CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By GENEVIVE R. on 09/16/19
Jimmy was helpful and courteous .

By JOY L. on 09/16/19
Always pleased with the service and courteous professionals

By BARBARA P. on 09/16/19
Jimmy A. was on time, very efficient and walked me through my questions. Highly recommend.

By MARCIA B. on 09/16/19
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as...
(View More)
technician was very courteous. Scheduling was inefficient - originally scheduled for 3 - 5. Mail confirmation said 1-3 (so I cancelled a luncheon appointment. in order to be home. At 9:25 I received an email saying technician was on his way. I had to call back as I was not home. If time is to be changed - please call in advance.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM N. on 09/16/19
Robert was very thorough.

By MICHAEL H. on 09/16/19
Anthony was very helpful. He inspected the units and performed a thorough service on both the inside and outside units. He gave me an honest assessment regarding the health of the system.

By BRIAN F. on 09/16/19
Dennis was the best tech we've had. Great service

By LAWRENCE W. on 09/15/19
william very professional

By JENNIFER C. on 09/15/19
My tech was very knowledgeable and very nice

By RODNEY R. on 09/14/19
This is my first experience with this company and I am very pleased with their timely service and professionalism. They came when they said they would and they resolved the problem I had - it’s just that simple.

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Excellent service and very efficient

By TERRY H. on 09/14/19
Very efficient and explained everything and also offered membership plan

By MARY B. on 09/14/19
very professional and courteous and also seems very knowledgeable about plumbing issues.

By ADAM F. on 09/14/19
Dave was very helpful and made sure I understood what was wrong before giving me options for the repair. The service was quick and the work was done expertly.

By BRUCE E. on 09/14/19
as usual, courteous and efficient.

By JEAN LUC C. on 09/14/19
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode h...
(View More)
Technician was on time and was very thorough in diagnosing the issue. Apparently my issue appears to stem out of having my fill valve not properly tightened during installation, so it was nice that Herode took the time to trace the source of my A/C leak. Herode has been the only technician who worked to trace the root of the problem since I had my system installed a year and a half ago.
(View Less)

By LAURA V. on 09/14/19
Great service, as usual. Prompt and efficient. Wendell was completely courteous and professional.

By CAROLYN T. on 09/13/19
Greg is a very nice person to deal with. He explained everything and answered all of our questions. He did a great job.

By HELEN S. on 09/13/19
I was very pleased and satisfied with both technicians, thank you so much

By BARBARA L W. on 09/13/19
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repa...
(View More)
Kirat Lopez was great, he came in with a positive and pleasant attitude, diagnosed the problem within about 10 mins. Contacted the home office got the part ordered and set an install date. He also set up a temporary fix so the AC would work until the final repair could be made. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you Kirat!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

I- B
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
I- A
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Michael D
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Leonardo O
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Garon M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
I- B
Rating:
(28 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ERIC W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
By PAULONE, R. on 08/28/17

By BONAVITA, P. on 08/25/17
I was very pleased with the service that Jupiter Tequesta Plumbing gave. Eric came out and assessed the issue and gave me a estimate which was very reasonable compared to the previous one received.

By WALSH, B. on 08/24/17

By MANN, A. on 08/16/17
Great service! After making the call, Eric was at our home within less than thirty minutes. He was very polite, professional, and clean (he put protectors over his shoes to keep the floors clean, which I really appreciated)! The job was done to our full satisfaction!

By JUPITER LAKES MEDICAL PARK CONDO A. on 08/15/17

By SCIACCA, M. on 07/30/17
Replaced some plumbing in our shower. It looks and works great and was much less expensive than what a competitor offered.

By BOUDREAULT, A. on 07/28/17
Eric was here to give me help with plumbing. He could not have been nicer or more helpful. I will call for him in the future to do my work. Could not be happier with your company.

By BOUDREAULT, A. on 07/28/17

By SPROGER, B. on 07/24/17
Did a great job. Showed up on time and was friendly and competent.

By DOLAN, K. on 07/18/17
Eric did an excellent job...on time...very thorough...very cordial...a real pro...a pleasure to deal with.

By WAUGH, P. on 06/29/17
Eric arrived on time and quickly determined my water heater issues. He was prompt, professional and got the job done at a reasonable price. He even checked on a running toilet for me. Thank u!!!! 6/29/17

By BEERS, G. on 06/28/17

By FINN, J. on 06/22/17
Carlos has been to my home on several occasions and has each time been on time and been polite and considerate. He offers recommendations, if he feels something needs to be added or I need to be aware of a potential problem. He knows his job and does it well. My ...
(View More)
Carlos has been to my home on several occasions and has each time been on time and been polite and considerate. He offers recommendations, if he feels something needs to be added or I need to be aware of a potential problem. He knows his job and does it well. My air conditioner has never worked better!
(View Less)

By CASANOVA, A. on 06/15/17
Eric did a terrific job, was early for the appointment and clean up before he left. He was patient in explaining the various options to correct the problem and his own suggestions.

By MCELROY, D. on 06/10/17
excellent service

By FINN, J. on 06/09/17
5 star The technician, Eric was on time, was courteous and well trained. He checked all the items that involved water including my hot water heater and washing machine. I found the price to be reasonable. I use this company, the Jupiter-Tequesta a/c for all of thei...
(View More)
5 star The technician, Eric was on time, was courteous and well trained. He checked all the items that involved water including my hot water heater and washing machine. I found the price to be reasonable. I use this company, the Jupiter-Tequesta a/c for all of their services and have found them to be helpful and thorough.
(View Less)

By DELL'OREFICE, T. on 06/06/17
Eric was very efficient and friendly. He went right to work and got my clog gone. I would ask for him if I need to call for service again.

By DELL'OREFICE, T. on 06/05/17
Eric did a wonderful job as quickly and clean as possible . I would ask for him if I need to call for service again.

By EMERSON, B. on 05/08/17
Eric showed up at the time promised, worked dilligently to determine the problem, and came up with alternatives to decide on a course of action. Once that was agreed upon, he scheduled the work quickly.

By BROWN, D. on 04/22/17
Very pleased with the service that Eric provided. He made sure that all of our needs were met.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.