CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
By Deb on 10/16/19
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called...
(View More)
I would give them no stars if I could...I don’t know how to start this but if you are thinking of picking this company to install your AC DO NOT. We just had a brand new 8,000.00 investment placed in our house. They still have not finished the job, we have called several times and no call back. You leave messages they neveR call you back. I now have to put in a complaint with FPL I will be also filling with the BBB and any other avid I can. They do not follow thru, horrible business practices..
(View Less)

By RICH S. on 10/15/19
HE SAID THE FREON WAS FINE BUT APPARENTLY IT LEAKED OUT AFTER HE CHECKED IT. I ASKED FOR A SENIOR REP TO MEET ME AND I WAS SENT Joseph Donohue who has no people skills. I have spent thousands with you this year.

By JAEANN D. on 10/03/19
Joseph was very pleasant and professional. I would definately request his services in the future.

By SUSAN B. on 10/01/19
After the town inspector came and said my AC was unacceptable upstairs I was promised a technician would come right over.....a week later nothing.

By JANET B. on 10/01/19
I was not at my home, a representative was so I can't give a 10 but its working and I can see it with my NEST! Yeah!

By MARY LOU A. on 09/30/19
GREAT COMPANY..

By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By HELEN S. on 09/30/19
Highly recommended

By SMART TECHNOLOGIES A. on 09/30/19
Don was great, honest and good recommendations.

By RICHARD T. on 09/30/19
Been waiting since 8 in my condo for tune up when I called they said they tried to contact me on my home phone in New York they never knocked on the door

By SUSAN P. on 09/30/19
THE TECHNICIAN WHO CAME TO OUR HOME WAS WONDERFUL. EXTRMELY PROFESSIONAL AND TOOK THE TIME TO GET US ALL SET UP.

By DAVID M. on 09/30/19
Service was timely, professional, courteous and understanding/educational. He was perfect.

By DAN T. on 09/29/19
Very polite and courteous

By KIM R. on 09/29/19
Very friendly staff. Thank you.

By GENE H. on 09/28/19
Kevin was very knowledgeable and courteous. Didn’t mind answering the many questions I had for him.

By JUDY K. on 09/28/19
James was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He diagnosed, informed me of course of action, and quoted the price. Most important, he corrected my home’s plumbing issues.

By RANDY G. on 09/28/19
professional and courteous

By JOSEPH E B. on 09/27/19
Exhorbitant pricing. Will not use this company again for plumbing.

By JEAN B. on 09/27/19
Kevin was a perfect gentleman. He certainly knows how to service my a/c. Very professional. He suggested that I might want to consider a product to keep the unit inside clear of mildew. It's not in my budget at this time but I am considering that purchase.

By LINDA PETER R. on 09/27/19
I was extremely pleased with Kevin. He went above and beyond the norm and was very helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

BRIAN A
Rating:
337 total reviews!
TAYLOR L
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Candido L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Matthew W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
JIMMY A
Rating:
(212 total reviews)
WENDELL P
Rating:
(197 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Jupiter-Tequesta has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880

Customer service is always a top priority at Jupiter-Tequesta. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
855-343-1880
ERIC W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
190 total reviews
By STEVEN Z. on 09/30/19
Fast and efficient service, in a friendly and courteous manner.

By ADRIAN B. on 09/25/19
Your tech was supposed to be here between 1-3pm. No phone call to say he was going to be 90minutes late. Extremely unprofessional.

By PAMELA B. on 09/24/19
J-T AC rescued me from an emergency situation today. I had a home inspection disaster and they somehow got a service agent out to my house within 30 mins and fixed the problem, which was a challenging situation. I cannot express how grateful I am to them, and on to...
(View More)
J-T AC rescued me from an emergency situation today. I had a home inspection disaster and they somehow got a service agent out to my house within 30 mins and fixed the problem, which was a challenging situation. I cannot express how grateful I am to them, and on top of all that, Eric, in plumbing, like Brian in the a/c department, was understanding, incredibly clever and competent, and so impressively kind and polite. This company’s professionalism is absolutely outstanding!
(View Less)

By PAMELA B. on 09/24/19
What a competent, polite and kind person Eric is. Your company should be very proud to have him as an employee.

By STEVEN Z. on 09/24/19
Excellent and speedy service. Very Pleased with the entire experience.

By JOE L. on 09/18/19
Wondering a little what the plumbing membership buys me.

By MARK JANET H. on 09/18/19
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C, Plumbing & Electric multiple times for various things like servicing my air conditioner, installing some faucets, etc. I would highly recommend using this company for all your ac and plumbing needs. Eric showed up at his scheduled ...
(View More)
I have used Jupiter-Tequesta A/C, Plumbing & Electric multiple times for various things like servicing my air conditioner, installing some faucets, etc. I would highly recommend using this company for all your ac and plumbing needs. Eric showed up at his scheduled time, removed the tub faucet (which I couldn't get to come off) and explained how to install a new one (which I did not have at the time because I didn't know what the length of the pipe was coming out of the wall). After he left, I got the new faucet and following his advice, I got it installed. Thanks so much, Eric, you did a great job..!!
(View Less)

By MARK JANET H. on 09/18/19
Eric arrived right on schedule and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him and would definitely usr him again.

