CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By MICHELLE A. on 06/18/19
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I ha...
(View More)
After no AC for almost one week, your technician Joseph did an excellent job repairing AC unit and did all this in the rain outside !!! He even touched base to be sure that the house was cooling off properly! Joseph has been out here to my property before and I have nothing but a 10 star review for this technician. He is always professional and punctual and explains everything to me and that gives me the customer a huge comfort level !!
(View Less)

By BEACH LIFTS P. on 06/18/19
Both Rich and Torrey were very professional and worked very diligently! They are both assets to the company and will always call on Jupiter Tequesta for all our needs.

By COLLEEN L. on 06/18/19
Steve was here timely & explained all our options in detail.

By BRIAN J. on 06/18/19
Don was extremely personable and professional. He thoroughly explained my options.

By DARYL H. on 06/18/19
Brian is great! Courteous, clearly walked me through his diagnosis and then quickly remedies the issue. Great job!

By TARA R. on 06/17/19
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disap...
(View More)
Technician was great and I would/did give him very high marks. When I called to schedule my appt I was given a timeslot of 3-5:00 appt but apparently the appt was never made and thankfully I was able to get someone to come out in the 7-9:00 timeslot but very disappointed about scheduling mishap. my service technician was great though and so therefore I decided to do a platinum maintence contract.
(View Less)

By JASON B. on 06/17/19
Great Service!!

By JOHN E. on 06/17/19
Joe has helped me before and he is super.

By ROB D. on 06/17/19
Sean was fantastic. Fast, clean and courteous

By KAREN L. on 06/17/19
James was awesome. The service this company provides is amazing!!! Thank you!

By DENNIS G. on 06/17/19
Daniel was on time, knowledgeable and helpful in getting me a new water heater.

By SALLY A. on 06/17/19
After 10 years of loyalty to this company - Jupiter-Tequesta let us down in a big way - no air conditioning for 6 days during a hot Florida summer - while under maintenance contract & factory warrantee - unacceptable performance - not sure we will find one but we w...
(View More)
After 10 years of loyalty to this company - Jupiter-Tequesta let us down in a big way - no air conditioning for 6 days during a hot Florida summer - while under maintenance contract & factory warrantee - unacceptable performance - not sure we will find one but we will be seeking the services of another company to take care of our plumbing & air conditioning needs in the future.
(View Less)

By JEFF S. on 06/16/19
The work ultimately required was more than initially expected. Not only was Pedro determined and diligent in completing the job in a timely and professional manner, he ensured that the work was done correctly. I very much appreciated his efforts.

By ALYSSA S. on 06/16/19
No comments

By LLOYD T. on 06/16/19
Very efficient would would recommend to all my family and friends.

By JASON A. on 06/16/19
Very helpful and got everything done quickly

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need an explanation of how to operate hot water heater and put dryer back in place.

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need explanation on how to use and care for water heater.

By IVAN B. on 06/15/19
Very professional.The technician were quite knowledgeable and very courteous at the same time. Quite satisfied with the cleanliness and quality of their work. I highly recommend this company.

By BILL W. on 06/15/19
Waiting for the estimate to correct items from the annual review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
306 total reviews!
WENDELL P
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Jaime H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(187 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(173 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Rawly D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
50 total reviews
By EDGAR B. on 06/07/19
Late for appointment

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I was completely satisfied with Rawly and Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing. He found the leak source and repaired it perfectly. He showed me the problem and demonstrated it after the repirs were done. He was also extremely professional and courteous. I highly recommend them.

By STUART B. on 06/05/19
I am completely satisfied. The plumber, Rawly, diagnosed the leak source, showed it to me and repaired it perfectly. He was also very neat, courteous and professional. A great representative of your company. Thank you!!!

By JOE K. on 05/28/19
Rawly is an excellent representative of your company. I have been a customer utilizing all three services for five plus years and Rawley was heads above the average employee who visits are home. He's knowledgable, easy to understand, courteous and is easy to shar...
(View More)
Rawly is an excellent representative of your company. I have been a customer utilizing all three services for five plus years and Rawley was heads above the average employee who visits are home. He's knowledgable, easy to understand, courteous and is easy to share recommendations and suggestions. I have seen a real dip in your service since, (alll three), since FPL became involved. Hiring Rawley is a great step back in the right direction.
(View Less)

By ANITA W. on 05/14/19
I just want to thank you for coming out on such short notice for emergency service and taking care of the issue 100%

By HORA, RAJANE D. on 05/09/19
Your technician was beyond helpful and kind. He went beyond what it was expected. I would like to have him assigned to be the tech who comes yearly to check my unit. Thank you!

By MERLANDE A. on 05/05/19
Rawly did an excellent job - he went out of his way to make sure that the issue was resolved

By KATHY C. on 05/04/19
Rawly's service was exceptional. He was knowledgable, courteous, hard working and very willing to help.

By DEBRA S. on 04/25/19
Rawley was terrific. Very knowledgeable, very courteous, very efficient and explained everything. Great service. I have used JT Plumbing several times (the electrical too) and am always very satisfied.

By DANIELLA N. on 04/12/19
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, t...
(View More)
Floored by the pricing they charged after the 45minutes of work was complete. No charge for parts as we supplied them...45 min of labor over $500. Would have been nice to receive the estimate up front as never would of imagined a rate that high. Upon complaining, told they charged by the job not the hour. Still not sure how a 45 job could equate to $500 but guess it does. Also learned we were over charged $185 from there last visit out which they appropriately refunded .Job 75166888. live and learn. M010-1010NM Service Call 1.00 $89.00 $89.00 P014-2100NM INSTALL CUSTOMER SUPPLIED FAUCET 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 P009-1140NM DRAIN TRAP 1-1/2" PLASTIC 1.00 $142.78 $142.78 P014-2030NM BASKET STRAINER- CHROME 1.00 $227.48 $227.48 Sub-Total $686.74
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 03/30/19
Excellent service technician

By MICHELLE B. on 03/30/19
Rawly was knowledgeable, friendly, and explained everything to me. I felt comfortable and trustworthy in him. I appreciate that.

By LARRY S. on 03/29/19
Best representative for your company. Only want him to handle our plumbing repairs.

By HEATHER T. on 03/28/19
Great job!

By SARAH R. on 03/27/19
Estimate given if I should need service.

By LARRY S. on 03/23/19
One of your best service technicians we have ever had.

By HEATHER T. on 03/20/19
Great service!

By HEATHER T. on 03/12/19
Great job!

By STEPHEN M. on 03/12/19
We need a tech to come back and install a 25 amp fuse

By JULIA W. on 03/09/19
Rawley’s work is always efficient and awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.