CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574
By Gary A. on 08/05/18
Good communication with office (Kylie) and excellent service by technician (Jonathan).

By Walter S. on 08/05/18
I'm very happy with the install of a new a/c and heating unit. The installers were very nice and did an excellent job. Thanks to ***** ************t and the rest of the crew. I have no complaints

By Ruth P. on 07/25/18
I really enjoyed meeting Robert. He was very professional and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs.

By Sheila V. on 07/06/18
King Air Conditioning & Heating Tech **** was awesome. He took the time to answer all the questions we had, ensuring we were well informed about what needed to be done and the cost before doing the work. He took the time to listen to our concerns and gave us options.

By Susan M. on 07/01/18
Jack came on Sunday afternoon and did a terrific job getting our air conditioner working. We truly appreciate all you did today (on such a hot day) to get everything fixed. Thank you!

By phil c. on 05/25/18
good detailed cleaning and inspecting, friendly.

By Mark & Jo F. on 04/23/18
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was worki...
(View More)
I discovered my humidifier was in need of a new filter this afternoon. I called Jennifer and she scheduled my service within an hour! Will was here within an hour, reviewed the system monitor lights and replaced the filter. Checked to make sure everything was working correctly before he left. What great service is that! Thank you both.
(View Less)

By Georgia a. on 04/06/18
Jack was very polite and professional. Was able to replace parts needed and was timely with service. Would definitely recommend.

By Pam B. on 04/02/18
Thanks go out to Jennifer for calling me ahead so I could get my dogs under control before Austin and Will got here. Will and Austin have both helped me before so they just seem like good neighbors and I trust them to give expert service. Really thought the furnace...
(View More)
Thanks go out to Jennifer for calling me ahead so I could get my dogs under control before Austin and Will got here. Will and Austin have both helped me before so they just seem like good neighbors and I trust them to give expert service. Really thought the furnace had a serious problem, but turns out a flare-up caused a sensor to shut it down. The guys checked it all over and even climbed on the roof, took apart the flue and cleaned it out. That's all it took! The wind must have knocked down some crud from up there. I told them no one has ever taken the flue apart and cleaned it before. So it's just like I tell eveyone , your service team goes that extra mile...Good people!
(View Less)

By Pamula B. on 03/21/18
I always get the best advice and they go that extra mile to check every thing that might be causing the problem. They have my confidence and trust I'm in expert hands.

By Morgan C. on 03/02/18
(no comment)

By Robert E. on 02/13/18
done as promised, working as expected.

By Mary Kay S. on 02/10/18
Will was friendly, courteous and helpful

By Jack H. on 02/06/18
I had a high efficiency air filter installed.They showed up on time, they removed my old equipment, and had the new air filter and metal work done in less time than figured. It is air-tight,and looks very professional. I appreciate having techs work in/on my house ...
(View More)
I had a high efficiency air filter installed.They showed up on time, they removed my old equipment, and had the new air filter and metal work done in less time than figured. It is air-tight,and looks very professional. I appreciate having techs work in/on my house that know what they're doing. Give them a call.
(View Less)

By Pat C. on 02/02/18
We enjoyed working with this company. Their bid was very competitive, and Floyd and Robert could not have been more professional during the installation. We are extremely pleased with the finished product, and we have already recommended King Air Conditioning and Heating to friends.

By Gary & Janice A. on 02/01/18
Very professional service by friendly technicians. Arrived on time and completed work in a timely and competent manner. Highly recommend.

By Gary & Janice A. on 02/01/18
Very professional service. Arrived on time, careful to not track dirt into house, completed work in a timely and competent manner. Highly recommend. So impressed with service we signed up for their annual HVAC service program.

By Robert S. on 02/01/18
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and commen...
(View More)
Floyd and Robert of King AC and Heating replaced my very old furnace with a new Bryant gas furnace this week. They were prompt, very professional, fully equipped with all needed supplies, worked efficiently to complete the job, responded to all questions and comments, were pleasant to work with, and did an overall excellent job. I have no criticisms at all and will recommend King AC and Heating.
(View Less)

By Susan P. on 01/30/18
(no comment)

By Herbert C. on 01/24/18
Both Floyd and Robert were professional and thoughtful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period King Air Conditioning & Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
618-466-7574

Customer service is always a top priority at King Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.