CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By MELISSA & ALLIE B. on 05/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and didn't pressure the sale. Thanks Steve!

By CHRIS & TREVOR DAVIN - H. on 05/15/19
Amazing

By BRAD & MICHELLE S. on 05/13/19
Good

By YANCE & ROBIN T. on 05/10/19
very nice and knows what he talking about

By JACK & BRENDA H. on 05/08/19
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and wanted to clearly understand our needs prior to suggesting a solution.

By JAN & TOM C. on 05/08/19
Very nice, patient guy who knows his product well enough to answer all the "how to" questions I had.

By desmond & norell p. on 05/04/19
Down to earth and very knowledgeable about the product. Performed well under intense scrutiny from me!!

By alvaro & rita t. on 05/02/19
Good explanation of the system

By BEN & JOANNA M. on 04/19/19
Steve explained everything very well and was easy decision to buy this system. Will be installed Tuesday so hopefully I can update or make another review.

By JERRY & SANDY P. on 04/09/19
Lisa is very knowledgeable about the products that she is selling.

By JACKIE P. on 04/09/19
Excellent service so far. Lets see how the installation goes. A little premature on this survey

By PAUL & SUSIE C. on 04/07/19
Andy was Very knowledgeable about water softener so and both he and Liz provided excellent customer service

By JOE M. on 04/05/19
Mike is a nice guy, courteous and knowledgeable. No issue with Mike. he explain all that I needed to know. At this point I have not yet made a decision on the type of system and when to do the work. I will probably do this but I cannot say when. Thanks Joe

By STEVE T. on 03/29/19
Great system A1 Customer service

By FRANCIS & SANDY G. on 03/24/19
So far so good. A good presentation. We will see as the process continues

By PATRICK & HOLLY J. on 03/23/19
I've had a kinetico system in the past, so I know your product. I do not like that pricing is not published, cost is high, nor did I like that your promotion (10-day trial) required me to make a decision that day with the sales rep.

By DARLA & JOSE B. on 03/14/19
Just want to say, Mike was wonderful and has a great sense of humor! Very attentive and called me back twice with updates.

By PAUL & LINDA H. on 03/08/19
Randy did a good job of sales and answered our questions. Buying water treatment is frustrating because the systems each have their unique qualities. It is very frustrating to determine which is the best system. Randy answered all our questions and helped us unders...
(View More)
Randy did a good job of sales and answered our questions. Buying water treatment is frustrating because the systems each have their unique qualities. It is very frustrating to determine which is the best system. Randy answered all our questions and helped us understand. Now I should wait a year or two to rate how the equipment really works.
(View Less)

By BILL H. on 02/18/19
I'm sure the Kinetico system is a great produce, but it was way higher price range then I was thinking. I wish I was given a clue of the price, prior to wasting both Mike and my time

By LUIS & KAREN LOPEZ - P. on 02/14/19
My wife and i recently had Randy come out to our home and present the kinetico water system. He was very professional and patient during the presentation. What we liked the most was that he wasn't a pushy salesman. He listed all of our options and gave us time to d...
(View More)
My wife and i recently had Randy come out to our home and present the kinetico water system. He was very professional and patient during the presentation. What we liked the most was that he wasn't a pushy salesman. He listed all of our options and gave us time to decide the best system for us.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Ladis A
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(143 total reviews)
ROBIN M
Team Member
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.