CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By William M. on 10/18/19
james came by checked things out for me . not to sure humidifier working. its was working ,it was kotz has great staff, hats off to them ! a1 service

By Eric K. on 10/18/19
Excellent service and very professional staff of schedulers and plumbers. Five out of Five Stars, indeed.

By John S. on 10/17/19
Kotz person Molly showed competency and care in what she did Wonderful work done

By Bill M. on 10/17/19
Troy B did an excellent job explaining all the options and what products were best for our home.

By Dave H. on 10/17/19
Scott B. answered all my questions and provided a quote for a new boiler system promptly on site.Very satisfied and great follow up.Thanks Kotz.

By William F. on 10/17/19
Kotz once again did an excellent job for us. The staff was friendly and worked to get us up and running quickly.

By Dave B. on 10/16/19
Matt did an excellent job. Was very responsive getting to my house and diagnosed the problem immediately. Very knowledgeable and a good people person too!

By Brooke R. on 10/16/19
Not an urgent issue; came within 2 days and knew immediately the issue. Fixed quickly.

By Robert M. on 10/12/19
We always use Kotz for our annual checkups for furnace and air conditioning. James was very efficient and as usual prompt. Thank you James

By William M. on 10/11/19
5 star review cody did a great job, just like all the other techs at kotz and office people, great staff,

By Gail Mrs A. on 10/11/19
Cody at Kotz was professional, knowledgeable and did a great job!

By Karl K. on 10/10/19
No comment

By Sabine and Matthew H. on 10/10/19
Excellent service once again from Kotz Heating Cooling and Plumbing! Troy was very professional and informative when servicing our furnace today.

By JANET S. on 10/09/19
THE GUY CAME OUT TO MY HOUSE AND TOLD ME HE HAD TO CALL HIS BOSS - NEXT THING I KNOW THEY SAID TO BRING IT TO CODE THAT THE GAS LINE WOULD HAVE TO REPLACED AND THE MATERIALS WERE EXPENSIVE. i WOULD NORMALLY GOT OTHER PRICES BUT FELT PRESSURED, ANYWAYS $930.00 DO...
(View More)
THE GUY CAME OUT TO MY HOUSE AND TOLD ME HE HAD TO CALL HIS BOSS - NEXT THING I KNOW THEY SAID TO BRING IT TO CODE THAT THE GAS LINE WOULD HAVE TO REPLACED AND THE MATERIALS WERE EXPENSIVE. i WOULD NORMALLY GOT OTHER PRICES BUT FELT PRESSURED, ANYWAYS $930.00 DOLLARS LATER- I HAVE HAD 2 DIFFERENT COMPANY GIVE ME ESTIMATES OF 450.00 MAX. AND THE MAN THAT CAME OUT TO CHECK OUT MY FURNACE SAID THEY SHOULD HAVE DONE THE ADJUSTMENT AND STARTED MY FURNACE FOR ME- VERY UNPROFRESSIONAL OF THEM. JHE SAID HE WOULD OF DONE IT FOR MAX. 550.00 CRANE CO. i FEEL THEY SHOULD REFUND SOME OF MY MONEY
(View Less)

By Rosemary L. on 10/08/19
Joe B. Was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing.

By Gary E. on 10/08/19
Eric did a wonderful job. He was professional, kind, punctual, and left no mess behind. Highly recommend him. NICE GUY!

By William and Sharon H. on 10/07/19
Excellent

By Florendo M. on 10/07/19
Great service!

By Carol S. on 10/06/19
On 10/3 your tech, Molly arrived at my door with wet boots and crossed my living room carpet. She didn't remove them and had no booties. I don't believe she was familiar with the furnaces in our condo association which are located on outside decks. She could hav...
(View More)
On 10/3 your tech, Molly arrived at my door with wet boots and crossed my living room carpet. She didn't remove them and had no booties. I don't believe she was familiar with the furnaces in our condo association which are located on outside decks. She could have walked around to the back. She removed the washable filter in the furnace and replaced it with a paper one she charged $6.00 for and said I'd have to buy and replace it month. Most maddening is that she took the filter that was in my furnace with her. I WANT IT RETURNED. I called your office last Friday and spoke to Natalie. Molly was present and claimed she didn't have the filter, however, it was found in her truck. She is supposed to return it to me tomorrow. Her main focus was on selling me a maintenance agreement. I was not happy with her service, or attitude.
(View Less)

By Fred P. on 10/06/19
Always professional service, Cody is great and takes the time to explain how to maintain furnace and air conditioning. He also explains additional equipment that may make our systems function better, but never pushy about it. Just lays out the facts and options.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.