CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By CAROLIN M. on 05/24/19
Very polite people. Respectfully cover their shoes while going in and out of my house.

By MARVIN Y. on 05/24/19
Jimmy is a credit to your organization, engages questions confidently and displays efficient work skills.

By THAI AND SUSHI N. on 05/24/19
Since I have this company I’m never had a good service at my place but today I’m so happy for this man he has very good job!!!!

By DAVID B. on 05/24/19
Always the most courteous employees. Arrived on time and completed the job in the amount of time they quoted.

By FRED P. on 05/24/19
Quick easy solution

By GLEN D. on 05/24/19
this issue has been ongoing since 2016 / your company installed a faulty air conditioner in my home / the coil is bad & previous tech stated no point in replacing it any more however company wont replace system / tech today very condesending / when i received the b...
(View More)
this issue has been ongoing since 2016 / your company installed a faulty air conditioner in my home / the coil is bad & previous tech stated no point in replacing it any more however company wont replace system / tech today very condesending / when i received the bill via email i noticed he wrote that "the filter dryer is in very critical condition" & that he discussed this with me / I never heard of "filter dryer" & he DID NOT DISCUSS with me / he would not do any work unless I paid first however I was told in Dec 2016 if the coil continues to be a problem I will not be billed as it was bad from the beginning / I spoke with owner last year & he stated he would call me back in 1-2 days / have not heard from him yet / terrible customer service / I filed a complaint today with Jupiter Tequesta & was told new manager would call me / I will give him until May 28 (due to weekend & holiday) if no call & this cant be resolved I will file complaint with Better Business Bureau & dispute my payment / very unpleasant experience again with this company
(View Less)

By KEN VAN S. on 05/24/19
No comments

By ELLEN R. on 05/24/19
HVAC Tech Brady G. arrived on time and eager to work on our water heater installation. Brady was very friendly and courteous, he explained in detail how he would proceed with electrical and heater installation. Brady left a clean work area and provided warranty cov...
(View More)
HVAC Tech Brady G. arrived on time and eager to work on our water heater installation. Brady was very friendly and courteous, he explained in detail how he would proceed with electrical and heater installation. Brady left a clean work area and provided warranty coverage information and a copy of the work order. Thank you for sending such a qualified and friendly technician to our home. A definite and positive reflection of your companies best...
(View Less)

By DARYL H. on 05/24/19
Sam and Kevin were great! Very courteous and professional. Clearly walked me through the repair. Thanks again!

By BARBARA N. on 05/24/19
Polite, friendly and efficient!

By ANITA M. on 05/24/19
The estimate process was quick. Scheduling the service was easy, fast and convenient. The technician arrived on time and completed the work as scheduled without any inconvenience on my part.

By EARL M. on 05/24/19
Alex was very professional, he performed the work efficiently & with explanations. Was willing to do some additional tasks. Helpful in setting up an additional appointment for another task.

By JOHN B. on 05/23/19
Your installers were great and very professional.

By DOROTHY D. on 05/23/19
Awesome Employee

By KAREN L. on 05/23/19
The young man Joseph D. was on time and got the job done. I will gladly have your company back for service again. Thanks

By JOSEPH C. on 05/23/19
Your employee was friendly and professional. He did great work.

By CECILE A. on 05/23/19
Very nice man who serviced my air conditioner

By JOANN W. on 05/23/19
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep ...
(View More)
Jeff has been to my home three times over the past 1 year and 5 months to oversee my unit in my townhome. I purchased the home and was not aware of the lack of maintenance from the previous owners. Although the unit is not old, Jeff has had to do some work to keep things running smoothly. I will always ask for Jeff to check on this for me. He is thorough, very efficient and his skills afford me confidence in a job well done, without extreme cost for the repairs.
(View Less)

By MIKE D. on 05/23/19
Service tech was great

By ROBERT B. on 05/23/19
aLL IS WELL, pARTS BEING ORDERED
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
296 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
268 total reviews!
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Patti B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
WENDELL P
Rating:
(186 total reviews)
JIMMY A
Rating:
(182 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
160 total reviews
By GARY R. on 05/22/19
Both service people were outstanding The were very knowledgeable and completed The task in record time. Jupiter Tequesta is lucky to have them

By ALFONSO C. on 05/10/19
you people were very friendly,they knew what they had to do to fix my problem.the only ,concern with me is that i think your prices are pretty high.other than that they were well versed in doing there job.thank you alfonso carballo

By RUTHANN S. on 05/08/19
Hector was excellent!! Professional, patient and explained everything in detail!! We were very fortunate to have gotten hector as our tech on Saturday !!!

By RUTHANN S. on 05/06/19
Hector was excellent. He made goid suggestuons and fixed our problem very quickly

By MARQUELL C. on 05/06/19
Was just told to buy a new A/C

By KEVIN D. on 05/04/19
Hector was on-time, friendly and professional.

By LAD G. on 04/27/19
Hector was very professional and quite personable. We definitely want him back for our next service. Jupiter Tequesta is fortunate to have a technician of his caliber on the staff.

By SHARON B. on 04/21/19
We have a leak in the air conditioner drain. It's leaking on my son's bedroom floor, but they came and made it work on Saturday night. We are very grateful for the quick service. Someone is supposed to call us about scheduling an appointment on Monday.

By JOHN M. on 04/18/19
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jer...
(View More)
Hector is the best Knowledgeable dependable . Know what to do ! Please have your ladies stop saying How can we make you smile. I find it stupid and insulting. It was used when the two stupid brothers owned it. They never returned calls or made me smile. Pretty jerky for FPL to use that nonsense ! It would be appreciate by many I know not just me !
(View Less)

By BETH R. on 04/13/19
Hector is a pleasure to deal with.

By JEFF J. on 04/13/19
jupiter/Tequesta was Double the price of a qualified competitor $1,575 vs 799.00

By ANN H. on 04/05/19
Hector was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him.. he showed me and explained my a/c conditions and recommended products to increase their abilities and efficiency. Y

By JIM M. on 03/28/19
Hector, was extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous.

By JORGE A. on 03/25/19
great technician,but jimmy aguirre is still my favorite.

By ARTY P. on 03/24/19
tech was knowledgeable and friendly

By PAT H. on 03/13/19
Hector is great, professional, courteous, thoughtful and thorough.

By CHRIS H. on 02/25/19
I was very pleased Hector was able to resolve the issues with our new AC unit and have it corrected quickly

By BRIDGIT D. on 02/25/19
Hector is the absolute best. He is honest and reliable and very thorough.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By MIKE M. on 02/02/19
Hector was bery oersonable and professional. He explained everything he was doing and offered me recommendations on what to do with our HVAC system. When the tine comes to buy jew unit we will use J-T just because of Hector
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.