CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By STEPHEN & TABATHA J. on 10/28/19
Exceeded expectations!

By karen a. on 10/28/19
Steve was very knowledgeable and did a great job with the demonstration and explained everything very well.

By BOB & CHRIS S. on 10/23/19
Good service.

By RONALD & LINDA I. on 10/15/19
everyone from sales to installers did a great job

By JEFF M. on 10/09/19
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and ...
(View More)
Jeremy explained the water we have to deal with here in Las Vegas, including a water comparison where we could actually see what was in the water. We decided that the quality of water in our home is of the utmost importance and went with the whole house system and the RO for drinking. We feel this will make a huge impact on the saving of our appliances and clothing, not to mention the extremely hard water that affects our skin and hair. Thanks to Jeremy, we feel we have a comprehensive plan going forward for the water quality in our home. He was an excellent, no pressure salesman with the knowledge and equipment to test and analyze our water. Thanks, Jeremy!
(View Less)

By JAMES & LIZZIE M. on 10/02/19
Jeremy was very informative and educated about the water systems, and was not pushy in any way. When we are able to, we will definitely be calling Kinetico for their services. Thanks again Jeremy and Liz

By JoAnn V. on 10/02/19
Good representative for your company

By JOANN V. on 10/02/19
Knowledgeable and friendly

By ANGELICA & RUBEN Y. on 10/02/19
I've been researching whole house water systems for a while. I was very pleased with the demonstration and information Andy provided. I had lots of questions and he was able to answer everything I wanted to know.

By MICHAEL & SUSAN K. on 09/30/19
Product was way over-priced compared to the Kinetico unit I purchased for my other homw 18 years ago.

By PAM & MICHAEL M. on 09/28/19
The Specialist was great, although the price is too high for us to consider the system as an option

By LYNDA & THEODORE K. on 09/27/19
Very knowledgeable about the product. We would highly recommend this company. Enjoyed the sales representative. She was great.

By JAMES W. on 09/26/19
Excellent presentation and information on the system options. Ladies was very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with, no pressure just good information. He was also early to our appointment !

By BRETT & AMANDA H. on 09/26/19
We needed to change our water softener provider. We ended up making an appointment with Kinetico and Jeremy showed up. With know pressure from him he tested our water than explained what they have to help with our water. He explained the choices for payment and sch...
(View More)
We needed to change our water softener provider. We ended up making an appointment with Kinetico and Jeremy showed up. With know pressure from him he tested our water than explained what they have to help with our water. He explained the choices for payment and schedule our install date. There was NO pressure from him at all. I would recommend him to anyone!
(View Less)

By JIM & KAT F. on 09/23/19
Andy did a great job explaining things. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

By ROBERT & ESTHER A. on 09/22/19
Very informative and professional

By HUMBERTO F. on 09/20/19
Great Customer service.

By KYLE L. on 09/14/19
Very informative and knowledgeable, he has the intelligence and mastery of this subject gave me confidence in my decision.

By JOHN B. on 09/10/19
Jeremy did excellent job explaining everything in detail about products and their benefits Making a decision soon on which product to choose

By Frank T. on 07/30/19
Mike, the salesperson, was great; there were no high pressure tactics, he understood my basic needs, and didn't try to push his companies high-end products on us. I bought a system that is right for my family and that was both more than efficient and cost effective...
(View More)
Mike, the salesperson, was great; there were no high pressure tactics, he understood my basic needs, and didn't try to push his companies high-end products on us. I bought a system that is right for my family and that was both more than efficient and cost effective, and now ... No more hard water spots on my glasses, dishes, or my glass shower doors. I also had a reverse osmosis system installed and hooked up to our refrigerator and ice-maker. After the initial install we had a minor issue and called the Kinetico customer service department to resolve the problem; the response from the service department to resolve the problem was quick and thorough. I am glad I selected Kinetico from the other companies that we had come to our home and give use their sales pitch. Kinetico seems to a be a very good company and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
Rating:
50 total reviews!
Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
49 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
JANELLE D
Team Member
12 Years
Rating:Just Launched
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.