CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Blair & Josephine C. on 07/07/17
I love King. I've used them for over 20 years and all the employees are wonderful. They are very flexible when setting up appointments and the servicemen professional.

By Bryon R. on 07/04/17
Will arrived on time and he did a very thorough job. He also found a problem, had the part on the truck and it was covered by warranty. I highly recommend King.

By Rose Mary R. on 06/29/17
Will from King Air Conditioning arrived on time and was very professional.

By Frank & Vickie H. on 06/29/17
(no comment)

By allison h. on 06/28/17
Will is always very professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend King

By June S. on 06/22/17
I've been having King Air Conditioning and Heating service my furnace and central air for years. Have known the owner for 30 years. This is a fair and honest company to do business with. The service people are considerate of your time and your home and don't waste ...
(View More)
I've been having King Air Conditioning and Heating service my furnace and central air for years. Have known the owner for 30 years. This is a fair and honest company to do business with. The service people are considerate of your time and your home and don't waste time getting the job done. They are excellent at meeting appointment times and give you notice when they are on their way. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance program and am confident that they will catch trouble before the system fails. They come spring and fall before the big cooling and heating seasons.
(View Less)

By JoAnn S. on 06/22/17
Great communication and follow ups Honest and polite

By James J. on 06/21/17
Did a great job and gave excellent information

By Gene H. on 06/21/17
I called when my a/c went out, and didn't expect to get it fixed right away considering the time of year. The receptionist said they could have someone out within the hour. Will showed up and checked our old system and explained why we were having issues. He answer...
(View More)
I called when my a/c went out, and didn't expect to get it fixed right away considering the time of year. The receptionist said they could have someone out within the hour. Will showed up and checked our old system and explained why we were having issues. He answered all my questions and didn't pressure me into making a decision. The owner, Mike, came out to talk with us and presented a variety of options, again not pressuring us to make a decision. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs these services. They are reliable, knowledgeable, and responsive to each customer mer's individual needs.
(View Less)

By Bud H. on 06/20/17
very pleased with the equipment and the quick installation ,workers worked well together and very pleasant,super service.

By Bud H. on 06/20/17
very good response,work done as quoted and very much as promised, equipment good and installed very quickly.

By James & Elaine V. on 06/09/17
Service and office personnel are always courteous, professional and highly skilled!

By Roger C. on 06/07/17
This is a comment from (Roger & Edie Czaia). We would like to compliment Will for the "Exceptional" service that he provided to us at our home on Monday, 05 June 2017!! He was so knowledgeable & professional! We would highly recommend King Air Conditioning to anyone that needs

By Bob G. on 06/07/17
VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE

By Jane L. on 06/07/17
I thought Will was very nice and tried very hard to be of service. I am not sure the problem is solved but he certainly tried.

By Chris D. on 06/05/17
Will was fast and courteous. Great Service!

By Jeff R. on 06/02/17
Will was prompt, courteous and professional. Very happy. Also, great beard!

By Rena T. on 06/02/17
Service Tech was very professional, answered all my questions, wore shoe covers when entering the house and fixed my A/C. He also told me about the service agreement, which saved me money, since it includes the fall heating maintenance also. I will recommend him an...
(View More)
Service Tech was very professional, answered all my questions, wore shoe covers when entering the house and fixed my A/C. He also told me about the service agreement, which saved me money, since it includes the fall heating maintenance also. I will recommend him and the company to others!
(View Less)

By Jody B. on 05/31/17
Will came out the next day after we called to service our air conditioner for the summer. We renewed our service agreement for both our ac and furnace again this year. King originally installed both units and has serviced them ever since with no problem. We know we...
(View More)
Will came out the next day after we called to service our air conditioner for the summer. We renewed our service agreement for both our ac and furnace again this year. King originally installed both units and has serviced them ever since with no problem. We know we can trust their advice and never need another quote. Today Will was professional, polite and seemed to enjoy his work. When my husband arrived home we discovered Will was also a former student! Kudos for hiring local talented repair crew.
(View Less)

By Debbie K. on 05/26/17
Company did a great job as always; timely arrival and excellent service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.