CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070
By Michael S. on 05/26/20
Excellent service!! The technician was knowledgeable and professional.I would recommend this company to everybody who needs a plumbing service.

By Kat B. on 05/20/20
no comment

By Arnold E. on 05/18/20
Very knowledgeable

By Jill M. on 05/17/20
I have used Kerrygold many times they have a stellar record! My go to Plumber.

By Claire C. on 05/16/20
We have called Kerrygold a couple of times now and we will continue to use them for our plumbing needs. We have had Marcus out for our on-demand water heater and his level of expertise and attention to detail has been excellent. He has worked to solve our issues wh...
(View More)
We have called Kerrygold a couple of times now and we will continue to use them for our plumbing needs. We have had Marcus out for our on-demand water heater and his level of expertise and attention to detail has been excellent. He has worked to solve our issues while always being super friendly and easy to talk to. He has thoroughly explained things to a degree that inspires real confidence in his work.
(View Less)

By Linet, S. on 05/15/20
Sydney responded quickly with an appiontment.Eric show up on time and did an excellent job with a new toilet. Thankyou Sydney,Eric and KerryGold!

By Hile, B. on 05/12/20
KerryGold Plumbing, and Marcos and his team, have been to our house several times in the last year. They always show up on time, well informed of our needs, and prepared to get the work done. The entire process, from appointments to completion, is professional and above satisfactory.

By Valentine, D. on 05/04/20
KerryGold has fixed a number of my plumbing problems. They are always on-time, helpful and do a great job.

By Lisa Vadhin on 04/27/20
The technician Marcus D. He's a very helpful person. He explained things in a very clearly matter, easy to understanding. He did a great job on my water heater. My sister-in-law, and brother-in-law, we're all very happy with his performance. Indeed, in the future, ...
(View More)
The technician Marcus D. He's a very helpful person. He explained things in a very clearly matter, easy to understanding. He did a great job on my water heater. My sister-in-law, and brother-in-law, we're all very happy with his performance. Indeed, in the future, if we need the services that your company has provided, we're definitely will be calling Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. for sure.
(View Less)

By Miles G. on 04/10/20
It was late in the evening and our drains were completely blocked. Considering we were self quarantining ourselves this posed a huge problem. We could not use our bathrooms and we couldn't go anywhere to use one. We called Kerrygold, they were pleasant and understa...
(View More)
It was late in the evening and our drains were completely blocked. Considering we were self quarantining ourselves this posed a huge problem. We could not use our bathrooms and we couldn't go anywhere to use one. We called Kerrygold, they were pleasant and understanding and sent someone over right away. Marcus showed up and he was very professional and informative and while he couldn't help us that night he didn't charge us for the visit then showed up the next morning and fixed our problem and a reasonable price. I have already recommended them to a friend and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone else
(View Less)

By Nargiz Palyn on 04/04/20
Great company! Joe works fast, is very knowledgeable and kind. Cindy is very nice and helpful.

By Jim S. on 03/30/20
First visit for us is an A . . Courteous office, pleasant service, we'll be back!

By Katy B. on 03/24/20
They were very professional. Reviewed all our options and completed the work on time and cleaned up.

By Barbara K. on 03/19/20
no comment

By Joe M. on 03/19/20
Kerrygold Plumbing answered our needs in an incredible amount of time. Called Monday at 930am about our problem. Sindy said she would get back to me when someone would come out to fix our problem. Boom! At noon Eric showed up and was done by 1245pm. Everything went...
(View More)
Kerrygold Plumbing answered our needs in an incredible amount of time. Called Monday at 930am about our problem. Sindy said she would get back to me when someone would come out to fix our problem. Boom! At noon Eric showed up and was done by 1245pm. Everything went smoothly. Both individuals I dealt with were cordial and professional. Kerrygold continues to show this quick response every time I call. This was not the first time and it will not be the last.
(View Less)

By Dillip B. on 03/16/20
Very professional service

By Leti R. on 03/13/20
no comment

By Andrew T. on 03/08/20
no comment

By Alex I. on 03/06/20
Excellent service.

By Greg M. on 03/04/20
I needed a little plumbing done and Marcus for Kerrygold Plumbing was on time, friendly, and effecient. He made sure that the work was done to our satisfaction. A great young man who is a credit to the company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Marcus D
6 Years
Rating:
133 total reviews!
Joe T
26 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Sydney O
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(179 total reviews)
Sindy M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
David G
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
818-340-2070

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerrygold Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.