CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177
By RICHARD & JEAN F. on 07/18/19
Mike did a fine job of explaining the options and giving us alternatives in order to make a good decision.

By TONY & CHANTA D. on 07/17/19
Great customer service

By TOM & ANJUN A. on 07/03/19
I would highly recommend Andy.

By CHRISTOPHER, STEVEN & TIFFANY W. on 07/03/19
Excellent sales experience with Steve F. He was very knowledgeable about the full line of products and the local industry. He was able to sell from a position of full faith in the Kinetico products.

By TOM & LINDA L. on 07/02/19
No high-pressure sales effort, just a thoughtful explanation of the equipment and process.

By MARLENE & JEFFREY B. on 06/27/19
It wouldn't take it

By JIM & SHARON K. on 06/26/19
Mike was great and informed us of everything about the system. He called Liz and she set up to have the system installed the next day went great

By JIM & SHARON K. on 06/26/19
Called company they came out the next day explained the system and how it works .answered all our questions set up time to have system installed the next day.everything looks and works great

By MARCIA & DAVID B. on 06/24/19
Jeremy was knowledgeable and very precise in his presentation. He does not pressure you to buy but gives you information that a decision can comfortably be made by the homeowner.

By KEITH & ALEXANDRA G. on 06/23/19
Knew the product they were selling well and answered all the questions I had.

By LAURA & BRIAN S. on 06/23/19
Lisa was thorough and knowledgeable about the product. We also appreciated that she wasn't high pressure and understood we are just some initial research on a water system.

By HISANI J. on 06/21/19
Steve was very Informative about the product and it was a pleasure meeting with him.

By VERNA & MELVIN S. on 06/20/19
Great !

By LLOYD B. on 06/18/19
Ladis was very knowledgeable about his prouduct and to the point on his presentation If you are looking for a water softener contact this company

By TOM & LINDA B. on 06/17/19
Presentation was good, price was extremely high...

By FABIAN & SANDY ECHEVARRIA - F. on 06/17/19
Rep Andy P. was very knowlodgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail, for sure we will be considering this company to set up our water treatment system at home. The only reason I took 1 star is because I was offered a $50 gift card from Home Depot t...
(View More)
Rep Andy P. was very knowlodgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail, for sure we will be considering this company to set up our water treatment system at home. The only reason I took 1 star is because I was offered a $50 gift card from Home Depot that was not given to me at promised at the time of the presentation, after me and my husband dedicated an entire hour to listen to the representative. If they send us our gift card in a reasonable time, I could come back and update my review.
(View Less)

By TOM M. on 06/14/19
Your rep. Ladis Arany came to my home yesterday to explain your products. I first met him at a recent home show at South Point. I found him to be very knowledgeable but most importantly...he actually LISTEN to my needs . He didnt try to sell me anything I dudnt nee...
(View More)
Your rep. Ladis Arany came to my home yesterday to explain your products. I first met him at a recent home show at South Point. I found him to be very knowledgeable but most importantly...he actually LISTEN to my needs . He didnt try to sell me anything I dudnt need. If I were still in a service industry job I'd start by hiring people like Ladis .
(View Less)

By JULIUS & GLORIA P. on 06/12/19
The whole process was explained very clearly to the both of us. The demo really brought it home. We are very pleased with the system.

By WHITNEY & SEAN G. on 06/10/19
Mike was very informative, very concise, and it was a good presentation. My issue is that we were told one thing, and delivered another. We were told we would be given a gift card for listening to the presentation. We both work from home, and my boyfriend had to ta...
(View More)
Mike was very informative, very concise, and it was a good presentation. My issue is that we were told one thing, and delivered another. We were told we would be given a gift card for listening to the presentation. We both work from home, and my boyfriend had to take a conference call before the presentation began. We were then told that since “both people weren’t present to listen and discuss the decision, we weren’t eligible for the gift card. Seriously? I’m not capable of making an informed financial decision without speaking to a man? Then, this weekend, ANOTHER flyer from “sandy” at Kinetico is stuffed through my door that says “consumer fraud alert”. YOUVE BEEN TO MY HOUSE- why am I still getting solicited?!?!? Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, and didn’t keep pressing when we said that we will be purchasing a system, just not now. What happened after (and apparently what is continuing to happen) leads me to believe that they don’t have a clue how to build customer relationships.
(View Less)

By JOHN & DENNIS MCGRAW - M. on 06/06/19
Great presentation and Andy was very informative. Answered all the questions we had.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Jeremy S
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Steve F
1 Year
Rating:
45 total reviews!
Liz M
Team Member
Rating:
(152 total reviews)
ROBIN M
Team Member
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
ANDY P
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Randy S
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kinetico Quality Water Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-897-7177

Customer service is always a top priority at Kinetico Quality Water Systems. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.