CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
By Gregory L. on 07/08/19
King Rooter and their Field Tech Alfonso were a pleasure to do business with. Very competitive in pricing and expert in the workmanship. Will hire them for future jobs, big or small!

By Lisa M M. on 06/27/19
Great service and staff. King Rooter got me in for an emergency service for a backed-up kitchen sink. Alfonso came out for a 2nd appointment to fully clean the pipes. Alfonso and the other team members who visited were highly professional and helpful. Recommend!

By James N. on 06/21/19
Devon was very professional, did a great job not only on the work he performed, but also explaining the work that needed to be done.

By Jon T. on 06/18/19
The work was done well and done quickly, but the price was a little high.

By Hilda D. on 06/18/19
Alfonso was very knowledgable and able to offer various solutions to our sewer line repair needs.

By Gerald B. on 06/13/19
Alfonso is a professional and it shows in his service. Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Honest about what was going to be done and the length of time to perform the service. I highly recommend Alfonso and King Rooter.

By Brittany F. on 05/15/19
Al came out (with a helper whose name I did not catch) and truly did an outstanding job! They worked hard and make sure not to leave us with a problem - or a mess. He was personable and great to work with! We hope to have him out anytime we use King Rooter!

By June R. on 05/04/19
Excellent

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was awesome! Showed up on time and did a great job. I will recommend King Rooter & Plumbing to my friends.

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! ...
(View More)
Clifford K. was very nice & professional. Answered all of the (HOA'S) questions. I was very pleased with his work. and the price was as quoted & reasonable. In fact the HOA was impressed enough to ask me for their phone number for future work in the building! Kathy Ross
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 05/02/19
Clifford was professional and nice. He explained what he was doing and answered all of the questions my HOA had. In fact they are going to call Clifford back and have him clean all our lines in the building. I will recommend King Rooter Plumbing to all my friends!

By Louise S. on 05/01/19
Clifford Kolson did a great job installing my new Bradford hot water heater. He is professional, kind, and smart. He went over all of the choices and information with me and did great work.

By Paul P. on 04/27/19
Cliff was excellent. I plan to use him for all of our plumbing needs from now on. Great company.

By Randy K. on 04/26/19
Cliff was very efficient and did excellent work.

By Paul P. on 04/26/19
No comments

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Cliff did a great job!

By Randy K. on 04/25/19
Don Darrow did an excellent job! Fast, friendly, courteous, and experienced.

By Rafael G. on 04/23/19
No comments

By David J W. on 04/23/19
Al was on time and got the work done. He also gave us some advice on other things that we will need to get done in the future. Very pleasant and friendly guy. Will use them in the future for other projects.

By Bethany K. on 04/19/19
My plumber, Cliff, was great: on time, efficient, and got my new water heater installed perfectly! And no more leaks!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Rooter And Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593

Customer service is always a top priority at King Rooter And Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-949-2593
Alfonso has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
By David L. on 07/23/18
I thought Al was exceptional.

By David L. on 07/23/18
Excellent clean workmanship: Al is a polite and knowledgable plumber. King router uses quality parts, in this case replacing my failed plastic sump pump with a high quality cast iron unit. Thanks for the excellent work King Rooter!

By Nathan S. on 07/18/18
Al responded to an Angie's List inquiry quickly and fixed our toilet and a bathroom faucet. He even took a glance at our pressure regulator and offered advice on adjustment and replacement for no charge. He was professional and courteous. Would happily call them again.

By Tim F. on 06/14/18
Al was very helpful, knowlwfable and honest. It wasn’t even s plumbing problem but I will call them in the future if we need services.

By Jeremy D. on 05/08/18
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, di...
(View More)
My experience with King Rooter and Plumbing was A . When I called on Monday morning, the owner, Jeff, answered the phone with professionalism and high spirits. He was able to squeeze in an appointment on the same day. Al was prompt and professional upon arrival, diagnosed the problem immediately, and fixed the problem to satisfaction. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Darci P. on 05/02/18
I found King Rooter and Plumbing through Home Adviser and was very pleased with the service. Al was courteous, on time and did the job quickly and expertly. The price was reasonable and we are happy with the work.

By Marcella S. on 04/06/18
This company was great. Al came out the next day to fix the leak in my barn. He offered me options, then did the work quickly for a fair price. I will definitely call King Rooter again and ask for Al!

By Pat D. on 03/06/18
I have to give Al huge props for this one! I had 2 x 30 year old water heaters in the house we purchased a year ago. Being handy I knew in the back of my mind it was only a matter of time before something gave. Well, needless to say one tank gave up the ghost, so...
(View More)
I have to give Al huge props for this one! I had 2 x 30 year old water heaters in the house we purchased a year ago. Being handy I knew in the back of my mind it was only a matter of time before something gave. Well, needless to say one tank gave up the ghost, so we decided it was time to replace both tanks. Al was on point with the quote, had the parts in hand and was back the scene the next day. With no real surprise the pressure regulator and main shutoff valve had to be replaced too because it leaked, so Al and I had to wait until the water utility showed up to locate and shut off the water... Needless to say it was a long day for poor Al but he was a trooper to the end. He sweated in all new hardware, took away the slag filled tanks of old and delivered the goods. Really satisfied with the work guys, will recommend and use you again in the future!
(View Less)

By Justin T. on 03/06/18
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, ...
(View More)
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, and their staff very friendly and knowledgable. I truly apprecaite Al and the thorough job he did! Thanks again for the great experience.
(View Less)

By Justin T. on 03/06/18
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, ...
(View More)
After a not so great experience with another company, King Rooter and Plumbing came to my rescue. They answered my call on short notice and installed a water heater at half the price of what I was quoted by a competitor. Their prices are fair, their service great, and their staff very friendly and knowledgable. I truly apprecaite Al and the thorough job he did! Thanks again for the great experience.
(View Less)

By Gary J. on 02/24/18
Al did a great job on ourg shower repair. He was able to avoid having to break any tile. We will use King again.

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have already recommended 2 of my neighbors and one had had service and the other intends to call. A piece of some thing was left behind with no explanation as to what it was for. It turned out it was something I needed to get the water saver off. I had thrown it away.

By Joanne C. on 02/03/18
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind ...
(View More)
I have used this company in the past. I am always satisfied with the work, fast respond, neatness and job well done. If I have a problem in the future, I will call them again. Communication of service man could be better as I thew away something he left behind which I didn't know I needed. He did not tell me about it.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 01/23/18
I have used King before and was very pleased and that is why I called again for help. I do let my neighbors in my complex know how great you all are. I appreciated the quick response, efficiency, and great work Al did. Thank you!

By Joanne C. on 01/22/18
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked ...
(View More)
I have used this company before and was please with the job they did then and the job they did this time. They are the most proficient and pleasant men. I described to Al what kind of a new faucet I would like to have and he went to the hardware store and picked out exactly what I would have bought myself. Amazing!! I really love my new faucet. I highly recommend this company for any of your needs. They did not make me wait for someone to come and I am really happy with their work. And, they never leave a mess!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.