CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MANUEL B. on 04/21/19
While I was satisfied with the service Woody provided (courteous and knowledgeable), I am not very satisfied with J-T Air following their partnership with FP&L. It may be time to look for other options.

By SHARON B. on 04/21/19
We have a leak in the air conditioner drain. It's leaking on my son's bedroom floor, but they came and made it work on Saturday night. We are very grateful for the quick service. Someone is supposed to call us about scheduling an appointment on Monday.

By JOSE R. on 04/21/19
Excellent service!

By LINDA C. on 04/21/19
Nice friendly gentleman

By LONA J. on 04/20/19
Professional service received from making of the appointment to completion of work. Representative came within the time frame and expeditiously completed the work.

By SANDRA S. on 04/20/19
Professional, kind and very helpful.

By PAUL A. on 04/20/19
good service but unbelievably high prices.

By NEIL D. on 04/20/19
Great job

By RICHARD O. on 04/20/19
The tech, Kevin, who came out for the 6-month maintenance service is the best in the world. Compared to other techs in the past from various companies, he honestly services our A/C system as if it was his own.

By CHRISTINA S. on 04/20/19
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Tha...
(View More)
Gary was absolutely wonderful!! He took his time to explain things to us and was such a pleasure!!! I cannot say enough wonderful things about my first experience with Jupiter-Tequesta Air! I have already referred 2 people! I will be using you from now on! Thank you for having such quality people! Gary was one of the kindest individuals I’ve ever had in my home servicing my AC! Thank you for an exceptional experience!!!
(View Less)

By LOUISE D. on 04/20/19
Adrian is a consummate professional who was expeditious, polite, respectful and efficient. He is an asset to your company and you should be proud he represents you and your work.

By TRISHA S. on 04/19/19
All people we came in contact were wonderful!

By MICHAEL M. on 04/19/19
Anthony is very knowledgeable and gives practical explanations for the various aspects of the HVA/C components. Please always keep him on your team because he is a gem.

By THERESA M. on 04/19/19
My tech was amazing and considerate.

By ANDY B. on 04/19/19
Great team, all work completed on time and with great care.

By KAREN L. on 04/19/19
1. Wendell is great. 2. I have a question. This unit was serviced on November 7, 2018. On April 18, 2019, the drain line was "completely clogged". Thats not even five months. Why would this happen?

By CHRISTOPHER E C. on 04/19/19
Gerald was great! Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with and he explained everything is great detail! Great customer service!

By BOB C. on 04/19/19
The plumber who serviced our facility was very professional and courteous.

By DOUGLAS H. on 04/19/19
Greg Roy was a pleasure to deal with. He provided an in depth and honest diagnosis as well as several options of solutions for remediation.

By RENATA B. on 04/19/19
New AC system installed by 2 technicians...long hot day for them & us.....worked hard, diligently & continuously...seemed to take their task seriously. Checked for debris when done..we were definitely impressed...thanks..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
289 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
262 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(260 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(185 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Rawly D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
41 total reviews
By DANIELLA N. on 04/12/19
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, t...
(View More)
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, told they charged by the job not the hour. Still not sure how a 45 job could equate to $500 but guess it does. Also learned we were over charged $185 from there last visit out which they appropriately refunded .Job 75166888. live and learn. M010-1010NM Service Call 1.00 $89.00 $89.00 P014-2100NM INSTALL CUSTOMER SUPPLIED FAUCET 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 P009-1140NM DRAIN TRAP 1-1/2" PLASTIC 1.00 $142.78 $142.78 P014-2030NM BASKET STRAINER- CHROME 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 Sub-Total $686.74
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 03/30/19
Excellent service technician

By MICHELLE B. on 03/30/19
Rawly was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything to me. I felt comfortable and trustworthy in him. I appreciate that.

By LARRY S. on 03/29/19
Best representative for your company. Only want him to handle our plumbing repairs.

By HEATHER T. on 03/28/19
Great job!

By SARAH R. on 03/27/19
Estimate given if I should need service.

By LARRY S. on 03/23/19
One of your best service technicians we have ever had.

By HEATHER T. on 03/20/19
Great service!

By HEATHER T. on 03/12/19
Great job!

By STEPHEN M. on 03/12/19
We need a tech to come back and install a 25 amp fuse

By JULIA W. on 03/09/19
Rawley’s work is always efficient and awesome

By STEPHANIE H. on 02/28/19
Rawly D was professional and nice. Although he didn't determine where the leak was coming from (extreme case), he contacted another company that specialized in water damage to assist. Rawly was extremely thorough and he contact me the following day regarding a leak...
(View More)
Rawly D was professional and nice. Although he didn't determine where the leak was coming from (extreme case), he contacted another company that specialized in water damage to assist. Rawly was extremely thorough and he contact me the following day regarding a leak detection company. Wonderful guy I'm very grateful
(View Less)

By JOE D. on 02/26/19
From start to finish,everything was done in a professional manner.

By KEVIN D. on 02/23/19
Great job, as usual!

By FRANCES E. on 02/21/19
I cant believe how on time everyone was and was extremely polite and skilled in plumbing issues. He put my mind at ease reference his qualifications. I welcome a company such as yours with people of great integrity.

By WOODSTOCK A. on 02/20/19
Tech was very helpful—he found the problem in the master bath shower and fixed it. I now have hot water where it was just tepid.

By HARVEY F. on 02/16/19
living in Connecticut 1300miles away we were able to have our hot water heater replaced as scheduled on time and in budget . work was excellent with no complaints . job well done! Harvanet

By LAURA D. on 02/06/19
Rawley was exceptional. Smart and efficient. Thank you!

By JOANNE L. on 01/31/19
From necessity, had Jupiter-Tequesta Plumbing replace my Water Heater a couple of weeks ago through the FPL HomeServe program. Needed other plumbing work done in my home, called Jupiter-Tequesta again because of my initial experience with the water heater. Thank you!

By RALPH A. on 01/27/19
The tech was very respectful of my property and did a great job with all of the work that he did. I would recommend this company and tech to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.