling needs.and have always been very satisfied with their work. In fact I am now on my second furnace with them.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM Z. on 12/10/18
I was surprised at how quickly Krinke was able to schedule my routine service request (same day). Paul arrived within the time slot promised, and worked quickly and efficiently. He also gave me some very useful suggestions about future maintenance for the furnace...
(View More)
I was surprised at how quickly Krinke was able to schedule my routine service request (same day). Paul arrived within the time slot promised, and worked quickly and efficiently. He also gave me some very useful suggestions about future maintenance for the furnace, humidifier, and water heater.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM T. on 12/10/18
Joe has been my heating/AC man since long before he was with Krinkie's. Today he did his usual thorough, efficient and friendly Fall checkup. Bill T
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Paul N
Rating:
241 total reviews!
Joe D
Rating:
228 total reviews!
Pa X
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Kay C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Shane K
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Dan D
Rating:
(130 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Krinkies Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
651-488-5555

Customer service is always a top priority at Krinkies Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.