CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
Kevin B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
95 total reviews
By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.

By ANN Y. on 09/23/19
Kevin arrived on time and was extremely professional, polite and efficient. Excellent service!!! Ann Youmans

By NENEH B. on 09/12/19
Kevin was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Very pleasant to deal with.

By MELODY S. on 09/05/19
Kevin was prompt and very professional. He knew exactly what to look for and how to fix it. He also checked for any other issues we might be having which we appreciated. He is a pleasure to have work in our home. Thank you

By CORBY K. on 08/26/19
No comment

By CORBY K. on 08/26/19
Kevin is wonderful ! Called to say he could come early which was great. Figured out what was the issue very fast and went above and beyond to fix it and more ! Thank you Kevin

By SEYMOUR S. on 08/25/19
Kevin bell extraordinary tech wonderful human being fantastic service

By SEYMOUR S. on 08/25/19
Kevin bell extraordinary tech wonderful human being fantastic service

By SEYMOUR S. on 08/25/19
Kevin Bell is a extraordinary tech and a wonder asset to your company complete gentlemen and a wonderful human being

By ISABEL L. on 08/23/19
As with the first service call because the work couldn't be completed at that time, Kevin B was extremely professional and knowledgeable in all he did. We will forever ask him to be the tech for our a/c

By ISABEL L. on 08/21/19
At first I was not too happy with Tequesta. I had emailed concerns and didn't receive any replies for over a week. My husband scheduled an appointment and Kevin B. came, he is in the process of resolving our problem and was extremely knowledgeable and professional.

By JOHN M B. on 08/18/19
Efficient and courteous

By PHILIP B. on 08/16/19
Kevin was awesome..very polite and professional and fast. Explained options very carefully and repairs were completed very fast. Took all coupons and membership discounts into consideration and presented us with a fair and easy to understand bill and welcomed all questions A++

By SCOT A. on 08/15/19
I didn't like the contract trying to get me to sign up for automatic continued billing.

By DAVID E K. on 08/13/19
Very professional and helpful.

By DAILEY, DAWN J W. on 08/10/19
Very professional

By ROBERT P. B. on 08/10/19
Kevin was a total Pro. JT AC is a top notch company

By ALYSSA S. on 06/16/19
No comments

By MERRILL S. on 06/08/19
Wonderful technician!

By HOWARD L C. on 06/06/19
Kevin was outstanding in all ways You are very lucky to have an employee like him
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.