CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Edith C. on 05/04/20
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties on to protect our carpet from dirt! Great experience!

By kathy w. on 03/04/20
Friendly and helpful during duct cleaning. And very efficient- arrived exactly on time and finished sooner.

By Sandy G. on 02/26/20
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they ...
(View More)
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they tell you your options and they are fine with whatever you pick. They installed my air conditioner and my furnace, both unfortunately went out within a year. Everyone from the person on the phone when you call, to the technicians, to the people who run the company are very nice and professional
(View Less)

By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J. on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H. on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D. on 02/07/20
Great service

By Gary A. on 01/06/20
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things tho...
(View More)
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris V. on 11/13/19
King is the best for a reason! Always friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and professional! I would highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!

By Robert M. on 11/10/19
Terry was quick and efficient! Explained the issue well!

By Krista S. on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B. on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L. on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Christopher V. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Floyd U. on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T. on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S. on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family

By Dennis C. on 09/12/19
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioni...
(View More)
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioning and Heating to all our friends and associates. Let Chris know we enjoyed his visit today.
(View Less)

By Mandy H. on 09/10/19
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to...
(View More)
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Paul L W. on 08/17/19
Chris is a very knowledgeable and professional tech who explained everything to me about the repair. Very happy with the service I received. I would use them again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald M
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Terry B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kylie W
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Robert H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Terry B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
I have been in the trade for 13 years. i enjoy being the guy that figures out the hard problems. My certifications include NATE Core, Water Furnace Geothermal, EPA608 Universal Refrigerant, Trane URF Residential Equipment, Scotsman Ice Machines, KE2 Therm Refrigeration Controls, Sporlan Specialst, Dakin VRV Service, & Generac Generator Service
By Robert M. on 11/10/19
Terry was quick and efficient! Explained the issue well!

By phil c. on 05/25/18
good detailed cleaning and inspecting, friendly.

By Leo W. on 11/10/16
Terry B. provided my service today, he was polite, informative and seemed to have knowledge about the system. He explained what he had done and his recommendations and made sure my husband understood things.

By Tim S. on 07/26/16
Had my Geothermal system go down on a weekend in over 100 degree heat. Left a message on the emergency call in number. King Air Conditioning and Heating was able to send someone (Terry) out to my house in about 1 hour. Took a couple hours for Terry to diagnose a...
(View More)
Had my Geothermal system go down on a weekend in over 100 degree heat. Left a message on the emergency call in number. King Air Conditioning and Heating was able to send someone (Terry) out to my house in about 1 hour. Took a couple hours for Terry to diagnose and fix it and we were back up and running. Terry was very professional and friendly! I highly recommend and suggest King Air Conditioning and Heating!
(View Less)

By Cindy M. on 07/01/16
( no comment )

By Staci L. on 06/22/16
Terry was professional, knowledgeable, and was able to diagnose and fix our problem quickly. Excellent customer service.

By Paul W. on 06/19/16
Always receive great service and repair from King

By Ronald W. on 06/14/16
Terry B. did a wonderful job.. The service call was a good one..

By Paul G. on 06/11/16
Terry is a very professional representative of this company. He arrived on time, evaluated the situation, determined the problem, and fixed it very quickly. I would highly recommend him to everyone.

By Todd V. on 05/27/16
Terry was phenomenal. Explained everything in detail and was as friendly as could be!!!

By TG H. on 05/09/16
Great service all around

By Charles A. on 04/29/16
King AC and Heating recently serviced our geothermal system. They were prompt and courteous. Upon completion Terry explained what he had done and the condition of our system. We are pleased with their service.

By Leo & Jerilynn W. on 04/22/16
Technician was friendly and knowledgable and thorough.

By Jeff B. on 04/20/16
It was a very good experience, Both timely manner and work.

By charles n. on 04/16/16
terry did a through job on our maintenance check. Charles and Barb Nowlin
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.