CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279
By DORIS A. on 11/14/18
Thomas did a great job. Made the repairs in record time. So happy to have my shower working again. He also did a great job on my toilet. In addition I asked Thomas to check out my dryer vent leading to the outside as the louver is broken.

By DORIS A. on 11/14/18
Great service. Fixed everything in snap. Extremely happy with my serviceman.

By LEE D. on 11/14/18
Andrew was very good and took the time to discuss the results after the service/testing on the burner was complete - he represents your company very well

By THOMAS L. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By MATT C. on 11/12/18
Steam boiler replacement. True professionals- from initial contact to installation and follow up. Would highly recommend for knowledge and service.

By Edythe on 11/11/18
Tom was great! He explained the problem and how he fixed it. Thank you, Tom

By PATRICIA H. on 11/10/18
Kevin M. recently did the yearly service on my aging furnace. Kevin is knowledgeable and diligent. Thanks Kevin.

By Pat H. on 11/09/18
Kevin M. recently did the yearly service on my aging furnace. Kevin is knowledgeable and diligent. Thanks Kevin.

By Vidya k. on 11/09/18
The heating issue I had at my residence was fixed by Kevin. He was very professional and quickly identified the issue and fixed it appropriately. I will highly recommend his service to other customers

By Rory G. on 11/09/18
Tony G. was great and very helpful. He was honest about what needed to be done and advised us on our systems. Would recommend him and have him come next year.

By Bill R. on 11/08/18
Great company to do business with ! I really like the family feeling of this company, on time, great work, always friendly.

By JANE S. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By EUGENE R. on 11/08/18
Technician was on time, thorough, and explained situation/options clearly

By NAT P. on 11/08/18
Kerivan-Lane is one of the premier fuel and service providers in the greater Boston area. Kerivan-Lane orchestrated all the site work for a standby generator and propane tanks. Later on the company installed the propane tanks on time with no issues or follow-up req...
(View More)
Kerivan-Lane is one of the premier fuel and service providers in the greater Boston area. Kerivan-Lane orchestrated all the site work for a standby generator and propane tanks. Later on the company installed the propane tanks on time with no issues or follow-up required. All employees involved were friendly and competent.
(View Less)

By Ruth K. on 11/07/18
Dave was right on time . He has been here before so he knows my idiosyncrasies. resolved my problem immediately, offered suggestions to prevent future problems (of my own making). Nice patient fellow.

By Barbara D. on 11/07/18
I want to thank Ron Reitz for saving me from a disaster installation of a brand new slide in gas stove. The appliance store slid it into place and it didn’t fit. They said “oh well”. Ron came and made sure he adjusted the gas line so it did fit. It required ...
(View More)
I want to thank Ron Reitz for saving me from a disaster installation of a brand new slide in gas stove. The appliance store slid it into place and it didn’t fit. They said “oh well”. Ron came and made sure he adjusted the gas line so it did fit. It required extra work he was patient and got the job done! We can’t thank you enough.
(View Less)

By MIKE D. on 11/07/18
Ron R was outstanding He solved an installation problem with our new gas stove. Thanks so much

By RUTH K. on 11/07/18
Dave was right on time . He has been here before so he knows my idiosyncrasies. resolved my problem immediately, offered suggestions to prevent future problems (of my own making). Nice patient fellow.

By Karen M. on 11/06/18
Joe was terrific! He got the problem temporarily fixed until the new switch is ordered and replaced. He was and very pleasant. I would highly recommend him

By MARILYN C. on 11/06/18
I rarely leave superlatives for references. Joe (the Technician) was the best. Smart, efficient,respectful of our home. Joe replaced our boiler---huge job, two days. He was excellent.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronald R
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Robert D
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Kerivan-Lane Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(105 total reviews)
Michael M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Joseph F
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Peter A
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerivan-Lane, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerivan-Lane, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.