CALL TO SCHEDULE
(757) 430-0358
By Timothy H. on 12/13/14
Very professional personal, very personnel and helpful.

By Joe R. on 12/13/14
Kellam Mechanical has been servicing my HVAC systems for 10 years. They have been most professional throughout these years. My most recent dealings have been with their technician, Jerry Wagner. Jerry is always friendly, courteous and thorough during his review of ...
(View More)
Kellam Mechanical has been servicing my HVAC systems for 10 years. They have been most professional throughout these years. My most recent dealings have been with their technician, Jerry Wagner. Jerry is always friendly, courteous and thorough during his review of my system. He always discusses with me at the conclusion exactly how my system is working. It is his concern for making sure I am content as a customer that has caused me to ask Kellam Mechanical for Jerry to always be the technician that comes to service my units. Thank you Kellam Mechanical and Jerry Wagner for always making the maintenance of my heating and air conditioning a very pleasant experience.
(View Less)

By Timothy H. on 12/11/14
Josh is one of many tech's that Kellam Mechanical has on staff. He has performed several jobs for me and he is professional at all levels and does great work. He is very knowledgable about his work and makes sure he takes care of all areas of your house to keep the...
(View More)
Josh is one of many tech's that Kellam Mechanical has on staff. He has performed several jobs for me and he is professional at all levels and does great work. He is very knowledgable about his work and makes sure he takes care of all areas of your house to keep them clean and looking good.
(View Less)

By shirley s. on 12/07/14
josh S was excellent and provided us great service!

By shirley s. on 12/06/14
I highly recommend Kellam Mechanical to anyone. Excellent service, products and their service pros are the best! ce

By shirley s. on 12/06/14
We called on a Saturday morning because our system would not turn on. Josh S. came and found the problem right away and had us up and running right away. Josh did a excellent job! I recommend Kellam to anyone! a

By Lindo, R. on 11/19/14
Another outstanding maintenance service visit by Kellam Mechanical Service Pro- Jerry Wagner. Jerry performed service on my dual AC/heat pump systems. Looking forward to a warm and comfortable Winter in my home :-)

By Donald J. on 11/14/14
Josh performed a thorough inspection of our gas forced air system; documented all the numerical results on each step, and thoroughly explained it all to me.

By Liz B. on 10/24/14
I had Kellam Mechanical install my heating/cooling system 2 years ago and continue to have their yearly maintenance service. I'm totally satisfied with their service and the knowledge of the service techs. I recommend them to all my friends.

By Todd M. on 08/27/14
Kellam us the best by far!! Tell em Kellam and we do!!

By Jason H. on 08/27/14
I have been a customer of Kellam mechanical for years and have always received prompt and professional service. When anyone asks my advice on electrical or hvac needs I always "Tell Em Kellam"

By Todd M. on 08/26/14
Tell 'em Kellam! Monte came out to our office yesterday to trouble shoot an hvac issue. After approx 1 hour, the problem was found and fixed! Thanks Kellam Mechanical for all you do!! Your are the BEST and I'll keep telling 'em Kellam!!

By Tamela H. on 08/25/14
Thank you for keeping me cool and warm!!

By Dave G. on 08/22/14
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Ke...
(View More)
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Kellam Mechanical Crew.
(View Less)

By Tamela H. on 08/19/14
I highly recommend Kellam Mechanical for your heating, cooling and electrical needs. I just recently had my annual maintenance inspection and Jerry W. was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to explaining the process and answering questions about the b...
(View More)
I highly recommend Kellam Mechanical for your heating, cooling and electrical needs. I just recently had my annual maintenance inspection and Jerry W. was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to explaining the process and answering questions about the best filters to use. His efficiency was a breath of fresh air in the hectic world we live in. I also appreciated the Kellam Mechanical pen he gave me because in my house, pens are like socks, always disappearing!! Thank you to Jerry and the Kellam Mechanical team for taking care of my heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 08/18/14
I called mid morning with AC problems, and was surprised that Tommy was there to look at it by 1 PM. He found the problem quickly, ordered the part and was back in 2 days to fix the problem. Great service and quick response. Thanks

By David G. on 08/09/14
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Ke...
(View More)
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Kellam Mechanical Crew.
(View Less)

By George C. on 08/06/14
The best. I have been doing business with Kellam Mechanical for a number of years and have always been happy.

By Mary A. on 08/06/14
As always, great service!

By George C. on 08/05/14
The best. Been using Kellam Mechanical for a number of years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(757) 430-0358

Customer service is always a top priority at Kellam Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.