CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By HIDNEL V. on 02/02/20
Great guy

By SUSAN S. on 02/02/20
Wonderfully informative! Thank you! Can’t wait to get my drinking water and refrigerator setup after construction is done!

By SHAKIR & CHESLEA E. on 01/16/20
Steve was very knowledgeable and informative. Patient, thoughtful and personable. We couldn't be more confident in our decision to move forward with Kinetico. Highly recommended

By SCOTT & SHARON W. on 12/23/19
Very knowledgeable, great help

By JOSHUA & DHAMANIKA A. on 12/12/19
Very informative, professional and was able to meet us later in the day due to our schedule. Great service.

By THOMAS & GEISHA V. on 12/12/19
Andy P was AWESOME! He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had a great personality. We knew nothing about the differences between soft and hard water, but Andy changed that. We are definitely going to purchase a Kinetico water system.

By JEANNE & WESLEY W. on 11/20/19
Randy was pleasant and informative. He did an excellent job.

By MARY H. on 10/29/19
I was very happy with the information. It was well prepared and helpful in making my decision.

By STEPHEN & TABATHA J. on 10/28/19
Exceeded expectations!

By karen a. on 10/28/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the demonstration and explained everything very well.

By steve & colleen a. on 10/25/19
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with the...
(View More)
We've had a Kinetico water treatment system for many years and when we moved, Kinetico was our one water treatment system phone call. We spoke initially with Virginia to schedule our appointment. She listened to what we had to say, coordinated our schedule with theirs, and we had a representative, Lisa, at our door within a short couple of days. Because we were long-experienced Kinetico users, Lisa was able to avoid lengthy explanations about what and who Kinetico is and how their products work. She listened to what we had to say and then provided us with our quote. We accepted and an installation date was set up then for just a few days in teh future. Everyone we've ever dealt with with Kinetico has consistently been professional, courteous, and efficient. And perhaps most importantly, they LISTEN when a customer talks; no canned sales pitch that cannot be interrupted. I would recommend Kinetico to anyone who is looking for a quality worry free whole house water treatment system.
(View Less)

By BOB & CHRIS S. on 10/23/19
Good service.

By RONALD & LINDA I. on 10/15/19
everyone from sales to installers did a great job

By JEFF M. on 10/09/19
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and ...
(View More)
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and the RO for drinking. We feel this will make a huge impact on the saving of our appliances and clothing, not to mention the extremely hard water that affects our skin and hair. Thanks to Jeremy, we feel we have a comprehensive plan going forward for the water quality in our home. He was an excellent, no pressure salesman with the knowledge and equipment to test and analyze our water. Thanks, Jeremy!
(View Less)

By JAMES & LIZZIE M. on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz

By JoAnn V. on 10/02/19
Good representative for your company

By JOANN V. on 10/02/19
Knowledgeable and friendly

By ANGELICA & RUBEN Y. on 10/02/19
I've been researching whole house water systems for a while. I was very pleased with the demonstration and information Andy provided. I had lots of questions and he was able to answer everything I wanted to know.

By MICHAEL & SUSAN K. on 09/30/19
Product was way over-priced compared to the Kinetico unit I purchased for my other homw 18 years ago.

By PAM & MICHAEL M. on 09/28/19
The Specialist was great, although the price is too high for us to consider the system as an option
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Jeremy S
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
JANELLE D
Team Member
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
Jeremy S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
Born in Bedford, Indiana, Jeremy grew up in Tampa Florida. A veteran of the cruise and solar industries, he spent 15 years as a singer on a cruise ship. Favorite pastimes: music and golf... but that's about to change with a new baby on the way.
By JEFF M. on 10/09/19
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and ...
(View More)
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and the RO for drinking. We feel this will make a huge impact on the saving of our appliances and clothing, not to mention the extremely hard water that affects our skin and hair. Thanks to Jeremy, we feel we have a comprehensive plan going forward for the water quality in our home. He was an excellent, no pressure salesman with the knowledge and equipment to test and analyze our water. Thanks, Jeremy!
(View Less)

By JAMES & LIZZIE M. on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz

By BRETT & AMANDA H. on 09/26/19
We needed to change our water softener provider. We ended up making an appointment with Kinetico and Jeremy showed up. With know pressure from him he tested our water than explained what they have to help with our water. He explained the choices for payment and sch...
(View More)
We needed to change our water softener provider. We ended up making an appointment with Kinetico and Jeremy showed up. With know pressure from him he tested our water than explained what they have to help with our water. He explained the choices for payment and schedule our install date. There was NO pressure from him at all. I would recommend him to anyone!
(View Less)

By JOHN B. on 09/10/19
Jeremy did excellent job explaining everything in detail about products and their benefits Making a decision soon on which product to choose

By MARCIA & DAVID B. on 06/24/19
Jeremy was knowledgeable and very precise in his presentation. He does not pressure you to buy but gives you information that a decision can comfortably be made by the homeowner.

By TRACY & SHAWNA C. on 05/24/19
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anybody.

By YANCE & ROBIN T. on 05/10/19
very nice and knows what he talking about

By JACK & BRENDA H. on 05/08/19
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and wanted to clearly understand our needs prior to suggesting a solution.

By REBEKAH T. on 01/25/19
Jeremy was great!!! Explained everything and was very knowledgeable.

By CHRIS & PETRA S. on 01/18/19
Technician was very knowledgeable. What we really appreciated was there was no high pressure sales pitch.

By RICHARD & LOUISE D. on 12/13/18
The specialist who came to the home did not test the water. Moreover, he tried selling me on another salt softener which I did not want. I asked for water conditioning in my request thru Home Depot. Why would I buy another softener for ten times the price I paid for the last one?

By JORGE & ANA G. on 12/06/18
Very nice perso, clear and answer all our questions.

By ELWIN & CAROL W. on 11/30/18
Jeremy done an excellent job of training us on the operation of both reverse osmosis & soft water systems. Very professional & knowledgeable in his presentation. Elwin Wilcox

By DOMINICK S. on 11/26/18
Never received a call back to confirm installation date and time. Everything else was good.

By CHRIS & AMANDA B. on 11/05/18
Amazing, professional team. Patient with questions and clear with information.

By JOSHUA & KOKO M. on 09/27/18
Great information. Great product.

By JAMES & NINA H. on 08/08/18
Liz set us up for a estimate that was carried out by Jeremy. The scheduling was fine and Jeremy presented all the information we needed to make a decision on a water treatment system. Very professional and well done!

By FRANK & MARILYN B. on 06/16/18
Jeremy was very knowlegebale and explained what the softener would be able to do.

By ENRIQUE & CINDY N. on 06/11/18
Informative friendly sales associate

By KELLY M. on 06/07/18
Jeremy was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything. I am in sales too and I would defiantly give him a 10.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.