CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Michael P. on 05/23/20
We purchased a heating/ac system from King Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. May 2019. From the initial contact, to the present it has been a great experience! Recently we scheduled our first "spring checkup", preparatory to the upcoming summer season. The service t...
(View More)
We purchased a heating/ac system from King Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc. May 2019. From the initial contact, to the present it has been a great experience! Recently we scheduled our first "spring checkup", preparatory to the upcoming summer season. The service technician, Taylor ***********, was excellent! Taylor arrived promptly at the scheduled time and proceeded to go about his task in a very professional manner. At every step he informed us what he was doing and answered any and all questions either of us had. We are seniors and modern technology is rather daunting to us. We were rather confused about operating our "modern" thermostat. Taylor was extremely patient and allayed all our concerns. We will be sure to request this young man for any and all future needs.
(View Less)

By Edith C. on 05/04/20
The Service Technician (Taylor Critchfield) did a great job in servicing our air conditioner units! He also installed an (Air Scrubber) & new Thermostat. He was knowledgeable, friendly & put booties on to protect our carpet from dirt! Great experience!

By kathy w. on 03/04/20
Friendly and helpful during duct cleaning. And very efficient- arrived exactly on time and finished sooner.

By Sandy G. on 02/26/20
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they ...
(View More)
Taylor C. came out for a yearly furnace check. Very professional, they always wear booties in the house over their shoes. He was very pleasant and polite. They call to let you know they are on their way. This company never tries to pressure you into anything, they tell you your options and they are fine with whatever you pick. They installed my air conditioner and my furnace, both unfortunately went out within a year. Everyone from the person on the phone when you call, to the technicians, to the people who run the company are very nice and professional
(View Less)

By kathy.j.willis@gmail.com on 02/24/20
Taylor was friendly, professional, and fast.

By Robert Hassel J. on 02/22/20
Very professional, stellar installation

By Bob H. on 02/20/20
Very professional, stellar installation!

By Greg D. on 02/07/20
Great service

By Gary A. on 01/06/20
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things tho...
(View More)
We have been a client for a few years. We always receive excellent service from skilled technicians and their office personnel are always friendly and helpful. Fred, the service technician for our furnace checkup, was on time, very friendly and explained things thoroughly. Highly recommend for all of your HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris V. on 11/13/19
King is the best for a reason! Always friendly, timely, efficient, knowledgeable, clean and professional! I would highly recommend them for all of your HVAC needs!

By Robert M. on 11/10/19
Terry was quick and efficient! Explained the issue well!

By Krista S. on 11/01/19
Bret was great! Very friendly and dealt with our dogs wanting his attention. Thanks as always for wonderful service!!

By Roger B. on 10/25/19
I was very impressed with Chris‘s thoroughness and knowledge. Job well done!

By Danny L. on 10/25/19
Fred was very nice and helpful. I cant remember who was with him that day. They did a great job cleaning and fixing our furnace . We would recommend King Heating and Air Conditioning to everyone.

By Christopher V. on 10/24/19
No comment

By Floyd U. on 10/24/19
Good

By Patty T. on 10/15/19
Chris always does a great job and we are very happy with the service we have received from him, Terry and King Air Conditioning & Heating.

By Mary S. on 10/11/19
Chris was very friendly and courteous. Explain everything he did. Would recommend to friends and family

By Dennis C. on 09/12/19
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioni...
(View More)
I would like to say that we appreciated the service call at our home today. Chris Pinkard was very professional and friendly. He immediately located the problem and was able to repair it in a very short time. We will definitely use and recommend King Air Conditioning and Heating to all our friends and associates. Let Chris know we enjoyed his visit today.
(View Less)

By Mandy H. on 09/10/19
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to...
(View More)
Chris came to my home to repair my air conditioning that wasnt cooling properly. Discovered the leak and got me up and running until the leak could be repaired. Leak was repaired today and new thermostat installed. Very friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone needing service. Thank you so much!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Donald M
1 Year
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Terry B
Rating:
15 total reviews!
Jennifer S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Mike E
Customer Service Rep.
25 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Kylie W
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Robert H
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
Jennifer S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 48 total reviews
48 total reviews
Jennifer graduated from Lewis & Clark Community College with an Associates in Science Degree. She then attended Hickey College and graduated in 2011 with her Office Administration diploma. In her spare time she enjoys spending time with her friends and family.
By Mark & Jo F. on 04/23/18
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was worki...
(View More)
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was working correctly before he left. What great service is that! Thank you both.
(View Less)

By Pam B. on 04/02/18
Thanks go out to Jennifer for calling me ahead so I could get my dogs under control before Austin and Will got here. Will and Austin have both helped me before so they just seem like good neighbors and I trust them to give expert service. Really thought the furnace...
(View More)
Thanks go out to Jennifer for calling me ahead so I could get my dogs under control before Austin and Will got here. Will and Austin have both helped me before so they just seem like good neighbors and I trust them to give expert service. Really thought the furnace had a serious problem, but turns out a flare-up caused a sensor to shut it down. The guys checked it all over and even climbed on the roof, took apart the flue and cleaned it out. That's all it took! The wind must have knocked down some crud from up there. I told them no one has ever taken the flue apart and cleaned it before. So it's just like I tell eveyone , your service team goes that extra mile...Good people!
(View Less)

By Mary Kay S. on 02/10/18
Will was friendly, courteous and helpful

By Susan P. on 01/30/18
(no comment)

By Rose Mary R. on 01/11/18
Austin from King Air Conditioning arrived on time and was very professional.

By Don & Mary B. on 01/10/18
We were very thankful and amazed when we found out we were still under warranty! Justin was courteous and knowledgeable. Thank you for keeping two senior citizens warm!

By Tony & Dorothy D. on 12/12/17

By Alan & Kathy A. on 12/09/17
Great service!

By Floyd & Rosemary U. on 12/08/17
Done a really good job .Came on time.Had everything he needed.

By Chris & Julia S. on 12/06/17
Jennifer did a great job setting things up and my wife said Austin was friendly and courteous when he came to clean our furnace. I recommend King highly.

By Charles D. on 11/30/17
Friendly people and very prompt. Great people to do business with. I highly recommend King AC --Heating.

By James A. on 11/08/17
Thank you for your very friendly and efficient service. Your company installed the furnace and I have maintained a service contract every year since. It is a comfort to know that it is cleaned and checked each year. I appreciate the expertise of your people.

By Emily I. on 10/23/17
Service excellent , efficient and complete.

By Duane & Linda T. on 10/12/17
They are very polite and professional and they were on time.

By Louie & Vicki C. on 10/12/17
Excellant service

By Gary & Rose C. on 10/12/17
was very pleased with repairman

By Mary Ann T. on 10/10/17
Always professional, friendly, timely, and excellent service. Thank you.

By Chris & Karen P. on 10/08/17
Very efficient and professional team!

By Nancy M. on 10/06/17
We became customers of King Air Conditioning & Heating as they were the installers of our heating and air conditioning system in our new home. They installed a humidifier last fall which has made life much more comfortable during the heating months. They arrive on ...
(View More)
We became customers of King Air Conditioning & Heating as they were the installers of our heating and air conditioning system in our new home. They installed a humidifier last fall which has made life much more comfortable during the heating months. They arrive on time and each service (spring and fall) has been professionally completed.
(View Less)

By Mary Kay S. on 10/05/17
Will was courteous and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.