By LINDA G. on 09/12/19
He came earlier than appt which made me happy and very nice and helpful of all the questions I asked..,.,,very nice person, very professional.

By VINCENT C. on 08/14/19
Sent this morning to CRAIG - Plumbing Manager for J/T AC, P & E. Good morning. This is Vince Ciaglia – 151 Magnolia Way Tequesta. My wife and I find ourselves embroiled in a difficult set of circumstances that we feel Jupiter/Tequesta AC, Electrical & Plum...
(View More)
Sent this morning to CRAIG - Plumbing Manager for J/T AC, P & E. Good morning. This is Vince Ciaglia – 151 Magnolia Way Tequesta. My wife and I find ourselves embroiled in a difficult set of circumstances that we feel Jupiter/Tequesta AC, Electrical & Plumbing was the major contributing factor. Let me organize a timeline so they we understand the total problem. July 18 – JT AC installed a new drain line from the air handler which coincidently exited the garage wall immediately behind a WATER HEATER. We paid you $477. July 29 – I discovered water running down the north wall of the garage emanating from the area behind the water heater. I made an appointment. July 30 – Scott and his son-in-law, two of your plumbing associates assessed the problem to be a “LEAKING WATER HEATER”. I accepted their statement as fact. July 31- The water heater was replaced. The water leak stopped. We paid you $1,400. PROBLEM SOLVED! Oh not so fast. Aug 05 – Noticed water leak from exact same area. Since this new water heater had a PAN beneath it, it obviously was not the cause of the problem. Call for an appointment. Aug 06 – Kiriat Lopez arrives to assess the problem…note: the water leak had stopped. And Mr. Kiriat said from the amount of water on the floor it could NOT be the NEWLY INSTALLED ‘air handler drain line’ since it would not cause hat much water even if it were not secured properly. Aug 07 – Next day Cortez Brown came out removed the water heater, checked the area and found no leak (correct, there was no water visibly moving near the wall). Replaced water heater…no charge to us Thank you. Aug 12 – All hell breaks loose. At approximately 130p I discover water flowing into a bedroom, down a hallway and into a bathroom that is immediately adjacent to the garage wall, and simultaneously found water pouring out of the garage toward the street. I turned off the water supply to the house. Called American Leak Detection and simultaneously called JT Plumbing. Both arrived within hours. The leak was in the wall immediately behind the water heater. Your person removed the water heater, repaired the broken pipe connection, replaced the water heater and I paid him $371.36 I know that Scott told you our old water heater was leaking. I cannot dispute that statement. And I know he stated that he could not confirm any additional leak. Again, I cannot dispute that statement. And when Cortez Brown visited I can dispute anything he said. All of the above said, something was amiss. Our house, and garage, is now inundated with equipment supplied by a water mitigation company to remove any remnants of water and to prevent any mold infestation. We are looking at having to replace wallboard, molding , and flooring. Yes, we have insurance. However, we have a $1,000 deductible. All-in-all, we paid you $1,400 + $371.46 to solve a water problem that should never have arrived at the current stage. We are a good customer (You installed a new COIL in air handler -Julu 3rd - $1,008). And we like doing business with a large entity that covers all of our utility needs. We feel that your group bears responsibility for the current dilemma in which we find ourselves. In total – $1,400 $ 371 $1,000 deductible Call me at you convenience. Thank you. Vince 1.561.635.8401
(View Less)

By JILL M. on 08/08/19
Had emergency got same day service. Actually service in a couple hours. Tech very professional.

By WILLIAM S. on 07/31/19
Technician Eric Wilson was as professional as they come. He showed me step by step what needed to be done. Answered all my questions and had an overall pleasant attitude. I would definitely recommend This company to family and friends. Eric was great!

By MELISSA S. on 07/20/19
Eric gave us the option to arrive earlier than scheduled, which was great! He quickly diagnosed the problem for all three of our issues, and the work was completed quickly and everything works great. Will definitely use them again.

By MICHAEL P. on 07/17/19
Both my service appts (plumbing and electrical) were great. Very nice and knowledgeable!

By ARDITH F. on 07/17/19
Eric was very polite and knowledgeable. Took care of the problem in great fashion. Even arrived early.

By SHELLEY M. on 07/16/19
Eric went above and beyond with my sink faucet install. I have always been very happy with Jupiter Tequesta. They are installing our new ac and duct work tomorrow. I trust them with everything.

By KATHY K. on 06/20/19
Eric was so professional and did an outstanding job. Highly recommend

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need an explanation of how to operate hot water heater and put dryer back in place.

By GISELE L. on 06/15/19
Need explanation on how to use and care for water heater.

By PATRICE D. on 06/13/19
Eric is an asset to your company. Gentleman! You should be proud to have him as your employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.