CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By HIDNEL V. on 02/02/20
Great guy

By SUSAN S. on 02/02/20
Wonderfully informative! Thank you! Can’t wait to get my drinking water and refrigerator setup after construction is done!

By SHAKIR & CHESLEA E. on 01/16/20
Steve was very knowledgeable and informative. Patient, thoughtful and personable. We couldn't be more confident in our decision to move forward with Kinetico. Highly recommended

By SCOTT & SHARON W. on 12/23/19
Very knowledgeable, great help

By JOSHUA & DHAMANIKA A. on 12/12/19
Very informative, professional and was able to meet us later in the day due to our schedule. Great service.

By THOMAS & GEISHA V. on 12/12/19
Andy P was AWESOME! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. We knew nothing about the differences between soft and hard water, but Andy changed that. We are definitely going to purchase a Kinetico water system.

By JEANNE & WESLEY W. on 11/20/19
Randy was pleasant and informative. He did an excellent job.

By MARY H. on 10/29/19
I was very happy with the information. It was well prepared and helpful in making my decision.

By STEPHEN & TABATHA J. on 10/28/19
Exceeded expectations!

By karen a. on 10/28/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the demonstration and explained everything very well.

By steve & colleen a. on 10/25/19
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with the...
(View More)
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with theirs, and we had a representative, Lisa, at our door within a short couple of days. Because we were long-experienced Kinetico users, Lisa was able to avoid lengthy explanations about what and who Kinetico is and how their products work. She listened to what we had to say and then provided us with our quote. We accepted and an installation date was set up then for just a few days in teh future. Everyone we've ever dealt with with Kinetico has consistently been professional, courteous, and efficient. And perhaps most importantly, they LISTEN when a customer talks; no canned sales pitch that cannot be interrupted. I would recommend Kinetico to anyone who is looking for a quality worry free whole house water treatment system.
(View Less)

By BOB & CHRIS S. on 10/23/19
Good service.

By RONALD & LINDA I. on 10/15/19
everyone from sales to installers did a great job

By JEFF M. on 10/09/19
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and ...
(View More)
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and the RO for drinking. We feel this will make a huge impact on the saving of our appliances and clothing, not to mention the extremely hard water that affects our skin and hair. Thanks to Jeremy, we feel we have a comprehensive plan going forward for the water quality in our home. He was an excellent, no pressure salesman with the knowledge and equipment to test and analyze our water. Thanks, Jeremy!
(View Less)

By JAMES & LIZZIE M. on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz

By JoAnn V. on 10/02/19
Good representative for your company

By JOANN V. on 10/02/19
Knowledgeable and friendly

By ANGELICA & RUBEN Y. on 10/02/19
I've been researching whole house water systems for a while. I was very pleased with the demonstration and information Andy provided. I had lots of questions and he was able to answer everything I wanted to know.

By MICHAEL & SUSAN K. on 09/30/19
Product was way over-priced compared to the Kinetico unit I purchased for my other homw 18 years ago.

By PAM & MICHAEL M. on 09/28/19
The Specialist was great, although the price is too high for us to consider the system as an option
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jeremy S
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
JANELLE D
Team Member
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
Randy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By JOSHUA & DHAMANIKA A. on 12/12/19
Very informative, professional and was able to meet us later in the day due to our schedule. Great service.

By JEANNE & WESLEY W. on 11/20/19
Randy was pleasant and informative. He did an excellent job.

