CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279
By JOHN S. on 05/22/18
good worker and very kind

By FRED G. on 05/18/18
Service Tec top of the line.

By Claudia C. on 05/17/18
Thanks so much to Tom! He did an amazing job!

By JOHN S. on 05/17/18
(No Comment)

By ANDREE L. on 05/16/18
Very good service Tom is wonderful does an excellent job like to have him always

By JULIE F. on 05/16/18
Very nice to deal with and knew his stuff. Highly recommend.

By Sheri J. on 05/16/18
It was our first time using Kerivan Lane and we feel so thankful that we now have our plumbing, heating and a/c company sorted. This is the most professional group of people we have had work on our house in the 12 years we have lived here in Medfield. They are comp...
(View More)
It was our first time using Kerivan Lane and we feel so thankful that we now have our plumbing, heating and a/c company sorted. This is the most professional group of people we have had work on our house in the 12 years we have lived here in Medfield. They are completely professional, so considerate (I cannot stress that enough), and do QUALITY work. I honestly will never call another company again. Kevin, Patrick and Robert are so friendly and easy to work with. They replaced the entire central A/C system in our house and the price was more then fair and the quality and attention to detail were impressive. Thank you Kerivan-Lane. Great Job. Next up is our heating system...just hoping for one more winter out of it!
(View Less)

By ADRIANE K. on 05/15/18
Tom is a magician. I can't believe how fast he fixed my hard wire from the furnace to the chimney. (If that is a correct description of what he did). Yes I am a believer now..

By FRED G. on 05/13/18
(no comment)

By CHRISTINA A. on 05/11/18
Great service. Friendly and knowledgeable. Very concerned that the project was done right and on time.

By Peter D. on 05/11/18
Kerivan Lane installed two Fujitsu mini-split systems (two outside units and four inside units). Rick Dorney handled the sales and design process. He was very professional. He avoided the temptation to low-ball the system design (and therefore the price) even th...
(View More)
Kerivan Lane installed two Fujitsu mini-split systems (two outside units and four inside units). Rick Dorney handled the sales and design process. He was very professional. He avoided the temptation to low-ball the system design (and therefore the price) even though he knew I was also talking with other contractors who suggested lower cost designs. Rick stuck to his design and ultimately convinced me that it was the appropriate one. When I compared apples to apples designs, Kerivan Lane's price was very competitive. Once we signed up with KL, the installation team there took over. They were able to schedule our installation within ten days. The installation team was professional. The visible parts of the system were installed in a manner to limit their impact on the appearance of the house. They cleaned up thoroughly each day. We are a few weeks into using the new systems. So far so good.
(View Less)

By PETER B. on 05/10/18
I just wanted to take a moment to thank Kerivan-Lane especially our technician (Ron) and his helper (Marc). We have had many projects completed over the years by Ron and his team (bathtub plumbing replacement, multiple oil-burner repairs and updates and lastly the...
(View More)
I just wanted to take a moment to thank Kerivan-Lane especially our technician (Ron) and his helper (Marc). We have had many projects completed over the years by Ron and his team (bathtub plumbing replacement, multiple oil-burner repairs and updates and lastly the installation of a sump pump), just to name a few. Ron has always been on-time, explains all work to be performed, is polite and courteous and leaves the area that the work was completed clean and neat. Ron is a true "wizard" of his craft. We couldn't be more pleased with all the work that has been completed over the years. Thank you Kerivan-Lane and most importantly Ron. We will be customers for life.
(View Less)

By DR. ROBERT B. on 05/05/18
Kevin did a great job. He came quickly when we called and fixed our problem right away. Marilyn Brooks

By JOHN J. on 05/02/18
Ron from Kerivan Lane was very knowledgeable and helpful in trying to solve our plumbing issue.

By JOHN J. on 05/02/18
Ron from Kerivan Lane was very knowledgeable and helpful in trying to solve our plumbing issue.

By STEVEN F. on 05/01/18
Kerivan-Lane is the best at what they do — they are truly full-service and every team I’ve worked with has been outstanding. Could not be more pleased. I’m a customer for life.

By SUSAN A. on 05/01/18
Great oil, gas and plumbing company. We always have excellent service from the Kerivan-Lane team of professionals. I highly recommend them.

By ALTON E. on 05/01/18
Peter arrived a few minutes early. After helping with the bulkhead doors, he got straight to work, without bothering us at all. When he was done, He told us that everything was fine and left the cellar. He was very pleasant. We were glad for his visit.

By CHARLES G. on 04/30/18
Ron, a Kerivan-Lane Technician arrived on time. He worked quickly and efficiently. In no time my hot water heater was fixed.

By TIM F. on 04/30/18
Kerivan Lane provides the best in service at reasonable prices! They are most professional and do quality work. I highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronald R
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Joseph F
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Kerivan-Lane Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Michael M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Peter A
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Thomas M
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerivan-Lane, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerivan-Lane, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.