CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279
By Scott M. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 08/16/18
Had Ron and Nick install design radiator at my home yesterday, couldn't be happier, they were quick, efficient, and polite!

By Chris D. on 08/16/18
Kevin Bianchi from Kerivan-Lane did a great job as usual - he's been out twice and is always efficient, knowledgeable, and professional. He has reviewed our heating, plumbing and AC, and did a great job on all three.

By Gavin M. on 08/14/18
Bob diagnosed the problem with the hot water in the morning and came back in the evening with the replacement part to fix it. Great service!

By Jennifer P. on 08/14/18
Excellent team. Rob and Phil got our ac up and running again and were able to figure out a difficult problem from the previous owners. Both were understanding, informative, and very thorough.

By Pam k. on 08/10/18
Kevin B. came out to fix my central AC today. He was incredibly polite and professional. He worked efficiently and was a pleasure to have in my house. The response of Kerivan was prompt as well. The emergency guy I spoke to the night before advised me to wait until...
(View More)
Kevin B. came out to fix my central AC today. He was incredibly polite and professional. He worked efficiently and was a pleasure to have in my house. The response of Kerivan was prompt as well. The emergency guy I spoke to the night before advised me to wait until the morning, which turned out to be great advice. I called at 8:00am and my ac was up and running by 1:00pm. I am very pleased.
(View Less)

By Colleen C. on 08/04/18
We ran out of cold water on a Saturday morning. We called Kerivan-Lane and they called us back within just a few minutes and we had a repairman (Pat) at our house very quickly. Pat was helpful, professional and patiently answered all of my questions. The repair req...
(View More)
We ran out of cold water on a Saturday morning. We called Kerivan-Lane and they called us back within just a few minutes and we had a repairman (Pat) at our house very quickly. Pat was helpful, professional and patiently answered all of my questions. The repair required a new part and would have to wait. Bright and early, the service manager called with the availability of the part and the anticipated cost. Robert, the repairman, arrived less than an hour later and everything was soon fixed. Overall, a very easy process fo us and a very timely solution. We are lucky to have them!
(View Less)

By Mikhail on 08/03/18
Good service, knowledgeable personnel

By Mikhail on 08/03/18
Good service, knowledgeable personnel

By Darin C. on 08/02/18
Kerivan-Lane came for my annual boiler service and was also doing some plumbing work and AC service. They were schedule to arrive in the PM and showed up within just a few minutes of noon. Starting with the plumbing, the issue with the kitchen faucet was quickly di...
(View More)
Kerivan-Lane came for my annual boiler service and was also doing some plumbing work and AC service. They were schedule to arrive in the PM and showed up within just a few minutes of noon. Starting with the plumbing, the issue with the kitchen faucet was quickly diagnosed and a part has been ordered. The garbage disposal was changed quickly and is working now and the boiler and AC service when quickly and well.
(View Less)

By Ronnie O. on 08/01/18
Robert D. was great! He was on time, found the problem with my unit immediately- and fixed it right away. He was knowledgeable and efficient. A+++

By Ronnie O. on 08/01/18
Had my AC serviced today. Robert was knowledgeable and efficient!

By Lorenzo C. on 07/31/18
(no comment)

By Stephen T. on 07/30/18
Quick, polite and professional. No disapointments so far.

By Shanthi K. on 07/29/18
Have been a customer for many years. Very pleased with the services provided - Oil delivery, maintenance of the hvac sysrem and repairs. The staff is very helpful, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Shanthi K. on 07/28/18
On time service. Efficient, polite and excellent service

By Jose & Hattie L. on 07/28/18
When our AC went out on a Sunday, we called first thing next morning and they were on location hours later. We didn't even have to wait 24 hrs to have our problem addressed and fixed! The charge was fair and the diagnosis thorough. The only minor complaint is, need...
(View More)
When our AC went out on a Sunday, we called first thing next morning and they were on location hours later. We didn't even have to wait 24 hrs to have our problem addressed and fixed! The charge was fair and the diagnosis thorough. The only minor complaint is, need to put on boot coverings so as to not dirty up the floors. Overall, very satisfied and would recommend to friends.
(View Less)

By Eric H. on 07/27/18
Kerivan-Lane as always been professional, helpful and spot on when it comes to installation and maintenance of my mini-split AC units. Kevin Bianchi recent completed the yearly check up and did an excellent job getting the units looking and operating like new. In a...
(View More)
Kerivan-Lane as always been professional, helpful and spot on when it comes to installation and maintenance of my mini-split AC units. Kevin Bianchi recent completed the yearly check up and did an excellent job getting the units looking and operating like new. In addition Kevin was friendly, and helpful with suggestions for keeping the units clean.
(View Less)

By PETER C. on 07/27/18
Kevin was quick, clean, and complete. He was courteous and explained everything afterwards. Nice job!

By tim m. on 07/27/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronald R
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Peter A
Rating:
43 total reviews!
Kerivan-Lane Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(95 total reviews)
Michael M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Robert G
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Joseph F
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerivan-Lane, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerivan-Lane, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.