CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By STAN D. on 04/16/19
Carlos and Marcello were very courteous. prompt, efficient and knowledgeable.

By JAMES K. on 04/16/19
Woody was very through, professional, and answered all my questions. Excellent service technician!!

By JOHN O. on 04/16/19
Kevin is very polite and did everything he can do to make sure the job was completed and everything was working.

By SAM B. on 04/16/19
Could you please make a note on my file? I request WENDELL PAULK to be the technician to service my A/C units from now on. Thanks!

By GLORIA J. on 04/16/19
I was very disappointed with jupiter-tequesta that they did not have an emergency maintenance guy on hand I had a power outage at my house three times in one day completely shot my system when I got home my AC was at 82 degrees blowing hot air I call for emergency ...
(View More)
I was very disappointed with jupiter-tequesta that they did not have an emergency maintenance guy on hand I had a power outage at my house three times in one day completely shot my system when I got home my AC was at 82 degrees blowing hot air I call for emergency they had no one available they sent this guy to my house named Steve the next day he was due at 1 but he didn't show till 3 p.m. I was so disappointed in their services I think Jupiter can a question needs to hire more service guys
(View Less)

By PAUL M. on 04/16/19
Great service

By DIANA PETER M. on 04/15/19
Excellent service the technician took his time explaining everything to me

By KENNY M. on 04/15/19
Erik was able to quickly resolve our issues. We are very happy with the service he provided us!

By ROBERT R. on 04/15/19
Joe was fantastic. The replacement fan motor was configured differently than the OEM part. As such, Joe had to figure out how to rewire some of the circuits to make the replacement fan motor work. He seemed to do it effortlessly, and when he was done, you coul...
(View More)
Joe was fantastic. The replacement fan motor was configured differently than the OEM part. As such, Joe had to figure out how to rewire some of the circuits to make the replacement fan motor work. He seemed to do it effortlessly, and when he was done, you couldn't tell by looking at that it wasn't originally wired that way! SUPERB TECHNICIAN and REPRESENTATIVE of Jupiter Tequesta A/C!!!
(View Less)

By NEGRETA H. on 04/15/19
I was very impressed with the technician. From his attirement to the way he conducted himself made me let down my guard. Very professional young man.

By DORY W. on 04/15/19
Woody arrived on time and was very professional. We were so pleased that he was able to come on a Saturday evening. He explained the thermostat and helped us to program it. He was very patient. He also checked the installation and said that it all looked good, but ...
(View More)
Woody arrived on time and was very professional. We were so pleased that he was able to come on a Saturday evening. He explained the thermostat and helped us to program it. He was very patient. He also checked the installation and said that it all looked good, but could not understand why a certain drain pipe was installed. He also cleaned up the mess that the installers had left earlier in the day. He also agreed that the grill covers on the compressor was bent in two places. He said someone would look at it to make sure it did not compromise the compressor. He also said that someone would contact us with the day and time of when the inspection would take place. Thank you for having such a pleasant and competent worker. We appreciated all that he did to help us after the experience that we had earlier in the day.
(View Less)

By DORY W. on 04/15/19
The installers that we had, Ethan and the other guy with him were very upset from the time they arrived. There was water under the aluminum tray that we wanted to wipe up. He said it didn’t matter and would dry if we used the AC. He said the molding would become ...
(View More)
The installers that we had, Ethan and the other guy with him were very upset from the time they arrived. There was water under the aluminum tray that we wanted to wipe up. He said it didn’t matter and would dry if we used the AC. He said the molding would become moldy though and asked if I wanted him to  rip out » the molding? I said no that wouldn’t it dry? He said  Only if you use the AC » I said » Why would I buy a new AC in Florida and not use it? » I told him that he seemed defensive and he said that is the way he is. He also said that   the company » will replace the grill in the compressor, which was bent- not to worry about it   (in a sarcastic tone) He also left a mess, which I have pictures of. My inside wall with the fuse box was so dirty from his hands. I pointed it out and there was never an attempt to clean it or even an I am sorry. I asked him if his hands are always so dirty. He said, ( Yes, 90% of the time.) There was also dirt all over the wall outside too by the compressor. I called our salesman, Jeff and explained the problem. Jeff made arrangements for another technician to come by later that day to explain the new nest thermostat and check the work of the two that came that afternoon. The second person, Woody, also cleaned up Ethan’s mess. Woody said that the installation looked good overall but could not understand why/ how a certain drain pipe was installed. He also agreed that the grill on the compressor was bent in two places. It would looked at to make sure the compressor was not compromised.
(View Less)

By FRANK D. on 04/15/19
Very expensive compare to other companies

By JEAN A. on 04/15/19
The tech I had this time was honest. I previously had on couple visits a mn named Hector whom tried to tell me I needed services that weren't true. When I called for another repair I asked woman on the phone not to send Hector and he showed up for repair. I wasn't ...
(View More)
The tech I had this time was honest. I previously had on couple visits a mn named Hector whom tried to tell me I needed services that weren't true. When I called for another repair I asked woman on the phone not to send Hector and he showed up for repair. I wasn't very happy. This visit I had scott whom did job efficiently and didn't try to sell me services I didn't need or lie about repairs that weren't needed. He was great giving me price for new AC unit when mine blows up as it's 11 yrs old but still works great. Scott let me know what was needed and gave approximate cost of 4,000.00-7,200.00. I will be requesting him for all future AC service and repairs.
(View Less)

By ERIN L. on 04/15/19
The tech was a nice guy but he didn’t seat my washer drain line in the right place after adjusting the pitch of the condensate line, and when I did a load of laundry today my living room flooded. I fixed it but I hope if there is a next time he takes slightly more care.

