CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Shafiq C. on 12/06/18
(no comment)

By Spears, B. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Rob W. on 11/29/18
I recently had Kerrygold take care of a job that required digging up an old pipe in my front lawn. I felt confident as they approached the job with care and went out of their way to make sure my lawn would be in solid shape after the job was completed. Marcus and...
(View More)
I recently had Kerrygold take care of a job that required digging up an old pipe in my front lawn. I felt confident as they approached the job with care and went out of their way to make sure my lawn would be in solid shape after the job was completed. Marcus and Pierre did a great job and I would gladly recommend their services.
(View Less)

By Janis Garcia on 11/28/18
I trust KerryGold plumbing. They do an outstanding job, clean up after their work and have pleasant and knowledgeable workers.

By Dalayna F. on 11/28/18
Quick and reliable service. Had everything needed to get the job done!

By Goldberg, J. on 11/26/18
This was the 2nd job you did for me this month and satisfied with both,,,,,

By Bubman, M. on 11/26/18
Very satisfied with the response and service from Kerrygold Plumbing. Their service personnel are pleasant and efficient. Happy to recommend Kerrygold.

By George James G. on 11/26/18
great service all around.

By Jeff Schumann on 11/23/18
Kerrygold is the BEST, has great service, and listens to the customer.. They have solved problems for us.. We have used them several times since 2007.. at different locations. We would not call anyone else.. :-) Rate A++

By Len O. on 11/23/18
Very happy with KerryGold. I first called one company who quoted $1400 to replace a leaky shower valve "because it's brass and they don't make those any more." Unreal. I sent that guy packing and called KerryGold. They fixed the leak, replacing the washers, seats...
(View More)
Very happy with KerryGold. I first called one company who quoted $1400 to replace a leaky shower valve "because it's brass and they don't make those any more." Unreal. I sent that guy packing and called KerryGold. They fixed the leak, replacing the washers, seats and stems, for a fraction of what the other company thought they could get away with charging. KerryGold is now my go-to for plumbing repairs! Quick Update: I called KerryGold back for another small project and Marcus did a great job. Thank you!
(View Less)

By McIntyre, K. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Emilda N. on 11/17/18
The fee is a little bit too expensive.

By Ken B. on 11/17/18
I have been completely satisfied with your service

By Joseph S. on 11/14/18
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we ha...
(View More)
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we had a problem we were visited by Marcus and Joaquin, who did a great job and also knew their stuff! Love this company!!!!
(View Less)

By Virginia T. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Robin M. on 11/07/18
Great Service, Fast and reasonable. Very good crew.

By Tommy L. on 11/06/18
I'm not normally a review guy, but Willy and his team & staff are incredible. Highly recommend. They are efficient, polite, knowledgeable, fair and really just good people. Can't thank you guys enough for your service and making our experience so pain free.

By Alex K. on 10/29/18
Given the late weekend evening Sean responded on my emergency call in 10 minutes and was at my place within 1 hour. He cleared a stoppage in my kitchen sink. Job was done quickly, professionally, the kitchen was left clean and ready to use. Thank you Sean!

By Sherry S. on 10/29/18
GReat service every time

By Lorelei L. on 10/25/18
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we ha...
(View More)
These guys are excellent! I've always had friendly and professional help on the phone by Sindy and Sydney. Tim keeps me informed and updated when dispatching his technicians. Willy, who helped us the first time, was awesome - very knowledgeable. The next time we had a problem we were visited by Marcus and Joaquin, who did a great job and also knew their stuff! Love this company!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Willy D
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Marcus D
6 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Sydney O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(98 total reviews)
Aisling V
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Joe T
26 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.