CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By WILLARD S. on 06/04/19
Great service and awesome employees

By MIKE H. on 06/03/19
Great service and did a check of the system

By LISA L. on 06/03/19
Good Job!

By RENEE I. on 06/03/19
Adrian was spot on with completing the job! Service was outstanding, answered all my questions and reviewed everything with me before he left. Thanks

By BERNADETTE B. on 06/03/19
Eric was very cordial, knowledgeable and good at explaining what has to be done. His friendly disposition and attitude make him a good representative for Jupiter/Tequesta A/C...

By DENNIS S. on 06/03/19
Your service has gone down considerably recently

By DANELLE M B. on 06/03/19
The technician was very pleasant and he took the time to explain what was going on with the unit.. great service was provided

By FRANCES E. on 06/03/19
Very polite

By GERALD L. on 06/03/19
Your pricing is off the charts! More than twice what others are offering to do the job. This is my second bad experience with Jupiter Tequesta. A marked deterioration since their acquisition by FPL.

By KENNY F. on 06/03/19
Excellent service

By RENEE I. on 06/03/19
Outstanding customer service Adrian is very knowledgeable and so polite. It was a pleasure having him here!!

By MITCH M. on 06/03/19
Daniels was great,very helpful

By LIZZIE H. on 06/03/19
The technician Kevin Thompson was fantastic. This was my third time calling and having a tech come to my house to complete the original job. Kevin include me in each step and gave me the best course of action however with previous tech, I could not say the same. I ...
(View More)
The technician Kevin Thompson was fantastic. This was my third time calling and having a tech come to my house to complete the original job. Kevin include me in each step and gave me the best course of action however with previous tech, I could not say the same. I was not happy with the customer service and the service up until he arrived. He was professional, courteous and did what was necessary to get the job done. I’m not satisfied overall with the company as when my unit was installed they didn’t complete the job. My heater did not work and I paid 500 dollars for my ducts to be retape which they did not do. Then when I called and told them that they didn’t retape my ducts, they didn’t even show up nor call the day that was scheduled. Then when I called to let them know that they did not show up, they apologized but then told me I had to wait two weeks for a technician to come out. I didn’t think that was fair to me that I had to wait on Jupiter-Tequesta for an appointment that they missed, even though I paid for it to be completed with the original job. It was as if they didn’t care that they missed my scheduled time and tried very little to accommodate me for that. When the ducts were “retape” I went to the attic and checked (which I should not have to but at this point I had very little faith in the Jupiter-Tequesta and their quality of work) I noticed that they left an aerosol can in the attic, which is a fire hazard. A year later I noticed my air pressure is off in my house. It turns out that the ducts that I had the company “retape” have already come apart. I called the company again and the tech disputed that the duct that wasn’t blowing wasn’t taped by Jupiter-Tequesta. I inform him that that’s impossible because I paid the company to retape them. He informs me that there’s no way Jupiter Tequesta did that because the tape used around the ducts is not a type of tape that any of their technicians carry on their trucks. I showed him the original receipt and it shows that I paid for ducts to be retape. So I have now paid for a service that wasn’t completed. You took my hard earned money and gave me a lackluster performance. So overall I’m very displeased with the company and they will not be getting my business for anything that is not covered under warranty. I’m not sure if this is apart of their business practices or if this is an isolated incident but either way it is unacceptable.
(View Less)

By JENNIFER G. on 06/02/19
Alex was extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. This is the second time we have used Jupiter-Tequesta for their services and are never disappointed.

By JENNIFER G. on 06/02/19
Alex was great! Very friendly and professional.

By LAURA M. on 06/02/19
I had to pay for Freon to keep us comfortable until the part needed for repair arrives. I have a Daikon with a 12 yr. warranty that I was told covered Everything but now FPL has a say on charging for this- should I expect anymore “Surprises”?

By MARYLIN M. on 06/02/19
Jean & coworker we’re excellent. Very respectful & though with the work at hand. Working conditions were very tight & extremely hot. They r the best. Thank you Jean. Workers like that make a Company

By JOESEPH H. on 06/02/19
Have need of your service 3 times in the last couple of months and each time the problem has been found quickly repaired.

By RAYMOND B. on 06/02/19
Tech was very courteous despite it being late (9:00 PM Sat). Diagnosed problem and didn't say it was due to me being stupid even though it was(AC drain was blocked causing float valve to cut power to unit). Since I was in wheelchair, it WAS difficult for me to diag...
(View More)
Tech was very courteous despite it being late (9:00 PM Sat). Diagnosed problem and didn't say it was due to me being stupid even though it was(AC drain was blocked causing float valve to cut power to unit). Since I was in wheelchair, it WAS difficult for me to diagnosis and fix problem but still Tech was above and beyond. Great service!!!
(View Less)

By EARL M. on 06/01/19
Alex is a great technician, very courteous & efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jamar S
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Anthony D
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.