CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279
By MARTY L. on 02/19/18
I had a recent problem with my Fujitsu heat pump making a noise. Pat came to replace the fan mechanism but once he started to remove the fan he noticed there was actually a piece of packing material that he determined was the cause of the noise. He removed the mate...
(View More)
I had a recent problem with my Fujitsu heat pump making a noise. Pat came to replace the fan mechanism but once he started to remove the fan he noticed there was actually a piece of packing material that he determined was the cause of the noise. He removed the material and tested the heat pump several times with no noise. Pat was actually one of the original installers and is always both professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Elieth G. on 02/19/18
GREAT

By michele w. on 02/16/18
I had a complicated heating issue which had been going on for 6 weeks.Tom worked hard to find the issue and resolve it quickly. He was very polite and explained everything he did as he went along. I would definitely call on him again if/when the need arises.

By DAVID L. on 02/16/18
The best service technicians around metro-west Boston there is!

By LARRY R. on 02/15/18
Thomas is incredibly thorough, personable and leaves area he worked on meticulous when done

By STEPHEN S. on 02/14/18
Thomas is the best. Professional, efficient and goes above an beyond.

By DIANNE S. on 02/13/18
I've had Kerivan Lane for many years. Always quick and great service. Neat and clean on inside work. Staff in office is always helpful and kind. Great company. Joe did a great job. Very knowledgeable.

By DIANNE S. on 02/12/18
Fast efficient service. He diagnosed what he thinks the problem is was going to go back and check with his boss and get back to me. Very polite, explained as best he could so that I could understand. Neat and clean. Highly recommend Kerivan Lane.

By R.C.M. I. on 02/12/18
We had a furnace shut down in November. Kerivan- Lane had a Technician at our door within 3 hours. We cannot say enough about the quality service . Thank you Paul Sullivan President.

By LEONID M. on 02/10/18
(no comment)

By ANNA R. on 02/10/18
Ran out of oil Monday night, called answering service and Robert called back 15 minutes later. Within an hour we had oil in the tank! He was super nice and helpful.

By DOVERCRAFT CONSTRUCTION I. on 02/09/18
Phillip was professional and friendly.

By CIDALIA N. on 02/08/18
Kevin was the technician performing a scheduled service/tune-up of our boiler. He called ahead of time to let me know when to expect him. Was very polite and did not leave a mess.

By Robert C. on 02/08/18
They’re prompt, courteous, and thorough. Best around.

By ROBERT O. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By VASSILIKI BIZANOS -. on 02/07/18
Very good company and excellent service

By Dorothy P. on 02/06/18
I fully enjoyed the service experience when Thomas M. fixed my hot water problem in my shower. He was patient and understanding of my questions and concerns, polite and efficient in every way. I was very impressed and thankful that I had contacted Kerivan-Lane.

By JOHN D. on 02/06/18
Tom is consummate professional. I do not hesitate to recommend him for plumbing work, and hope when I have a plumbing need again, he is available.

By ANNA R. on 02/06/18
We ran out of oil and called late Monday night. We got a call back within 15 minutes and within an hour Robert was at our house. Such a relief on a freezing night, and everyone was extremely nice.

By STEPHEN M. on 02/06/18
I have worked with Kerivan-Lane for a number of years, and they were the natural place to turn to to install a mini-split system in our house. The technician did a thorough job during the day of installation, and to our mind, did an excellent job. Rick, the salespe...
(View More)
I have worked with Kerivan-Lane for a number of years, and they were the natural place to turn to to install a mini-split system in our house. The technician did a thorough job during the day of installation, and to our mind, did an excellent job. Rick, the salesperson, was always contactable and answered all our questions when ever we had them. We are quite happy with the results.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ronald R
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Joseph F
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Kerivan-Lane Team
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Michael M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Peter A
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Robert G
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Kerivan-Lane, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
781-444-0279

Customer service is always a top priority at Kerivan-Lane, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.