CALL TO SCHEDULE
(757) 430-0358
By Lindo, R. on 11/19/14
Another outstanding maintenance service visit by Kellam Mechanical Service Pro- Jerry Wagner. Jerry performed service on my dual AC/heat pump systems. Looking forward to a warm and comfortable Winter in my home :-)

By Donald J. on 11/14/14
Josh performed a thorough inspection of our gas forced air system; documented all the numerical results on each step, and thoroughly explained it all to me.

By Liz B. on 10/24/14
I had Kellam Mechanical install my heating/cooling system 2 years ago and continue to have their yearly maintenance service. I'm totally satisfied with their service and the knowledge of the service techs. I recommend them to all my friends.

By Todd M. on 08/27/14
Kellam us the best by far!! Tell em Kellam and we do!!

By Jason H. on 08/27/14
I have been a customer of Kellam mechanical for years and have always received prompt and professional service. When anyone asks my advice on electrical or hvac needs I always "Tell Em Kellam"

By Todd M. on 08/26/14
Tell 'em Kellam! Monte came out to our office yesterday to trouble shoot an hvac issue. After approx 1 hour, the problem was found and fixed! Thanks Kellam Mechanical for all you do!! Your are the BEST and I'll keep telling 'em Kellam!!

By Tamela H. on 08/25/14
Thank you for keeping me cool and warm!!

By Dave G. on 08/22/14
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Ke...
(View More)
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Kellam Mechanical Crew.
(View Less)

By Tamela H. on 08/19/14
I highly recommend Kellam Mechanical for your heating, cooling and electrical needs. I just recently had my annual maintenance inspection and Jerry W. was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to explaining the process and answering questions about the b...
(View More)
I highly recommend Kellam Mechanical for your heating, cooling and electrical needs. I just recently had my annual maintenance inspection and Jerry W. was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to explaining the process and answering questions about the best filters to use. His efficiency was a breath of fresh air in the hectic world we live in. I also appreciated the Kellam Mechanical pen he gave me because in my house, pens are like socks, always disappearing!! Thank you to Jerry and the Kellam Mechanical team for taking care of my heating and cooling needs!
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 08/18/14
I called mid morning with AC problems, and was surprised that Tommy was there to look at it by 1 PM. He found the problem quickly, ordered the part and was back in 2 days to fix the problem. Great service and quick response. Thanks

By David G. on 08/09/14
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Ke...
(View More)
Great experience. We called them to service an AC unit and the service personnel also pointed out a couple of other non-HVAC issues we had in the attic while he was there and helped us shore them up. Good service, good follow-up, reasonable prices. Thanks to the Kellam Mechanical Crew.
(View Less)

By George C. on 08/06/14
The best. I have been doing business with Kellam Mechanical for a number of years and have always been happy.

By Mary A. on 08/06/14
As always, great service!

By George C. on 08/05/14
The best. Been using Kellam Mechanical for a number of years.

By Stephanie V. on 08/05/14
Excellent Service from initial phone call to service performed. I will recommend Kellam Mechanical to all of my neighbors! Even received a follow up call the day after service was performed!

By George C. on 08/04/14
Josh S. Got here when I was told he would. Very nice, got right to work. Everything went like clock work. Happy to be doing business with Kellam Mechanical!

By Judy C. on 07/21/14
Although I was not there when Jerry W. came for inspection, my husband, Bill, was very happy and impressed with his visit. He quickly & efficiently went about the tasks at hand. What we like about Kellam Mechanical is that we don't have to wait all day for a techni...
(View More)
Although I was not there when Jerry W. came for inspection, my husband, Bill, was very happy and impressed with his visit. He quickly & efficiently went about the tasks at hand. What we like about Kellam Mechanical is that we don't have to wait all day for a technician to arrive. In most all inspections the technician has been at our home at the beginning of the time frame we were quoted. Jerry was no exception! (this is unlike most services that give you a time and then show up at the end of the day!) Thank you Jerry W. and Kellam Mechanical!
(View Less)

By Ann R. on 07/17/14
Thank you for great service on 2 of my properties

By JoAnn M. on 07/08/14
Jerry is always on time and efficient! Would definitely recommend him and Kellam Mechanical.

By MigMaster O. on 07/04/14
We called them in the evening on July 4th. They had a technician call us right back, who tried to help troubleshoot on the phone. He told us he may not be able to get here until the afternoon of the 5th. He called and was able to come around 11am. He was fast, poli...
(View More)
We called them in the evening on July 4th. They had a technician call us right back, who tried to help troubleshoot on the phone. He told us he may not be able to get here until the afternoon of the 5th. He called and was able to come around 11am. He was fast, polite, and efficient. The service was excellent, they were prompt and not overly expensive. I would highly recommend them again and we will be using them again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(757) 430-0358

Customer service is always a top priority at Kellam Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.