CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Rawly D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
By JILL T. on 09/21/19
Rawly was amazing. He explained everything and he really seemed to care about fixing things and he even explained it to me to help me understand.

By DAVID P. on 09/19/19
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to ...
(View More)
I am upset that there was a almost $90 service charge and then another more than $200 to simply install a faucet. The service is great but the service charge should be reduced or eliminated if the work is actually performed. I will be looking for other agencies to bid on the job in the future.
(View Less)

By FRANCIS G. on 09/18/19
Job was done quickly and correctly the first time

By JOSETTE C. on 09/07/19
Rawly is the best technician In plumbing I've ever had in my home He's very knowledgeable and efficient in his job. What a great worker. !

By GREGORY B. on 08/23/19
I was really impressed with Rawley. He was extremely patient with all my questions and communicated really well. Great job too. Thank you.

By EDGAR B. on 06/07/19
Late for appointment

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I was completely satisfied with Rawly and Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing. He found the leak source and repaired it perfectly. He showed me the problem and demonstrated it after the repirs were done. He was also extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I am completely satisfied. The plumber, Rawly, diagnosed the leak source, showed it to me and repaired it perfectly. He was also very neat, courteous and professional. A great representative of your company. Thank you!!!

By JOE K. on 05/28/19
Rawly is an excellent representative of your company. I have been a customer utilizing all three services for five plus years and Rawley was heads above the average employee who visits are home. He's knowledgable, easy to understand, courteous and is easy to shar...
(View More)
Rawly is an excellent representative of your company. I have been a customer utilizing all three services for five plus years and Rawley was heads above the average employee who visits are home. He's knowledgable, easy to understand, courteous and is easy to share recommendations and suggestions. I have seen a real dip in your service since, (alll three), since FPL became involved. Hiring Rawley is a great step back in the right direction.
(View Less)

By ANITA W. on 05/14/19
I just want to thank you for coming out on such short notice for emergency service and taking care of the issue 100%

By HORA, RAJANE D. on 05/09/19
Your technician was beyond helpful and kind. He went beyond what it was expected. I would like to have him assigned to be the tech who comes yearly to check my unit. Thank you!

By MERLANDE A. on 05/05/19
Rawly did an excellent job - he went out of his way to make sure that the issue was resolved

By KATHY C. on 05/04/19
Rawly's service was exceptional. He was knowledgable, courteous, hard working and very willing to help.

By DEBRA S. on 04/25/19
Rawley was terrific. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, very efficient and explained everything. Great service. I have used JT Plumbing several times (the electrical too) and am always very satisfied.

By DANIELLA N. on 04/12/19
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, t...
(View More)
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, told they charged by the job not the hour. Still not sure how a 45 job could equate to $500 but guess it does. Also learned we were over charged $185 from there last visit out which they appropriately refunded .Job 75166888. live and learn. M010-1010NM Service Call 1.00 $89.00 $89.00 P014-2100NM INSTALL CUSTOMER SUPPLIED FAUCET 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 P009-1140NM DRAIN TRAP 1-1/2" PLASTIC 1.00 $142.78 $142.78 P014-2030NM BASKET STRAINER- CHROME 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 Sub-Total $686.74
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 03/30/19
Excellent service technician

By MICHELLE B. on 03/30/19
Rawly was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything to me. I felt comfortable and trustworthy in him. I appreciate that.

By LARRY S. on 03/29/19
Best representative for your company. Only want him to handle our plumbing repairs.

By HEATHER T. on 03/28/19
Great job!

By SARAH R. on 03/27/19
Estimate given if I should need service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.