CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Jody W. on 10/05/19
They were on time, polite and good pricing.

By Carol E. on 10/05/19
Molly was professional, knowledgeable and personable. She is an asset to Kotz.

By Joseph R. on 10/04/19
Cody did a wonderful job. He's very professional as well as very personable. It was a pleasure doing business with you. He's definitely a valued employee.

By Greg G. on 10/04/19
no comment

By Kenneth H G. on 10/04/19
Great

By Bruce B. on 10/03/19
Ron and the other two techs you sent were great. They installed a new boiler, plumbing,3 heating zones and valves. Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend this crew to anyone. You should use their before and after pics for marketing.

By Dave G. on 10/03/19
Allen arrived on time and went straight to work on his assigned task. In an acceptable time he completed the task and departed. His personality and professionalism were of a high standard. I would definitely recommend Kotz as we have continued to utilize their serv...
(View More)
Allen arrived on time and went straight to work on his assigned task. In an acceptable time he completed the task and departed. His personality and professionalism were of a high standard. I would definitely recommend Kotz as we have continued to utilize their services for many years and have been completely satisfied.
(View Less)

By CURT L. on 10/02/19
We have always had a great experience with Kotz and your professionals. But I wanted to give special shout out for Allen. He inspected our furnace yesterday and the amount of time and consideration he put into checking, double checking, and finally having his manag...
(View More)
We have always had a great experience with Kotz and your professionals. But I wanted to give special shout out for Allen. He inspected our furnace yesterday and the amount of time and consideration he put into checking, double checking, and finally having his manager come by to confirm what he discovered was beyond exceptional service. I'm sure it's never easy having to tell a customer they potentially need a new unit. But his experience, knowledge, and professionalism isn't something you find everyday. Thanks Allen
(View Less)

By Mary Ann H. on 10/01/19
Allen K was the person who performed my service. If a 10 rating was an option, that is what I would give him. Excellent communication skills, professional, and personable.

By Charles Andrews M. on 10/01/19
Ryan R Did a great job installing my new furnace & AC Ryan was very professional and very Knowledgeable and very polite Kotz sure did hire a great employee for the job! Ryan is a asset to this company

By Michelle B. on 09/30/19
Great service! Fast and efficient!

By Raleigh P. on 09/27/19
on time very professional & knowledgeable. allen k. was fantastic, courteous. answered all my questions. great service from the kotz team

By Ben P. on 09/27/19
No comment

By Mary M. on 09/27/19
on time very professional & knowledgeable. allen k. was fantastic, courteous. answered all my questions. great service from the kotz team

By Jeannine D. on 09/26/19
No comment

By Jim X. on 09/25/19
Great experience with James who had my systems back up and running quickly and at a fair price - would recommend!

By Christine c. on 09/25/19
On time. Knowledgeable. Clear explanations.

By Mark M. on 09/25/19
Very professional to work with. On time and did a really good job? I would highly recommend Kotz!

By Thomas M. on 09/25/19
No comment

By Keith W. on 09/24/19
We have used Kotz numerous times and the service has been great. Molly was great today on our furnace inspection and repairs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.