CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JACK L. on 06/08/19
Your service repairman Leo is fantastic. I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great example for Jupiter-Tequesta

By ALEXANDER E. on 06/08/19
Jorge and his helper were very courteous and very comfortable to have them working in my house to install a new air conditioner .

By MERRILL S. on 06/08/19
Wonderful technician!

By JOSHUA R M. on 06/08/19
Robert was very professional and courteous - great job!

By DENNIS G. on 06/07/19
Excellent support and service. Thank you...

By DENNIS G. on 06/07/19
Once again, J-T delivered with prompt, on time service, friendly and knowledgeable techs and excellent support.

By - HATCH, WENDY K. on 06/07/19
Our service person was very fast and efficient with a pleasant personality.

By SILVIA T. on 06/07/19
It is such a wonderful feeling to know I can count on you! Garon was knowledgeable, courteous and professional.

By DAVID R. on 06/07/19
Just purchased new air conditioner. Steve went over all details and new location for unit. Very helpful and knowledgeable about product.

By MARIA S. on 06/07/19
Called numerous times after installation of new unit . Unit was installed professional, however , nev r came back or responded to requests to replace the disgraceful workmanship on the cover which attaches unit to house .

By JUDY S. on 06/07/19
Alex F was very polite as well as knowledible. He performed the necessary fix with precision quickly.

By LINDA R. on 06/07/19
Robert was excellent he had good customer services and I highly recommend him to services all my friends and family. Robert went in to detail explaining what I need to maintain my AC to keep it running properly and he also gave me detail what other products I shoul...
(View More)
Robert was excellent he had good customer services and I highly recommend him to services all my friends and family. Robert went in to detail explaining what I need to maintain my AC to keep it running properly and he also gave me detail what other products I should buy to help my AC stay up in good condition.
(View Less)

By FRED L. on 06/07/19
Brian was a pleasure. He was friendly, professional and courteous. You should be lucky to have him as a proud member of your business.

By MARC S. on 06/07/19
installers went the distance to be neat and did a great job

By STEVE G. on 06/07/19
The serviceman was kind. But the entire experience was a nightmare. I was forced into a repair when the circuit breaker came apart. It wasn’t the fact that he broke it because it was shot. It’s that I’m charged a service call. Ever since FPL bought this ...
(View More)
The serviceman was kind. But the entire experience was a nightmare. I was forced into a repair when the circuit breaker came apart. It wasn’t the fact that he broke it because it was shot. It’s that I’m charged a service call. Ever since FPL bought this company it has gone downhill. I’ll be looking for another company.
(View Less)

By MARTIN F. on 06/07/19
After years of questionable service up North, it is great to be dealing with a company and team members that really do a great job.

By SANDRA M. on 06/07/19
Jeff did a great job very professional.

By CRAIG G. on 06/07/19
Steve B HVAC Tech was very professional, efficient and informative.

By CRAIG G. on 06/07/19
Steve B was very professional, efficient and informative.

By EDGAR B. on 06/07/19
Late for appointment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

PEDRO C
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
KEVIN H
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
BRADLEY P
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Samuel J
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.