CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Roger & Edie C. on 08/04/17
We love and appreciate the timely response provided to us by the folks at King Airconditioning. Jack, the Technician & Jennifer, the Office Administrator have always responded immediately to our requests for service. Jack recently identified a leak that we have i...
(View More)
We love and appreciate the timely response provided to us by the folks at King Airconditioning. Jack, the Technician & Jennifer, the Office Administrator have always responded immediately to our requests for service. Jack recently identified a leak that we have in a line that has been affecting our HVAC. He is taking immediate action to resolve!! We appreciate this team and highly recommend them because of their great technical knowledge and consistant, timely response to our service calls!! Sincerely, A happy, satisfied, Godfrey, IL customer!! Edie & Roger Czaia
(View Less)

By Leonard & Marie H. on 07/31/17

By R. Duane D. on 07/26/17

By Jerry & Catherine C. on 07/25/17
I have used King for years. They are Very professional company. Had a service call today. The Technician was Jack. Jack was very polite and knowledgeable . He was quick to analyze the problem and solved it in short order. The office staff is very pleasant to work with as well

By Mark F. on 07/21/17
Joey did a great job removing my old system and installing the new one. Funny guy. Enjoyed having him here. He and his co-worker Austin were very friendly.

By Roger & Edith C. on 07/17/17
This is a comment from (Roger & Edie Czaia). We would like to compliment Will for the "Exceptional" service that he provided to us at our home on Monday, 05 June 2017!! He was so knowledgeable & professional! We would highly recommend King Air Conditioning to an...
(View More)
This is a comment from (Roger & Edie Czaia). We would like to compliment Will for the "Exceptional" service that he provided to us at our home on Monday, 05 June 2017!! He was so knowledgeable & professional! We would highly recommend King Air Conditioning to anyone that needs quality service!!! Thank you Will!!
(View Less)

By Stephen & Martha L. on 07/12/17

By Richard F. on 07/09/17

By Blair & Josephine C. on 07/07/17
I love King. I've used them for over 20 years and all the employees are wonderful. They are very flexible when setting up appointments and the servicemen professional.

By Bryon R. on 07/04/17
Will arrived on time and he did a very thorough job. He also found a problem, had the part on the truck and it was covered by warranty. I highly recommend King.

By Rose Mary R. on 06/29/17
Will from King Air Conditioning arrived on time and was very professional.

By Frank & Vickie H. on 06/29/17
(no comment)

By allison h. on 06/28/17
Will is always very professional and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend King

By June S. on 06/22/17
I've been having King Air Conditioning and Heating service my furnace and central air for years. Have known the owner for 30 years. This is a fair and honest company to do business with. The service people are considerate of your time and your home and don't waste ...
(View More)
I've been having King Air Conditioning and Heating service my furnace and central air for years. Have known the owner for 30 years. This is a fair and honest company to do business with. The service people are considerate of your time and your home and don't waste time getting the job done. They are excellent at meeting appointment times and give you notice when they are on their way. I subscribe to their preventive maintenance program and am confident that they will catch trouble before the system fails. They come spring and fall before the big cooling and heating seasons.
(View Less)

By JoAnn S. on 06/22/17
Great communication and follow ups Honest and polite

By James J. on 06/21/17
Did a great job and gave excellent information

By Gene H. on 06/21/17
I called when my a/c went out, and didn't expect to get it fixed right away considering the time of year. The receptionist said they could have someone out within the hour. Will showed up and checked our old system and explained why we were having issues. He answer...
(View More)
I called when my a/c went out, and didn't expect to get it fixed right away considering the time of year. The receptionist said they could have someone out within the hour. Will showed up and checked our old system and explained why we were having issues. He answered all my questions and didn't pressure me into making a decision. The owner, Mike, came out to talk with us and presented a variety of options, again not pressuring us to make a decision. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs these services. They are reliable, knowledgeable, and responsive to each customer mer's individual needs.
(View Less)

By Bud H. on 06/20/17
very pleased with the equipment and the quick installation ,workers worked well together and very pleasant,super service.

By Bud H. on 06/20/17
very good response,work done as quoted and very much as promised, equipment good and installed very quickly.

By James & Elaine V. on 06/09/17
Service and office personnel are always courteous, professional and highly skilled!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.