By PAUL & LINDA H. on 03/08/19
Randy did a good job of sales and answered our questions. Buying water treatment is frustrating because the systems each have their unique qualities. It is very frustrating to determine which is the best system. Randy answered all our questions and helped us unders...
(View More)
Randy did a good job of sales and answered our questions. Buying water treatment is frustrating because the systems each have their unique qualities. It is very frustrating to determine which is the best system. Randy answered all our questions and helped us understand. Now I should wait a year or two to rate how the equipment really works.
(View Less)

By LUIS & KAREN LOPEZ - P. on 02/14/19
My wife and i recently had Randy come out to our home and present the kinetico water system. He was very professional and patient during the presentation. What we liked the most was that he wasn't a pushy salesman. He listed all of our options and gave us time to d...
(View More)
My wife and i recently had Randy come out to our home and present the kinetico water system. He was very professional and patient during the presentation. What we liked the most was that he wasn't a pushy salesman. He listed all of our options and gave us time to decide the best system for us.
(View Less)

By KENNETH F. on 02/07/19
good

By CHERRY & EDWIN A. on 01/31/19
Randy is an excellent representative. Everything was handled professionally and every detail was explained well. He is very knowledgeable with the product and answered all our concern. I know this water system will benefit me and my family....thank u!

By CHERRY & EDWIN A. on 01/31/19
Randy is an excellent representative. Everything was handled professionally and every detail was explained well. He is very knowledgeable with the product and answered all our concern. I know this water system will benefit me and my family....thank u!

By ROSALIND E. on 01/28/19
My experience with Randy was very positive. He understood exactly what I needed. Since l have had a water treatment system for over 14 years, l knew what l wanted and needed. Randy just showed me more things that will be done with this system as apposed to the sy...
(View More)
My experience with Randy was very positive. He understood exactly what I needed. Since l have had a water treatment system for over 14 years, l knew what l wanted and needed. Randy just showed me more things that will be done with this system as apposed to the systems l have been using in the past. He was just awesome. I can hardly wait for the system to be installed.
(View Less)

By GRETCHEN & MICHAEL B. on 01/09/19
Randy came out to our home and really educated us about the water here in Las Vegas. So glad we decided to get a system installed.

By JENN & STEVEN W. on 12/07/18
Randy was very knowledgeable and helpful through the process. Thanks!

By HAROLD & NAPOLI T. on 11/29/18
Randy seemed very knowledgeable & friendly. also when I'm ready to install the system, I will call him.

By DENISE & BRAD L. on 11/20/18
Kinetico demonstration was very informative and the representative was knowledgeable and entertaining.

By JOHN H. on 10/23/18
Only Randy showed up, which was fine, he did an excellent job. I have been in Henderson since 1995, so I'm very familiar with the water issues here and I also did some research beforehand into RO filters. Randy gave a great presentation, concise, and informative an...
(View More)
Only Randy showed up, which was fine, he did an excellent job. I have been in Henderson since 1995, so I'm very familiar with the water issues here and I also did some research beforehand into RO filters. Randy gave a great presentation, concise, and informative and everything he said matched up with what I know or have learned recently, so it just felt like everything added up. I wasn't aware of (or had forgotten) the disease outbreak in 1994 the year before I moved here, so that was useful information to add context. I feel after Randy's presentation I have a perfect handle on what's going on with our water and why it is the way it is. Looking very forward to getting our RO filters!
(View Less)

By DAVID & DELMAR F. on 10/08/18
Randy S. Did a great job of explaining the various products to treat VEGAS hard water and managed to convince us that we needed salt to soften the water for bathing and better looking laundry!

By CHARLES & RENE C. on 09/11/18
Randy was very thorough and above all courteous...

By REBECCA & RICHARD MORENO - D. on 06/29/18
Randy was an exceptional salesman. He was very informative, without being pushy.

By CORRINA & KEVIN W. on 06/20/18
Awesome Customer Service. Will never go with another company. 5 years later and on my second house and customer service is still A+

By MELISSA L. on 06/07/18
Both Virginia and Randy were spectacular. Virginia was super helpful and nice and Randy was very interactive, knowledgeable and even got the kids involved with the presentation. A all around. Great people and amazing product. I can't wait to get set up with my system!

By ADAM & MEGAN G. on 06/04/18
Very real guy, willing to sit and chat about what you want. He absolutely took the very best care of us that he could. Will definitely refer to others

By ROBERT & ARACELI O. on 04/26/18
Very knowledgable, responsive and consulted rather than just selling me something.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.