CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Theodore V. on 09/17/19
I have done business with Brinkers for over 30 years. Today I went in to get a washer for my laundry tub faucet at the new Kotz Brinkers. The faucet is a Gerber classic brass faucet that I can buy from Gerber for $62. I went there expecting the same great service a...
(View More)
I have done business with Brinkers for over 30 years. Today I went in to get a washer for my laundry tub faucet at the new Kotz Brinkers. The faucet is a Gerber classic brass faucet that I can buy from Gerber for $62. I went there expecting the same great service and advice I did get at the old Brinkers. The guy looked at the old stem and could see the washer was well worn. He tells me the price is $23.22 (46.44 plus tax) for both stems. Trusting his advice I went ahead and had him order both stems. I get home and find I could buy them from Gerber for $9.25 hot & $15.21 cold , and get them delivered on September 19, 2109. Now I find they do not give refunds or cancellations. AVOID Kotz Brinkers as they are likely to rip you off too.
(View Less)

By Judy P. on 09/17/19
We have been working with Kotz for many years and have always had a great experience!

By Patricia S. on 09/17/19
Molly is very.professional, knowledgeable and personable. She is thorough and takes time to make sure all of your questions are answered. Definitely recommend her!

By Emily W. on 09/16/19
Molly arrived after calling to let me know she was on her way. She did a great job and is a very personable young lady.

By Donna F. on 09/16/19
They are very professional and knowledgeable about their services they provide their customers.

By Marianne T. on 09/16/19
Natalie was great on the phone. Polite and informative. Anthony gave us great service too. He spent a great deal of time looking over and testing our furnace. I'm always very happy with the service I get from Kotz. Thank you all so much.

By Heidi F. on 09/14/19
Gear job and professional

By Richard L. on 09/14/19
Very knowledgeable,friendly and efficient

By Mark C. on 09/13/19
Molly was at our home for a furnace tune-up and was very professional, knowledge and courteous. Recommend her highly.

By Don H. on 09/11/19
Kelsey kept us advised as to time of are appointment. Molly called ahead to inform us as to time she would arrive and upon her arrival did an excellent job. We are completely satisfied for the service received.

By Dennis Z. on 09/11/19
Quick getting an appointment, on time for the appointment, efficient in the fall maintenance activities.

By Colleen D. on 09/10/19
Awesome. Have been doing business with them for years!

By Barbara S. on 09/09/19
Excellent service! Both Jason and Eric are knowledgeable and explained the repair thoroughly to us. Thank you both sincerely, Barb

By Marc P. on 09/09/19
As always, on time, professional, clean and thourough. I always get an education about my equipment when your service technicians come out. Thanks.

By James and Linda O. on 09/08/19
Anthony seemed very concerned about our health with the chirpping of the carbon monoxide alarm. Thank you

By Jim H. on 09/07/19
All ways on time

By Dave G. on 09/06/19
No Comment

By William W. on 09/05/19
Service was excellent, on time. Kotz did my A/C and Iron Filters. Well recommended.

By paul b. on 09/04/19
Service was great, Ryan and Chase were very professional and knowledgeable of all aspects of the heating and cooling job. Left our home very clean and made sure we understood how everything worked before leaving. Thank you Kotz Heating & Cooling, we will highly r...
(View More)
Service was great, Ryan and Chase were very professional and knowledgeable of all aspects of the heating and cooling job. Left our home very clean and made sure we understood how everything worked before leaving. Thank you Kotz Heating & Cooling, we will highly recommend you and your staff.
(View Less)

By Ruth C. on 09/01/19
Every one at Kotz was easily to deal with, pleasant, professional and the work was done timely. No complaints.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.