CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By BILL & DIANA C. on 10/19/18
Enjoyed visiting with Steve. He was very knowledgeable and answered our questions honestly. A pleasure talking with Liz. Both very professional.

By DANIELLE & RICHARD K. on 10/19/18
Charlie was great! We wanted pricing and he broke it down for us and explained things to help us make a more informed decision.

By EVE & JESSE V. on 10/17/18
Very informative presentation

By BARB & ELADIO C. on 10/17/18
Liz followed up a couple of times and Ladis was very professional and provided all of the facts so we could make an informed decision.

By BOB & ANDREA H. on 10/16/18
We were very pleased with Lisa's presentation. Very knowledgeable on all of the products you offer, Etc.

By MARILOU & GERALD E. on 10/15/18
Mike's excellent presentation was truly informative and me and my husband learned a lot from it. He really knows his stuff with great customer service! We ended up signing for it right away for a healthier supply of water. Will surely tell our friends and pass a go...
(View More)
Mike's excellent presentation was truly informative and me and my husband learned a lot from it. He really knows his stuff with great customer service! We ended up signing for it right away for a healthier supply of water. Will surely tell our friends and pass a good word about Mike and Kinetico.
(View Less)

By OLIVER & ANNA N. on 10/15/18
really patient and professional

By NORMAN & DIONE A. on 10/13/18
Very helpful, and nice

By OTTO & ALICIA Y. on 10/12/18
Steve was concerned with our concerns and was very helpful.

By MATT & SZE CORCORAN - J. on 10/08/18
Andy P. was great and took the time to explain different options.

By DAVID & DELMAR F. on 10/08/18
Randy S. Did a great job of explaining the various products to treat VEGAS hard water and managed to convince us that we needed salt to soften the water for bathing and better looking laundry!

By DIANE & MARCUS W. on 10/08/18
Mike was great to work with . He was very knowledgeable . Wasn't pushy .

By JOSHUA & KOKO M. on 09/27/18
Great information. Great product.

By JIM & JEANNE T. on 09/26/18
The rep never showed up or called

By MARK & MARGIE F. on 09/20/18
Andy, a great person that loves his work and believes in the product he sales. Way to go Andy!

By VON & RITA M. on 09/16/18
Andy is awesome. Gave his personal phone number to us in case there would be a problem. Called him in the middle of their family gatherings and helped us with our problem about water leaks even late at night.

By JOHN K. on 09/15/18
Steve F. did a very nice job of explaining the equipment and the options, and sold me your top-of-line model. The two installers were so-so, hurried explanations (hot day!), but I was having other work done on my house that morning, and the driveway and street had ...
(View More)
Steve F. did a very nice job of explaining the equipment and the options, and sold me your top-of-line model. The two installers were so-so, hurried explanations (hot day!), but I was having other work done on my house that morning, and the driveway and street had several cars. If they had offed a little help as I was backing out of my driveway, I wouldn't have run into the lowered tailgate of their truck and wouldn't have, as a result, damaged the rear fender. :-(
(View Less)

By ROE & KIM J. on 09/14/18
Lisa was thorough and took her time to go over the presentation. However, the presentation was 2 hours and it was because I asked Lisa to skip certain sections to get to the meat of what I wanted to know - different types of systems and their prices. Kinetico - you...
(View More)
Lisa was thorough and took her time to go over the presentation. However, the presentation was 2 hours and it was because I asked Lisa to skip certain sections to get to the meat of what I wanted to know - different types of systems and their prices. Kinetico - you need to revise your presentation to NO MORE than 1 hour! Customers get bored, tired, and most importantly, we do not have 2-3 hours to listen to a lengthy presentation that contains a lot of information that I felt were not relevant.
(View Less)

By Rick R. on 09/13/18
Ruben from Kinetico Water did a great job doing the installation. He was very polite and has a lot of knowledge.

By Ronny M. on 09/13/18
Ruben from Kinetico Water did a great job doing the installation. He was very polite and has a lot of knowledge.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.