CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999
By Dr. Mary K. on 10/24/19
Keep up the great work!!!!

By Bill M. on 10/24/19
You wanted the best, you got the best ... Norm T.

By Bill M. on 10/24/19
Norm T. was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable about boilers. Best man for the job !!! I Highly Recommend !!!

By Matt M. on 10/24/19
Ken

By Carrin B. on 10/23/19
No comment

By Rick F. on 10/23/19
ways easy to schedule the highly professional service with Kotz.

By Lucy B. on 10/23/19
Scott called to let me know he was on his way (and on time) and was wonderful explaining my options. Great staff and great service. We just purchased our new AC through Kotz!!

By Paul and Elaine W. on 10/23/19
Allen was very thorough. Highly recommend for HVAC maintenance.

By Theresa B. on 10/23/19
Had great service from this repair tech and company.

By Nick and Maureen R. on 10/22/19
Great service

By Dan H. on 10/22/19
Tech was very friendly and professional. First time using her. Will request her in future. Dan.

By Florendo M. on 10/22/19
Great service!

By Linda D. on 10/22/19
James was so nice and explained everything to me.

By Teri H. on 10/21/19
Wow.... from the first moment calling for service, Natalie made me feel as a VIP. She was very professional. Then we met Eric P. He was awesome, explaining our water heater issues in layman's terms. He went right to work even cleaning up after my dog, June Bug, ...
(View More)
Wow.... from the first moment calling for service, Natalie made me feel as a VIP. She was very professional. Then we met Eric P. He was awesome, explaining our water heater issues in layman's terms. He went right to work even cleaning up after my dog, June Bug, when she left him a gift.
(View Less)

By United Methodist D. on 10/21/19
James came out and serviced our furnace, he was knowledgeable and professional. He was on time and completed the job in a timely fashion!

By Bette T. on 10/21/19
David and his crew did exactly as promised! They installed my entire new system, furnace and a/c in one day. Drop cloths kept floors clean; everything was taken out. Dave explained clearly what I needed to do with the system to maximize efficiency; e.g. filters, p...
(View More)
David and his crew did exactly as promised! They installed my entire new system, furnace and a/c in one day. Drop cloths kept floors clean; everything was taken out. Dave explained clearly what I needed to do with the system to maximize efficiency; e.g. filters, programming thermostat, etc. They were finished by 5:00 p.m. the same day. All staff were courteous, polite and professional.
(View Less)

By Dennis T. on 10/20/19
The reason we use Kotz for all our heating and HVAC needs are several: 1. employees are consistently professonal and polite when they come to our home. 2. they call ahead of time and arrive when they say they will 3. no over selling of products or services. their f...
(View More)
The reason we use Kotz for all our heating and HVAC needs are several: 1. employees are consistently professonal and polite when they come to our home. 2. they call ahead of time and arrive when they say they will 3. no over selling of products or services. their focus is on taking care of the customer 4. everyone who comes to the house or we talk to on the phone seem to feel special about working for KOTZ and truly come across as a team oriented business
(View Less)

By William M. on 10/18/19
james came by checked things out for me . not to sure humidifier working. its was working ,it was kotz has great staff, hats off to them ! a1 service

By Eric K. on 10/18/19
Excellent service and very professional staff of schedulers and plumbers. Five out of Five Stars, indeed.

By John S. on 10/17/19
Kotz person Molly showed competency and care in what she did Wonderful work done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(248) 674-4999

Customer service is always a top priority at Kotz Heating Cooling & Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.