CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By ROBERT & ESTHER A. on 09/22/19
Very informative and professional

By HUMBERTO F. on 09/20/19
Great Customer service.

By KYLE L. on 09/14/19
Very informative and knowledgeable, he has the intelligence and mastery of this subject gave me confidence in my decision.

By Frank T. on 07/30/19
Mike, the salesperson, was great; there were no high pressure tactics, he understood my basic needs, and didn't try to push his companies high-end products on us. I bought a system that is right for my family and that was both more than efficient and cost effective...
(View More)
Mike, the salesperson, was great; there were no high pressure tactics, he understood my basic needs, and didn't try to push his companies high-end products on us. I bought a system that is right for my family and that was both more than efficient and cost effective, and now ... No more hard water spots on my glasses, dishes, or my glass shower doors. I also had a reverse osmosis system installed and hooked up to our refrigerator and ice-maker. After the initial install we had a minor issue and called the Kinetico customer service department to resolve the problem; the response from the service department to resolve the problem was quick and thorough. I am glad I selected Kinetico from the other companies that we had come to our home and give use their sales pitch. Kinetico seems to a be a very good company and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By MARY & PAUL M. on 07/22/19
To Kinetico Quality Water Systems Corporate Division Anthony P**** came at 3:00pm. Saturday,July 21,2019. He was very knowledgeable,courteous, and thorough explaining the Kinetico Whole House Water Systems available and what we wanted as a costumer.Mr. P**** explai...
(View More)
To Kinetico Quality Water Systems Corporate Division Anthony P**** came at 3:00pm. Saturday,July 21,2019. He was very knowledgeable,courteous, and thorough explaining the Kinetico Whole House Water Systems available and what we wanted as a costumer.Mr. P**** explained and demonstrated all the contaminants and the various impurities that would be eliminated with your Gold Star Standards with regarding your filtration system carefully and accurately compared to other systems as well. I am looking forward to hearing soon from Kinetico Quality Water Systems representatives. Respectfully, Your Future Customer Ms.Mary M**** and Paul ******
(View Less)

By RICHARD & JEAN F. on 07/18/19
Mike did a fine job of explaining the options and giving us alternatives in order to make a good decision.

By TONY & CHANTA D. on 07/17/19
Great customer service

By TOM & ANJUN A. on 07/03/19
I would highly recommend Andy.

By CHRISTOPHER, STEVEN & TIFFANY W. on 07/03/19
Excellent sales experience with Steve F. He was very knowledgeable about the full line of products and the local industry. He was able to sell from a position of full faith in the Kinetico products.

By TOM & LINDA L. on 07/02/19
No high-pressure sales effort, just a thoughtful explanation of the equipment and process.

By MARLENE & JEFFREY B. on 06/27/19
It wouldn't take it

By JIM & SHARON K. on 06/26/19
Mike was great and informed us of everything about the system. He called Liz and she set up to have the system installed the next day went great

By JIM & SHARON K. on 06/26/19
Called company they came out the next day explained the system and how it works .answered all our questions set up time to have system installed the next day.everything looks and works great

By MARCIA & DAVID B. on 06/24/19
Jeremy was knowledgeable and very precise in his presentation. He does not pressure you to buy but gives you information that a decision can comfortably be made by the homeowner.

By KEITH & ALEXANDRA G. on 06/23/19
Knew the product they were selling well and answered all the questions I had.

By LAURA & BRIAN S. on 06/23/19
Lisa was thorough and knowledgeable about the product. We also appreciated that she wasn't high pressure and understood we are just some initial research on a water system.

By HISANI J. on 06/21/19
Steve was very Informative about the product and it was a pleasure meeting with him.

By VERNA & MELVIN S. on 06/20/19
Great !

By LLOYD B. on 06/18/19
Ladis was very knowledgeable about his prouduct and to the point on his presentation If you are looking for a water softener contact this company

By TOM & LINDA B. on 06/17/19
Presentation was good, price was extremely high...
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(154 total reviews)
ROBIN M
Team Member
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jose D
1 Year
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.