By JOHN C. on 04/15/19
Jesse was very knowledgeable and explained to me what was wrong and what he was going to do to fix it!I even called your office after Jesse left to let you know about your very efficient worker.

By RICHARD H. on 04/15/19
Work was left undone because sprinkler pump was not accessible. This will require either an additional contractor or I will need to reconnect the pump, that was disappointing. We were also told copper wiring from pump was exposed, however after the electrician le...
(View More)
Work was left undone because sprinkler pump was not accessible. This will require either an additional contractor or I will need to reconnect the pump, that was disappointing. We were also told copper wiring from pump was exposed, however after the electrician left, we examined it closely and it was insulated with a copper colored insulation.
(View Less)

By BRYAN PRICE, MELISSA P. on 04/15/19
Jeff is great and takes the time to explain everything, a real asset to your company.

By JOHN O. on 04/14/19
no comment

By JOHN O. on 04/14/19
Was very polite and helpful fixed the issue
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JOE K
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
JAMES L
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Kevin B
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Alex F
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
PEDRO C
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
STEVE B
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
TAYLOR L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
260 total reviews
By JAY B. on 05/03/18
Taylor is excellent! A real asset to your company. Don’t ever let him get away!! Knowledgeable, courteous, and a real professional. Thanks for sending him our way!

By MATULEWSKI, T. on 04/19/18
Taylor and Rupert were punctual and worked efficiently. We were very pleased with the solution and workmanship. Glad to have them back again.

By THOMPSON, D. on 04/14/18
(No Comment)

By LOMBARDO, D. on 04/06/18
Good service expensive replacement bulbs

By VOSS, A. on 04/06/18
We stay your customer because of this visit and previous ones going so well Thanks again

By VOSS, A. on 04/06/18
Our 6 month tune up and installation of ultra u v light went very well , Thanks again for being on time and having product ( part ) needed for this job Annette Voss

By PEATT, W. on 04/05/18
Excellent service, Very knowledgeable, I would trust him in my home if I was not there. I will continue to use your company and refer you to my home owners. I am A CAM and have 800 homes under my belt. Thank you

By O'CONNOR, A. on 03/20/18
Excellent service by Taylor L. and his associate. They called ahead, were on time and were very courteous and helpful. I will not hesitate to call your company again and will recommend it to friends.

By O'CONNOR, A. on 03/19/18
I give Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning Service an A and recommend them highly. I have a service contract with them scheduled to come twice a year and give my A/C a complete cleaning and tune up. They are always on time and if by chance they might be running late...
(View More)
I give Jupiter-Tequesta Air Conditioning Service an A and recommend them highly. I have a service contract with them scheduled to come twice a year and give my A/C a complete cleaning and tune up. They are always on time and if by chance they might be running late the office calls to let me know. Taylor L., accompanied by his associate was very helpful, informative, professional and courteous. Thank you.
(View Less)

By WOLFE, P. on 03/07/18
Technician gave us estimate and arranged service at convenient time for us

By CRICKET W. on 03/02/18
customer service wasn't that helpful nor explanatory

By BURCH, M. on 02/28/18
(no comment)

By TOWLE, D. on 02/26/18
(no comment)

By Tom H. on 02/23/18
Professional service at it's best. Taylor recognized A/C problem within minutes of arrival and replaced faulty part. I believe his time spent at my home was 20 minutes. Will always recommend Jupiter-Tequesta A/C repair to everyone faulty

By FREGOE, J. on 02/11/18
To be honest, I was not happy for the following: The technician didn’t stop by the condo office to pick up the key with access to the roof so he didn’t check the unit on the roof. Yet, he was aware that the unit on the roof needs repair and that the repair was...
(View More)
To be honest, I was not happy for the following: The technician didn’t stop by the condo office to pick up the key with access to the roof so he didn’t check the unit on the roof. Yet, he was aware that the unit on the roof needs repair and that the repair was going to cost either me or my landlord $160. And that the cost to replace my thermostat for a no battery operated one was going to cost $80. Then my application to install an electronic filter to pay in 3 to 4 installments was declined. It was a very frustrating visit. Sorry about that.
(View Less)

By HORNER, G. on 02/10/18
Taylor is a great asset to J/T air

By BROWN, LISA S. on 02/07/18
(No Comment)

By DUFFY, K. on 02/07/18
We have been using your company for yrs. Won't go anywhere else!! The techs are very honest and professional.

By DUFFY, K. on 02/06/18
Used Jupiter-Tequesta for some electrical work at our home in Stuart. Finding a contractor wasn't easy. I called several and only Jupiter-Tequesta returned my cal. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend them. Request Wendell if you can, he was great!.

By BUTTAY,, S. on 01/26/18
Very professional, on time, to the point and extremely pleasant. I greatly appreciate the service provided in such a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.