CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By JEFF G. on 03/25/19
Jean the representative was very professional and competent in doing his job demonstrating the maintaining of our unit including the thermostat, air handler and outside fan.

By JASON T. on 03/25/19
Friendly and helpful

By SANDRA M. on 03/25/19
Pedro was very professional and answered all my questions. Pedro will be installing my new hot water heater.

By STUART AND KERRIE B. on 03/25/19
Best service company I ever used. Reliable, professional, honest, courteous and knowledgeable

By NATALIE M. on 03/25/19
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and pro...
(View More)
The Jupiter Tequesta team arrived on time on Friday when they were scheduled to come to our home, and they worked all day to get the job done. They replaced our entire duct system and AC unit and everything is running great now. I'm pleased with the service and professionalism of the workers. I would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By EDWARD P. on 03/25/19
Great service

By WILLARD W. on 03/25/19
James arrived on time and took care of two problems. He was efficient and personable and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

By IVONNE F. on 03/25/19
excelent service !!!

By JORGE A. on 03/25/19
great technician,but jimmy aguirre is still my favorite.

By ANGELA P. on 03/24/19
Great service

By PAUL D. on 03/24/19
The Plumbers were very courteous and respectful. The problem I have with your service is the price you charged! I saw what they did, changing on/off switches under the 21/2 bathrooms and in the kitchen and charging $798.00 for the 11/2 hour job was outrageous!!!

By ARTY P. on 03/24/19
tech was knowledgeable and friendly

By JAMES M. on 03/24/19
This Service Representative is one of if not the best we have ever been so fortunate to work with during our over 10 years of relationship. DON’T LET HIM GO HE’S A KEEPER!!!

By MICHAEL C. on 03/23/19
A great company - on time, courteous, and the service is OUTSTANDING!!

By JODY W. on 03/23/19
My technician, Robert Brennan, was phenomenal, as always. I request him for service for his valuable knowledge and professionalism.

By JAY G. on 03/23/19
Very satisfied with this visit

By PATRICK O. on 03/23/19
Second time you have helped us. Muchos gracias.

By LARRY S. on 03/23/19
One of your best service technicians we have ever had.

By MARIO D. on 03/23/19
Excellent service the man definitely new his profession

By JULIO K. on 03/23/19
Very nice person
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
280 total reviews!
JOSE P
Rating:
255 total reviews!
Jason M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Devan E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
TAYLOR L
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
ERIK H
Rating:
(182 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
HECTOR R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
By JORGE A. on 03/25/19
great technician,but jimmy aguirre is still my favorite.

By ARTY P. on 03/24/19
tech was knowledgeable and friendly

By PAT H. on 03/13/19
Hector is great, professional, courteous, thoughtful and thorough.

By CHRIS H. on 02/25/19
I was very pleased Hector was able to resolve the issues with our new AC unit and have it corrected quickly

By BRIDGIT D. on 02/25/19
Hector is the absolute best. He is honest and reliable and very thorough.

By RAYMOND B. on 02/20/19
Knowledgeable tech; able to understand and explain the situation and come up with solution.

By MIKE M. on 02/02/19
Hector was bery oersonable and professional. He explained everything he was doing and offered me recommendations on what to do with our HVAC system. When the tine comes to buy jew unit we will use J-T just because of Hector

By CHARLIE E. on 01/31/19
Satisfied

By CHARLES F. on 01/15/19
Completely satisfied. Thanks.

By PAUL M. on 01/03/19
Service man charged me for a service call and then stated my Freon was low and install 2lbs at a total cost of $487.05. Service man recommended a new a/c system. I would need a complete, official quote with all the specs on the new systems and the total cost befo...
(View More)
Service man charged me for a service call and then stated my Freon was low and install 2lbs at a total cost of $487.05. Service man recommended a new a/c system. I would need a complete, official quote with all the specs on the new systems and the total cost before i make a final decision whether to contact with you folks or another company. thank you Paul?
(View Less)

By GUS H. on 01/03/19
What’s too say , outstanding through out

By CHARLES F. on 01/01/19
R. Hector explained the issues with our air conditioning system and the need for other repairs in order to make the system more safe and efficient. Thanks for the response to our call.

By CHARLES F. on 01/01/19
I was pleased with the service provided by your representative.

By CHARLES A. on 12/29/18
HECTOR IS ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL MEN I KNOW. FELT COMFORTABLE WITH HIM AND I FELT HE WAS TOTALLY HONEST. WIFE FEELS THE SAME. AND EVEN MY DOG LIKED HIM.

By BECKY H. on 12/21/18
I felt we got the usual “problem” that only you can solve. There was no cost estimate offered and no alternative choice. No creative solution was offered with a price. Shots in the dark!

By GISSELL ADRIANA O. on 12/21/18
Hector has always been nice and professional.He knows his job very well.You all have been fantastic.We are sure happy with the service we receive.Thank you...

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s rep...
(View More)
We did not get to see or talk to Hector this time around but we did meet Esteban P. & Carlos A. They were extremely nice, polite and came across very humble. They respected the environment with attentiveness and care. All of our experiences with the company’s representatives just reinforced that we made the best decision by choosing Jupiter-Tequesta.
(View Less)

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
Hector represented the company with confidence, pride and enthusiasm. He made us feel like we were old friends, not just another potential money bag. He deserves a good raise!

By NAILS P. on 12/16/18
Hector was very professional and friendly.

By BELINDA L. on 12/14/18
Knowledgeable, polite, personable...just an awesome experience!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.