CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Scott W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
By PAMELA P. on 09/22/19
He diagnosed the problem and got my unit running again but he only cleared enough to get it running because two days later I was back to where I started. It was clogged again. He should’ve cleared it completely. I feel like I was taken advantage of because I paid a lot.

By GARY, LYNDA B. on 09/10/19
Scott was terrific. Nice. Explained so much to us .

By ELLEN ROBERT M. on 09/05/19
Scott is an awesome technician and we are so appreciative whenever he hast to come to our house and fix something

By DOROTHY D. on 08/27/19
Awesome company, fixed our unit within a couple hours. Scott is very knowledgable and efficient. Thanks!

By JEFF D. on 08/23/19
Scott got our AC back up and running today working in the rain even!

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By LUIS P. on 08/14/19
Arrived extremely fast. Very courteous. Diagnosed problem promptly. Resolved the issue with possible permanent resolution. Highly recommend

By BRIDGIT D. on 08/14/19
Great. As always.

By BOB T. on 08/13/19
Great service. Good job.

By CHARLES F. on 08/06/19
Pleased with service. All questions answered.

By SILVIA C. on 08/04/19
1. Rep was unable to find the slow leak in my system in June He was only able to verify where the leak was after I had a different AC person find a problem with the condensation line from the air handler. 2. The estimate for repair of 1 - "Replace the copper con...
(View More)
1. Rep was unable to find the slow leak in my system in June He was only able to verify where the leak was after I had a different AC person find a problem with the condensation line from the air handler. 2. The estimate for repair of 1 - "Replace the copper condensation tubing" for total of $1.900. No itemized list was provided. 3. Service rep is listed as a Plumber on the comment request, not an AC expert. 4. No receipt has been emailed for the services already rendered by the office. I do not think I will have Jup. Teq. make repairs, nor will I renew the annual service agreement after it is completed.
(View Less)

By KATHY H. on 07/17/19
Scott was honest. I signed a contract for service.

By HEIDI O. on 07/16/19
Scott is exceptional! I will request him every time!

By DAN K. on 07/12/19
Good service and good price

By VIVIAN G. on 06/14/19
Scott was very efficient and professional. Great service!

By - HATCH, WENDY K. on 06/07/19
Our service person was very fast and efficient with a pleasant personality.

By SUSAN R. on 06/06/19
The only reason for the 4 star rating on the appointment time was because Scott was able to fit me in earlier than my allotted time - which was a bonus for me as I was at home and available. Thank you for your continued care and professionalism - you guys are great!

By ROBERT S. on 05/28/19
We have 10 years of working experience with Jupiter-Tequesta since they installed our AC. We contract annual maintenance but the Compressor failed and will be replaced under warranty. Their Service Tech, Scott, completely explained the issue and the replacement w...
(View More)
We have 10 years of working experience with Jupiter-Tequesta since they installed our AC. We contract annual maintenance but the Compressor failed and will be replaced under warranty. Their Service Tech, Scott, completely explained the issue and the replacement will be completed within the next week.
(View Less)

By CHEVAIN JANELL D. on 05/21/19
Awesome tech, he offered solutions as soon as the problem was diagnosed.

By MYRON S. on 05/14/19
The gentleman was fine.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.