CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JUDY P. on 08/20/19
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that t...
(View More)
Since May, I have contacted Jupiter-Tequesta air conditioning 8 times for the same issue. Each time I thought the issue was corrected and fixed. Then within a few days or in some cases a month went by and the a/c was not cooling and I would get the message that the"thermostat has lost communication with a/c". The workers seem to just guess what the problem is. I am a very unhappy customer. This expensive Daikin a/c is only 3 years old and has been nothing but trouble.
(View Less)

By DEBORAH D. on 08/20/19
Great customer service. Arrived on time and was ver professional. I would recommend this company

By SALLE, JOHN L. on 08/20/19
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Requested I call him this evening to report on the status of the AC. Spent time reviewing his findings and recommendations on the phone with my husband in NY.

By RYAN A. on 08/20/19
Don was very personable, extremely knowledgeable, and upfront. He spent time to answer all of my questions. I feel like I got a lot of great information from our talk in order to decide on what step I should take next.

By MIKKI A. on 08/20/19
It took Seth about 15 minutes to put my faucet together and I thank you for sending someone who knew what he was doing... Now my question is who's going to polish my marble sink that Alex scratched up when he tried to fix it!!!

By JOHN O. on 08/20/19
Great service, knowledgeable, a pleasure to work with. Explained various ideas.

By STEPHEN E. on 08/20/19
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the ...
(View More)
Based on the diagnostics performed by your technician that he not only verbalized, but actually showed me, I would like to further pursue a Rheem offer Jesse mentioned to me to replace my existing 15 year old unit. He said you have financing available through the plan (he described it as a lease/purchase plan offered in conjunction with Florida Power and Light). I would appreciate an opportunity to receive more information about the program and receive the financing application package. Thank you.
(View Less)

By SHEILA S. on 08/20/19
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he...
(View More)
Mr. Williams was on time, He spotted the leak in our waterline quickly. He had the tools and skills to remove the tree root that cracked the PVC line (no easy job) and the right PVC lines and couplings to repair the break, He replaced the ground and lawn pieces he had to dig up and made sure the water ran clean after the repair was completed. He is a good man!!
(View Less)

By MITCHELL R. on 08/19/19
Very good work

By SALLY W. on 08/19/19
Scott did his job well

By WILLIAM A. on 08/19/19
very professional and courteous

By SCOUT OF SOUTHEAST FLORIDA G. on 08/19/19
He was really friendly, listened to what our problem was and offered a possible solution that would be more cost efficient for us, as a non profit that is a big thing.

By TOM KAREN G. on 08/18/19
Great employees from the people answering the phone to the techs

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By BRUNO B. on 08/18/19
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are go...
(View More)
I have my two homes with Jupiter Tequesta for the past seven years they put my AC and that pool heater in and it used to be such a good company however every thing changed. I have to say I am so disappointed in this company right now he is telling me that we are going to be without air for two weeks that they need to order the coil from the manufacturer and we have to be without air for two weeks in this Florida heat this is totally unacceptable and I called to speak to a manager but nobody on duty today I’ll appreciate somebody calling me tomorrow because there must be something they can do. And he is super rude I have a son in this house and I don’t know how we can stay in the house with no air for two weeks somebody please explain that to me. In this heat
(View Less)

By LARRY S. on 08/18/19
The tech Jean B is a definite asset to your company very professional, thorough explains very well what he does and how your equipment is performing I will request him for future work

By JIM N. on 08/18/19
A valued longtime customer was treated honestly and fairly....So far so good.

By LARRY S. on 08/17/19
Jean the technician is a definite asset to your company very courteous,knowledgeable clearly explains what he had done and any issues with you equipment. I will request him for any further work

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
no comment

By TEOFILO A. on 08/17/19
Great company to work with. Experienced, courteous technicians
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
325 total reviews!
JIMMY A
Rating:
203 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
ERIC W
Rating:
(181 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Kevin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
84 total reviews
By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By PHILIP B. on 08/16/19
Kevin was awesome..very polite and professional and fast. Explained options very carefully and repairs were completed very fast. Took all coupons and membership discounts into consideration and presented us with a fair and easy to understand bill and welcomed all questions A++

By SCOT A. on 08/15/19
I didn't like the contract trying to get me to sign up for automatic continued billing.

By DAVID E K. on 08/13/19
Very professional and helpful.

By DAILEY, DAWN J W. on 08/10/19
Very professional

By ROBERT P. B. on 08/10/19
Kevin was a total Pro. JT AC is a top notch company

By ALYSSA S. on 06/16/19
No comments

By MERRILL S. on 06/08/19
Wonderful technician!

By HOWARD L C. on 06/06/19
Kevin was outstanding in all ways You are very lucky to have an employee like him

By AUDREY S. on 06/06/19
Technician demonstrated to be very knowledgeable courteous, & respectable. He solved the problem. I'm very satisfied with the service. Now, I know who to call; when ever I have a problem with my home appliances. Thank you so much!!

By STEVEN R C. on 06/05/19
Best AC service and support in town!

By LISA L. on 06/03/19
Good Job!

By DANELLE M B. on 06/03/19
The technician was very pleasant and he took the time to explain what was going on with the unit.. great service was provided

By LINDA D. on 05/29/19
2nd time I used them. Excellent service from the first phone call to the fix. Each and every person I dealt with was polite and got the job done right the 1st time. Can't say enough. I wish all the companies I dealt with were like Jupiter Tequesta.

By LINDA D. on 05/29/19
Can't say enough about your whole experience from beginning to end. Just perfect!

By BOZHENA T. on 05/27/19
very good service

By CHARLES L. on 05/25/19
On Memorial Weekend our ac stopped. We called Jupiter Tequesta AC. Spoke with Rosa, who was pleasant and helpful. Kevin Bell arrived on time and polite in all respect. We were so pleased with his knowledge and expertise. Mr. Bell found and fixed the problem. ...
(View More)
On Memorial Weekend our ac stopped. We called Jupiter Tequesta AC. Spoke with Rosa, who was pleasant and helpful. Kevin Bell arrived on time and polite in all respect. We were so pleased with his knowledge and expertise. Mr. Bell found and fixed the problem. We made the right choice with Jupiter-Tequesta and highly recommend them 100%. Helen & Charles Lupardo
(View Less)

By JERI S. on 05/25/19
Kevin Bell has been extremely helpful from the beginning with our problem.

By FRED MAXINE H. on 04/29/19
Professional, prompt service. Would highly recommend.

By LAUREL ANN A. on 04/27/19
Kevin had my husband feeling like he know him a long time. Very friendly and personable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.