CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By HIDNEL V. on 02/02/20
Great guy

By SUSAN S. on 02/02/20
Wonderfully informative! Thank you! Can’t wait to get my drinking water and refrigerator setup after construction is done!

By SHAKIR & CHESLEA E. on 01/16/20
Steve was very knowledgeable and informative. Patient, thoughtful and personable. We couldn't be more confident in our decision to move forward with Kinetico. Highly recommended

By SCOTT & SHARON W. on 12/23/19
Very knowledgeable, great help

By JOSHUA & DHAMANIKA A. on 12/12/19
Very informative, professional and was able to meet us later in the day due to our schedule. Great service.

By THOMAS & GEISHA V. on 12/12/19
Andy P was AWESOME! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. We knew nothing about the differences between soft and hard water, but Andy changed that. We are definitely going to purchase a Kinetico water system.

By JEANNE & WESLEY W. on 11/20/19
Randy was pleasant and informative. He did an excellent job.

By MARY H. on 10/29/19
I was very happy with the information. It was well prepared and helpful in making my decision.

By STEPHEN & TABATHA J. on 10/28/19
Exceeded expectations!

By karen a. on 10/28/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the demonstration and explained everything very well.

By steve & colleen a. on 10/25/19
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with the...
(View More)
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with theirs, and we had a representative, Lisa, at our door within a short couple of days. Because we were long-experienced Kinetico users, Lisa was able to avoid lengthy explanations about what and who Kinetico is and how their products work. She listened to what we had to say and then provided us with our quote. We accepted and an installation date was set up then for just a few days in teh future. Everyone we've ever dealt with with Kinetico has consistently been professional, courteous, and efficient. And perhaps most importantly, they LISTEN when a customer talks; no canned sales pitch that cannot be interrupted. I would recommend Kinetico to anyone who is looking for a quality worry free whole house water treatment system.
(View Less)

By BOB & CHRIS S. on 10/23/19
Good service.

By RONALD & LINDA I. on 10/15/19
everyone from sales to installers did a great job

By JEFF M. on 10/09/19
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and ...
(View More)
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and the RO for drinking. We feel this will make a huge impact on the saving of our appliances and clothing, not to mention the extremely hard water that affects our skin and hair. Thanks to Jeremy, we feel we have a comprehensive plan going forward for the water quality in our home. He was an excellent, no pressure salesman with the knowledge and equipment to test and analyze our water. Thanks, Jeremy!
(View Less)

By JAMES & LIZZIE M. on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz

By JoAnn V. on 10/02/19
Good representative for your company

By JOANN V. on 10/02/19
Knowledgeable and friendly

By ANGELICA & RUBEN Y. on 10/02/19
I've been researching whole house water systems for a while. I was very pleased with the demonstration and information Andy provided. I had lots of questions and he was able to answer everything I wanted to know.

By MICHAEL & SUSAN K. on 09/30/19
Product was way over-priced compared to the Kinetico unit I purchased for my other homw 18 years ago.

By PAM & MICHAEL M. on 09/28/19
The Specialist was great, although the price is too high for us to consider the system as an option
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jeremy S
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
JANELLE D
Team Member
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.